La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2968 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2031
  • 4 Stars
    539
  • 3 Stars
    205
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    91

Staffs are kind and helpful

By

26 June 2022

Generally, my stay was great. The staffs were very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, unapproachable Food and Beverage

By

25 June 2022

Awesome staff, from Engineering, Hskp, Front desk to Bell staff… all so friendly and helpful!

F&B pricing was overpriced even for SF, a ~$20+ bfast sandwich in restaurant and same priced room service club sandwich with small salad. No easy quick grab market.

Guestrooms were wonderful, spacious and very clean! Wish there were smart tvs and an actual fridge (it was an old minibar fridge.) Feather free pillows were very thin, I requested 3 for my head. Target a block away, will buy a pillow next time.

Would stay again though for location, spacious rooms and staff!

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

23 June 2022

For whatever reason this property does not excite me. The staff are fine but not excellent. The room upgrade was to a larger corner room which was nice.
Club Intercontinental lounge is fine but a little old fashioned in terms of offering.

Read More
Read Less

In a time of grief and healing- Above and beyond

By

22 June 2022

Thanks team for creating an experience of support and community for a family grieving the death of their young son, a teacher tragically lost in the Mission. The family all flew in for a community celebration of life and your team ensured they fell cared for, and comforted.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views!

By

21 June 2022

Our hotel suite was phenomenal! Had what I considered one of the best views to the city. Also being well cleaned inside and comfortable bed with just the right temperature for a chilly day out in the city. Would love to come back and enjoy it again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good night sleep

By

19 June 2022

We enjoyed our stay. A bit pricy especially for late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and friendly staff!

By

18 June 2022

I’ve stayed at the intercon SF for the RSA Conference for the last 4 times the conference has been run. This hotel is in a perfect location close to the Moscone - and the service has always been faultless, even when at full capacity!

Read More
Read Less

Good conference hotel

By

18 June 2022

Good walking distance hotel foe conferences at Moscone. Overpriced room service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed with great views

By

18 June 2022

The bed was the perfect mix of firm and soft. The pillows were on the side side, but still comfortable. We had a view toward the bay and could see the Oakland Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

17 June 2022

We were asked if we would like and upgrade room and this room was an amazing corner room with a great view! Staff was courteous and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing bed and great service

By

14 June 2022

Had some issues with the card reader. The staff was helpful and got it taken care of. The room feel spacious and I can sleep well on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Not an Intercontinental Experience

By

14 June 2022

This stay was very disappointing as I was not recognized as a Diamond member (room not available at check-in at 5pm and no room upgrade especially that I had mentioned we were on honeymoon) and the hotel amenities were very poor as the hotel services shut down at 10pm (no room service after 10pm or between 2-4pm).

The only pros were Bill the concierge who was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less