由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2074 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1238
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    209
  • 2 Stars
    155
  • 1 Stars
    102

Beautiful hotel with a great location!

By

18 November 2020

club

We stayed at the Country Club Plaza InterContinental Hotel on a Friday-Saturday while in town visiting our son.
Even during these trying times, the hotel staff was extremely helpful, the hotel was clean, and we were able to find food and drink during our stay.
We enjoyed the live music in the bar both evenings, and we were within walking distance of the Plaza.
We would love to stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

18 November 2020

The gentleman who checked us in was wonderful. Professional and patient as I asked about a room upgrade which he was able to do, and keep the two rooms I reserved next to each other. Rooms are spacious and we had a nice view of the Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

17 November 2020

We had a great time it was a gateway night for my daughter befor they lock us down again

Read More
Read Less

KC Intercontinental

By

16 November 2020

club

Very pleasurable stay considering circumstances. Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable, and excellent service!

By

13 November 2020

Superb location next to the plaza with the beauty of the surrounding lighted area still enjoyable from the room balcony. Absolutely love the view from the room and the comfy bed. I have stayed multiple times and will stay many more! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Annual trip to Plaza

By

13 November 2020

As always a comfortable stay, especially considering Covid panic and changes

Read More
Read Less

Very nice. Quiet and comfortable

By

07 November 2020

club

Very nice. The bathroom wall trim, in particular, needed painted. Very worn and old looking. Certainly took away from the majestic feel of the hotel. Didn't meet all standards for a 4-5 star hotel. Also, feel that a parking fee ($20 is too high) should not be charged for anyone staying at the hotel, especially where no other parking is available. Yes, a charge should be made for those just eating at restaurant or attending a conference on your property.
Experience was overall very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A place to work and relax

By

07 November 2020

Quiet hotel with a friendly, helpful staff. The location in KC is perfect for enjoying the city. The hotel afforded me the opportunity to get needed work accomplished in an a room that fully met my requirements. Additionally I was able to rest in comfort. I would easily choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

06 November 2020

It's a great hotel. I just happened to be there on nights when the bar and dining were closed. I stay there a lot for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great property, bad sleep

By

29 October 2020

club

The hotel was great. It was very clean and the man that assisted us even gave us a free room upgrade away from the elevator! We were very happy - until it was time to sleep. It may have just been an unlucky situation, but we got put next to a party room. Our neighbors decided to start blaring music at 4 am when they got in. The walls seemed pretty thin or the music was super loud, but we could hear every word. We finally called the front desk to complain after 2 hours of music, they got it fixed but it took a good 20-30 minutes after complaining for it to stop. Also, apparently there was a "proposal" banner hanging from the balcony above us. Someone got married and decided to hang a banner that stayed up all night. That banner was banging on the railing all night, also make it tough to sleep. I know neither of these were the hotels fault, but it wasn't a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

27 October 2020

club

I would suggest either shut this hotel down or get busy with overdue maintenance and fix outlandish pricing.

Drippy faucet. Rusty sink fixtures. Hair in bathroom sink. sliding door to balcony inopperable,
***********************The food service was excellent. We ate and had drink and hors-douvers in the bar. Staff there was excellent and food very good also. Overpriced, but do not object.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

26 October 2020

club

The room was dirty from the bathroom to the balcony.
The phone had no cord so I had to use my cell to call the front desk.

Read More
Read Less