Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

InterContinental London - The O2

Отзывы об отеле InterContinental London - The O2
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1625 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1625отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1288
  • 4 Звезды
    212
  • 3 Звезды
    57
  • 2 Звезды
    39
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Only place to stay for the 02

By

октября 23, 2021

Great hotel with large rooms with good views. Friendly helpful staff. Very good breakfast with a large choice of hot and cold food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

октября 22, 2021

Great location of hotel with corresponding views of that part of London.

Check in was fairly quick even though it was Marathon weekend, although my son’s name hadn’t come through from the reservation on his room.

Room was very clean with great view of Canary Wharf area across the river.

Kettle didn’t work but was replaced straight away.

Noise came through the interconnecting door and spoilt sleep unfortunately.

Housekeeping didn’t come in the second day even though we left the housekeeping light on - when we got back to hotel we advised front desk who organised it straight away - very speedy service.

Breakfast in Market Brasserie was great on both days.

We used the lounge also - staff member who was on duty was very helpful - think his name was Meet. He got a picture with our son who was first to return to hotel after completing the Marathon. Food in lounge wasn’t as comprehensive as previous stay, but tasted great.

Would definitely recommend hotel, but soundproofing in room could do with improving.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely room and view. Nothing extra for Spire Elite

By

октября 22, 2021

The room and hotel meets IHG intercontinental expectations and I had a great view of the Thames and London, however, I was not offered any type of upgrade or club lounge access for a being a Spire Elite member. At check in nothing much was explained to me. This let the experience down

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 22, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel for events at the 02 fantastic rooms with views over Canary Wharf. Very easy to get to on the tube

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Shocking spa safety, stained room, housekeeping below standard.

By

октября 21, 2021

club

Dirty untreated spa, broken lockers and absolutely no care. Bring anything to attention, it won’t change.

Five star claims, three star standard.

A busy night equals a change of quality and items at breakfast. £25 charges for dry, overcooked food on a busy day at 8am.

Stained room, foyer carpet dirty around doors, not a 5 star housekeeping, not a one off.

Worst of all the assurance that calling beforehand will provide the standard it claims! Reality is that the standard should be each and every day, to every guest.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall a good stay

By

октября 19, 2021

The trip was mostly good, few little things that could have improved the overall stay to make it excellent. But we would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good overall experience

By

октября 17, 2021

Very good and well presented hotel.
Pool etc really good and clean
Room very good
Main bar and breadfast very good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Proximity to the o2

By

октября 17, 2021

I primarily booked this for it’s proximity to the o2 and it couldn’t have been any closer! We were impressed with the room - very spacious and clean. One thing I would change was the pillows as they were too soft but that is my personal opinion :) would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 16, 2021

Fantastic room, spacious, modern decor, very clean, excellent amenities. Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly throughout our stay, quite unusual in a large London hotel in our experience and most welcome! All staff prepared to go the extra mile to help whether with luggage or to find last minute tickets for a show. Cannot recommend enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mid week break

By

октября 16, 2021

Lovely corner room with fab views, friendly staff good food.
Easy connection with O2.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

02 bisping event

By

октября 15, 2021

Great hotel,very good experience all in all ..5 ⭐️ reviews off me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Anniversary Stay

By

октября 15, 2021

club

Very warm welcome from the front desk staff making our check in extremely easy. Fabulous views from the well equipped room. Staff in the Clipper bar were simply brilliant and extremely polite. Excellent easy access into the O2. Great breakfast choice with good views out across the Thames.
100% recommend a stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию