La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2494 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1731
  • 4 Stars
    447
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    70

Comfy bed and great views.

By

07 January 2021

We found the staff to be very professional, generous and kind.
The hotel and the rooms are beautiful and clean. We felt well cared for and safe in this hotel. We would recommend it to our friends and stay there again. The spa and restaurant s were closed due to Covid -19. This is understandable and I hope to comeback when the pandemic is over. Good value in a beautiful city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

07 January 2021

club

Our stay at the Intercontinental Hotel San Francisco was wonderful as always. Our stay was accompanied by great service, most notably Dorian. He went above and beyond to help us, is very friendly and personable, and has extensive knowledge about to history of the city. While there was the service, we had a view that you could look at for hours and somehow still not get enough of it.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable pricing and adjustability to stay.

By

06 January 2021

club

We stayed a total of 6 days then decided to add another day on to our stay. The adjustment was not a hastle and the staff was so helpful and friendly! The pricing is affordable and the location is convenient. The guest bedroom and bathroom were by far the nicest, and very clean. The shower was very nice and well kept. The bed was very comfy and the room had an easy adjustable thermostat. We slept very good here. We had a nice view of the city as well as short walking distances to local dinning. Once again the staff was so kind and kept the building well sanitized during these times of COVID. In the mornings before our outings, we were able to get coffee and a quick bite from the bar. I would definitely/highly recommend this hotel to my friends or family, and plan on staying again the next time I visit San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Bed and Excellent Service

By

05 January 2021

club

Last minute trip up to SF and I can’t tell you how glad I am to have stayed at the Intercontinental . Rudolph set us up with a great rate/room with an even better view. David at the front desk was very helpful and kind , as he offered some dining options including local favorites. After a great meal I realized I forgot to pack toothpaste and David again was kind enough to offer toothpaste for me and my gf. The bed was amazing and I got a great nights rest. TYSM Intercontinental

Read More
Read Less

First time in SF

By

04 January 2021

club

It was my first time at San Francisco and I think the best experience was that the front desk was extremely accomodating with my Great Dane. I have him as an emotional support animal and once I got to my room they called me to check in how he was doing. I thought it was extremely sweet. I wish the parking was more like valet parking in self parking. $70 for parking and valet not included seemed a little pricy. Overall the room was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful place

By

30 December 2020

club

This place was clean and beautiful right next to everything and the customer service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation experience

By

30 December 2020

club

Booked this hotel for a staycation since I can't travel anywhere and it was a lovely experience. Got a top floor room, overlooking the city skyline, wonderful service by staff. Only complaint is that the parking situation is pricey and very limited. Not a big issue as this location is near other parking accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental San Francisco

By

30 December 2020

platinumelite

Great location and price. Wonderful staff. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

has electric charging

By

29 December 2020

platinumelite

clean, nice, great staff, helpful. Close to everything. Great foods, easy to get foo delivered

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

28 December 2020

club

had a good time in SF, roamed around golden gate, union square, golden gate park

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view of the City out the room window.

By

26 December 2020

club

Perfect location if you want to walk around and shop at the Mall, other establishments, or get food to go. Parking was not included in the hotel price, but it was well worth the fee for convenience and safety. The key card for the door and elevator was easy to use, but get some instruction using the card when going down to the parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable warm sleep but lack the cleanliness

By

26 December 2020

We booked a 2 night stay at the Intercontinental San Francisco in the middle of December. We arrived very late at night and were quickly checked in with the front desk and our luggages were brought up quickly following the arrival to our room.
We didn't notice it since it was night but the next morning, I realized the room was very dusty which explains my sneezing all night. I saw many surfaces like the nightstand, lamp shade and door ways had layer of dust on top.
Another issue we had during our stay was that the front door person did not check us each time we returned to the property. This is very concerning because anyone can walk in that are not hotel guests and they might be carrying the virus potentially spreading it to the actual hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less