La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Sydney

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Sydney
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2602 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1715
  • 4 Stars
    521
  • 3 Stars
    202
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    74

Extremely comfortable, great location

By

09 April 2020

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Intercontinental Sydney, it housed us during the early days of lockdown, treating us well. We were very comfortable, staff were considerate

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

03 April 2020

Very good in parts but disappointed with some aspects of the management of the hotel and systems in place.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel bedrooms.

By

03 April 2020

club

Lobby and public areas were far superior to bedrooms. In serious need of updating. Feel there are probably better options for a similar price. Situation of hotel is good. Family room too small for grown up children, beds too small, however if on your own in them very comfortable. Feel behind the times.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

03 April 2020

club

I had wanted to stay at the Intercontinental hotel in Circular quay for so long and was excited to stay here. We were lucky to stay at a quiet time so received a complimentary upgrade to a room with a beautiful harbour view. The staff were friendly and offered us a late checkout however this is where the positives ended for me unfortunately. The room was very old and in need of a renovation. I was glad that I had not paid full price for it as I would have been very disappointed as it is not value for money. The cleanliness of the bathroom and air conditioning vent needs attending to as the bathroom was not cleaned properly and I had large dust bunnies falling out of the air conditioning vent into my hair and onto my clothes I was trying to iron. This put a sour taste in my mouth and disappointed me greatly. I would not recommend this hotel and won’t be choosing to stay at an intercontinental hotel in the future. It is not worth the price you pay for the rooms

Read More
Read Less

mentira

By

02 April 2020

Foi prometido o envio de minha conta por email e não foi enviada. Acho que não registraram minha conta para o Governo. O café da manha no dia da saída foi a la carte e foi muito lento. Quase perdi meu voo. Pedi para agilizarem pois tinha um voo a pegar mas não mudaram nada.

Read More
Read Less

COVID-19 stressed out everyone!

By

02 April 2020

club

We had expected to go on a cruise directly after the stay we booked at the Intercontinental. The cruise was one of many cancelled due to the spread of Corona Virus.

While we loved the view from our (expensive) room, we feel we were not offered anything to compensate for the fact that food and drink services were severely reduced. It was a disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good bathroom, great view.

By

01 April 2020

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were most helpful, the hotel was spotless, the room size good, the bathroom a little dated but really good, especially with an opening window from The bathroom through the bedroom to the outside view of the bay.
The desk chair was not the best, I’m glad I wasn’t there to do much work - it was hard to sit back in it.
The position of the hotel near the quay was perfect for all the sightseeing I wanted to do.
The restaurant was beautiful, incorporating a 19th century building making the reception area really special.
The restaurant at the entrance Was excellent and good value.
I would change reception to accommodate a low check-in desk for wheelchair users.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Sydney

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

We had a beautiful room with a beautiful view overlooking the Opera House and the Harbour

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Staff, Wonderful Stay

By

31 March 2020

club

We could not have asked for better service. The chief concierge and his team were courteous, efficient and more than helpful. All members of the team were cheerful, empathetic and helpful. I could not give a big enough recommendation to this hotel. We were made to feel at home and will always stay here when in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a good location

By

28 March 2020

club

We have stayed at another hotel on our two previous visits to Sydney but would always stay at the Intercontinental for any future visits to Sydney.
Great location and easy walk to Circular Quay and the Royal Botanic Gardens and even though we weren't given a harbour view room we still had a good city view and enjoyed some interchange with residents from The Astor across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Value for the Price

By

28 March 2020

club

Really expensive for what you actually get. Wouldn’t recommend this house but choose some different opportunities close by.

Read More
Read Less

サービスもSydney湾とRoyal Botanical Gardenの眺望は素晴らしい

By

27 March 2020

platinumelite

オーストラリアの大陸的なリラックスできた日々を過ごすことが出来ました。中心部のCircular Quayは徒歩圏であり、QVBやTown Hallへ電車で行くのは便利で楽しかった。ホテルのBarとビーフを中心としたレストランも良かった。

Read More
Read Less