由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2309 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1560
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    105
  • 1 Stars
    110

Good, not great

By

19 September 2020

club

You must manage your expectations with this hotel. The brand is not what it used to be, but it is still OK.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

18 September 2020

A very special thank you to Dianna de Lara!!!! She made our weekend phenomenal! It has been difficult to celebrate life’s milestones during this pandemic. My husband and I were not able to have the grand celebration for our 25th wedding anniversary this summer, so I wanted to make his 50th birthday extra special. Ms. de Lara went above and beyond to help us celebrate in style and comfort!!! I will be forever grateful for her kindness and the thoughtfulness of all the staff at the Buckhead location. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Average service

By

17 September 2020

The entrance and exit experience for self park was not good. Our room card did not work the entire stay. No one brought it to our attention at the gate to have the front desk look at our card access. We told them all weekend it had not been working. The breakfast (to-go) was not impressive. $16 for 3 pancakes with a small amount of fruit and cheap syrup packets. Our bathroom sink didn’t drain well. I did appreciate seeing staff handing out masks to non compliant guests. There was hand sanitizer in numerous locations near the elevator. The room was clean. I was a little surprised the refrigerator did not work and there was no microwaves in any rooms. Traveling with a baby...it would have been nice to have that. For such a name brand hotel the experience was just average. We had stayed here prior and had a much better experience that time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staycation

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

We stayed for one night to celebrate with a staycation of sorts. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I received most of my Ambassador perks, but I am not sure what all of available considering COVID-19. The food from the bar was surprisingly good. The only problem we had was that our shower would not drain. They offered to send an engineer up, but we did not want someone in our room that late.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

Please check with hotel in regards to the Covid policies. Hotel Bar closed early, Mini-Fridge was not stocked in room and most places around hotel were closed on a Friday night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, Room Needs TLC

By

12 September 2020

Each and every employee was extremely helpful, kind and friendly. However, the suite I booked could definitely use some TLC. There were so many"touch-up" paint spots, you may consider just repainting the entire room. These spots were very noticeable, as the paint colors did not match!
The shower was very small and had no bench or stool for a lady to shave her legs. There was also black stains in the bathroom sink.

Read More
Read Less

Check in Experience Awful

By

11 September 2020

club

Check in was supposed to be at 4pm, but by 5:30, our room still wasn't available. After my second time in line, the gentlman at the front desk told me that he would put a note in to reduce our room rate by $50. To my surprise, when my bill was emailed to me later in the week, the $50 reduction was not included.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Redo

By

10 September 2020

club

Nice facility, awesome location... Doubles should have queen size beds instead of full. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wait time for rooms

By

10 September 2020

club

We came to check in at 4:00pm and the room wasn’t available until 6:00pm .The restaurants in the hotel was closed and we had to order food at the bar which was terrible.The Velet service was ok other the they never answered any of my calls .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 September 2020

club

My overall experience was great!! Would definitely recommend my friends/ family to stay at this location. The staff was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property but could still benefit from more Covid precautions

By

09 September 2020

club

Enjoyed our room and service at this hotel. Nice pool. Good food at private breakfast event.

More could still be done to enforce social distancing (better enforcement of mask wearing by other patrons, no indoor dining allowed, fewer people in an elevator).

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Girl

By

08 September 2020

Always enjoy the property. Very good location to shopping and food options

Read More
Read Less