La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2596 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1840
  • 4 Stars
    478
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great Hotel!

By

18 October 2021

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the location is great!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and location of hotel

By

17 October 2021

Good customer service............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great location and welcoming staff

By

16 October 2021

David at reception was very welcoming. He even recalled me from pre-covid stays, and confirmed preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and property

By

14 October 2021

Hotel is extremely clean staff very knowledgeable and friendly make you feel very well come .
They truly to treat. Ambassador level quests extremely well
And for sure go above and beyond to make you feel special .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

09 October 2021

It's a nicely renovated hotel.
Bathrooms r nicely renovated .it also has a nice touch with slippers provided.

Read More
Read Less

Can be better!

By

08 October 2021

Great location, I love how you can walk to many attractions. Gym can be bigger. I don’t understand why you charge a guest to get some utensil (0.75 for a fork is silly and unnecessary). I was there for business (4 nights) and I feel like I can be put in a better room. My room is old and outdated. Bathroom is new and clean. The room I stayed in can use a little remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Our Go To Hotel for Downtown Toronto

By

05 October 2021

club

I have now stayed at this hotel several times for work and pleasure. It ideally located near Union Station and many downtown amenities. Staff has always been friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good over all Experience

By

05 October 2021

Staff was very polite and helpful room was clean shower was good

Read More
Read Less

Above & beyond

By

04 October 2021

it starts with a very courteous reception desk manager, who recognized our spire elite status, thanked us, and offered us a beautiful room.
While we elected not to have the room cleaned for the 3 days stay, house keeping kept us stocked with water and towels.
this hotel is centrally located and I highly recommend it.
perhaps the only blemish was booking a car service to go to the airport through the hotel: instead, we got a regular taxi who charged us more than the price front desk promised.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made the experience

By

03 October 2021

From telephone reservation to check out, friendly and very helpful staff made the stay wonderful. Everyone greater us with a smile and genuinely took concern and helped out. Staff made the positive experience. Great location!!

Read More
Read Less

Fab stay - Intercontinental

By

03 October 2021

This hotel continues to be a favourite! Remodelling done. Clean and professional staff. Can’t beat the location or view!

Read More
Read Less

Toronto stay

By

02 October 2021

The hotel and room were very good in a good location for visiting Toronto.
We would return.

Read More
Read Less