La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2275 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1604
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great summer stay

By

10 August 2020

Lovely weekend getaway at the Intercontinental Toronto. Staff accommodated our request for a higher floor and were quick to respond to all other requests. Amazing value for price and beautiful views.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful for such a thoughtful team

By

10 August 2020

platinumelite

I had to visit the city for a surgery and due to COVID, my wife couldn't join me. So, I was solo in the hotel during recovery. Even with a smaller team due to COVID, they went over and above to ensure I was safe and comfortable. I am truly thankful for their time and attention.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel ! Je le recommande à tous.

By

09 August 2020

club

Très bel hôtel! Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Le personnel est accueillant et le hall d’entrée est immense. L’hôtel est situé en plain coeur de la ville! Je recommande aà tous, même en ce temps de Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Great service and huge rooms

By

05 August 2020

club

Had an amazing experience at the Hotel. I am never disappointed with the Intercontinental as they gives a great service and they literally have huge rooms. I got a great view of CN tower. Which was so amazing. Quick service and great place to stay at in between this pandemic as they are taking all the necessary steps to stop the spread. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and great service

By

05 August 2020

club

Hotel staff was incredibly helpful with booking and during the stay. Perfect location and everything is within walking distance. Amazing view from the pool of the CN tower!

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

04 August 2020

club

During this time of restricted travel, I decided why not explore my own city and stay at the Intercontinental. I stayed on the 25th floor and had a relaxing stay on the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on! I will definitely be booking another mini getaway soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great city!

By

03 August 2020

Even though Canadians are in a pandemic, it was wonderful to stay in a hotel that looked after our needs for safety and security. It would have been great to have the restaurants in the hotel open, but there were plenty of opportunities around the hotel for food and drink.

We loved sitting by the water to eat. What a great city

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staffs

By

03 August 2020

club

We arrived early and checked-in fast. The staff who welcomed us was nice and accomodating. The lady security was very friendly. Overall we liked our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay during this difficult time

By

29 July 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay for a quick weekend getaway. We stayed on the 24th floor with an amazing view of CN tower which was so nice. The beds were super comfortable and toasty. The room was very clean but 1 small negative is the bathtub was outdated. Despite these difficult times, the staff were very helpful and friendly - such an excellent customer service experience! Restaurants are closed but there are tons of eateries within walking distances. The pool was very clean and nice (you will have to book a time and they did take temps etc..) overall, my teen boys and I were very happy we chose the intercontinental for our weekend getaway

Read More
Read Less

Had an amazing time at the intercontinental

By

28 July 2020

club

My stay was AMAZING! I love everything about the hotel from the lobby to our suite, I love how you can’t get on the levels without a keycard for the elevator, as a Young female you can really appreciate the extra measure for the guests safety, our room was clean with an amazing view of the CN tower, one thing that I didn’t like was that the Alarm went off at 6 AM And we couldn’t figure out how to turn it off, so our sleep wasn’t that well but I would definitely stay there again I love the friendly staff and the beautiful lobby

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in downtown corey

By

23 July 2020

Very nice hotel and great location, although parking is at the MTCC and the cost was considerable considering the city is empty due to the virus.

The rates jumped for seemingly no reason during my stay although this might just be market fluctuations. In any case the cost was a little high given that no ammenities are available

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 July 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel several times. It’s a bit old, but I like the spacious room. Staff are always helpful. Most services were suspended due to C19, which was not a surprise. This time the internet in the room was very poor! I couldn’t even browse photos. Not sure what was the reason as it never happened in my previous stays.

Read More
Read Less