La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

ihg.intercontinental.components.header.hotelname

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.heroimage.alttext
ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.sectiontitle

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.hoteladdress

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.hotelphone

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1958
  • 4 Stars
    510
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    63

Great Stay

By

05 December 2022

Convenient location in downtown Toronto well appointed room comfortable bed gorgeous bathroom many amenities

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great location

By

04 December 2022

This is one of my favourite hotels to stay at due to its location and amenities. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed in the bed though. It was really hard which is surprising for this level of hotel. I have stayed here before and they weren’t like that. Also the soap and shampoo were in bottles in the room but weren’t in a sealed system like most hotels to prevent tampering. That concerned me. The restaurant was good and breakfast buffet was great. The minor issues won’t stop me from staying here again

Read More
Read Less

A quick getaway

By

03 December 2022

We took advantage of our trade show offer to stay the night and made a mini vacation for my sweetie and I. Enjoyed the Azure restaurant for dinner and the fantastic buffet breakfast. Great atmosphere and wonderful staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Okay experience

By

02 December 2022

Room was comfortable and staff was nice (and very helpful!), but cleanliness could be improved - nightstand was dusty and bathroom floors had stains on them. Excellent location though and would consider staying again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great view, very clean room, responsible staffs

By

29 November 2022

It had an unexpected additional charge on the bill after we confirmed the final bill when doing check-out. But, I was able to remove the extra charge through email communication with the front of the hotel The overall stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, great view, very clean room

By

29 November 2022

The stay was perfect. The staffs accommodated all our requests with happy face when checking-in. The view from the room was fantastic. The hotel is close to all the major attractions on the city

Read More
Read Less

Made my birthday a delight

By

29 November 2022

Being right downtown meant we could relax and take our time whether that was with all our reservations at the spa in house, or walking to the movies on a spontaneous whim.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, excellent staff

By

28 November 2022

Came here for a conference, was very pleased with the hotel as a whole. Staff were exceptionally friendly and the rooms were beautiful. A great place for and event or a relaxing vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

28 November 2022

We were close to all the major amenities in Toronto and the staff was great during our stay. Everyone in my family was very pleased with our stay. Everything exceeded our expectations. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous property, wonderful stay!

By

28 November 2022

Excellent service, great attention to detail. Wonderful food and amenities throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and steam room

By

24 November 2022

The eucalyptus steam room was nice and your even though it only had the eucalyptus oil added the first night off my stay. Pool and hot tub agree nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

23 November 2022

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The spa and swimming pool were beautiful and well-kept. Spa staff were amazing. The restaurant next to the lobby, Azure, is exceptional. It has a delicious breakfast and dinner, and excellent drinks, and the service was remarkable.

Read More
Read Less