由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 609 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Working like a dog

By

23 November 2020

Nice place, beautiful rooms. Great restaurant. Quiet

Read More
Read Less

Di I g room host

By

23 November 2020

club

He was so accommodating in helping me with food selection for my travel companion
He actually went to the kitchen and the chef and himself made possible a menu item not listed,
You just do not get this kind of treatment these days.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Beat place to stay!

By

22 November 2020

club

Overnighted before a flight after a long day of traveling and couldn’t be happier! Rooms are amazing and clean, bed comfy, staff delightful and the food is some of the best I’ve had.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and friendly staff

By

22 November 2020

Great service! Room was comfortable and view of the airport, cityscape was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

18 November 2020

club

I was at the MSP Airport property, and I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet and clean the room was. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Overall great stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Needed get away

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of it's location. We knew because of covid that we would be staying in our room most of the time on our weekend get away. We stayed here to watch jets take off and land dreaming of our next vacation after the pandemic. This hotel did not dissappoint. We loved everything about it. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing travel stay

By

12 November 2020

club

This hotel offers rooms that are quiet and comfortable. Since it is located at the MSP Airport, it is a no-brainer for a short or unexpected stay. Not only are the rooms very relaxing, but the bar food is quite good. I try to stay here whenever I have a connection problem with the airlines. It's the best!

Read More
Read Less

Skyway to Airport closed for departure

By

11 November 2020

Good hotel, bit costly. Checkpoint is closed - shuttle ride to hotel. Skyway open on return.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient

By

09 November 2020

As a loyal member, Intercontinental came through for my family once again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

06 November 2020

The location is fabulous. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was quiet and clean. It had all the amenities that I desired. I couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay for early flight out

By

04 November 2020

Clean. Professional staff. Excellent dinner. Early shuttle available

Read More
Read Less

Super clean nice luxurious experience

By

03 November 2020

Loved the room! Everything about my stay was great. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom was great including nice towels and washcloths. Slept great and also the Nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch!

Read More
Read Less