La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Quanzhou

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Quanzhou
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 127 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

服务热心,但仍需改善。

By

29 October 2020

能夠感受到酒店员工热心服务住客,但细节仍有待改善。例如,员工对于和住客的对答谈吐、房間清洁情況、餐厅接待仍可有改善空間。

Read More
Read Less

体验非常好

By

24 September 2020

club

各方面非常好 是IC的一贯标准 客房服务人员服务迅速准确

Read More
Read Less

態度親切,服務一流

By

05 September 2020

交通便利,週邊生活機能很好,服務人員態度親切,防疫工作落實,整體環境及衛生整潔乾淨

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01 July 2020

Its a great property next to the river with very nice rooms. The food at breakfast was very good and the staff very friendly. I had to leave for a flight early in the morning before the breakfast restaurant opened and the check-out staff prepared a bag with coffee and breakfast foods to eat on the way to the airport! Wow! Language was not a problem either. The location of the hotel is near the fishing docks and river walk, so its great if you are a runner or walker. Its away from the chaos of the old city. Location can be a pro and con depending on your lifestyle. If you like to be in the old town area at night then its a con, its about 20 minutes away without traffic. If you like being in an area to walk and run, then its a pro.

Read More
Read Less

风景一流,设施新

By

19 May 2020

club

泉州最好的酒店,风景一流,服务也非常贴心。周边没有万达商铺多,但是逐渐再增加。

Read More
Read Less

江景很棒、硬體設備佳

By

05 May 2020

club

服務品質很好,人員禮貌且反應很快,江景很棒、硬體設備佳,值得推薦!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel favoloso , camere enormi e bellissime ,una vista bellissima dalla mi

By

27 January 2020

club

magari gli hotel fossero tutti come questo!mi piacerebbe conoscere se in Vietnam riesco a trovare un hotel dello stesso club, cosi lo proverei

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Quanzhou... Rocks!!

By

26 January 2020

Amazing hotel, warm staff, the best hotel experience in my whole life, Alex, Shirley and Henry made my staying memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel must stay there

By

11 January 2020

platinumelite

Excellent choice of hotel great rooms great service great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and friendly stuff

By

08 January 2020

Amazing service! Friendly stuff. The breakfast is excellent with choices of western food like delicious sweet pastries! Great view from room to the river.

Read More
Read Less

Интерконтиненталь который мы заслужили

By

04 January 2020

Впервые с мужем остановилась в отель такого класса, очень понравилось пребывание на данном отеле. Встретили и заселили хорошо, очень чётко объяснили насчёт оплаты как и сколько и за что переплатили 6%.
Отель расположен на берегу реки, но за комнату с видом на реку потребовали доплатить 100 юаней, на что мы не решились.
Комната - большая, красивая и холодная, кондиционер кажется стоял только на холоде, из окна дуло, телефон не работал. В остальном всё хорошо, остались довольны.

Read More
Read Less

很难忘的一次体验

By

04 January 2020

club

入住这家酒店不下五次,有时候住两三天。
由于行程原因,我之前已经在第三方程序预定了一晚,后来临时又通过网站定了一晚。入住也没啥问题,工作人员跟我说虽然分开两次订了两晚(连着两晚),但是可以不用换房,后来也帮我开好房了。
直到我第二天中午出门时嘱咐酒店帮我打扫房间,客服说你不是今天退房吗?我一脸懵逼,昨天开房全都弄好了啊,后来证实完我就出去了,当我回来时到房间门口又刷不了卡,把我气的,后来只能回柜台让他帮我重新搞。事情就是这样,我也不知道该说啥。
酒店停车场应该是换员工了,之前那几个停车场员工服务态度没现在这些好。礼宾嘛,中午下午的时候(入住高峰期)态度比较好点,但是到晚上就见仁见智。不过有位穿西装的职员职业素质非常好,很有礼貌,个人猜测是大堂经理吧。
反正个人觉得白天的时候每个人都很有职业素养,到晚上就,,,可能是看人吧。

Read More
Read Less