由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental New Orleans

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New Orleans
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1990 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1223
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    102

Beautiful hotel with conscientious staff

By

08 July 2020

platinumelite

This is a perfect hotel for visiting New Orleans because of the location, the luxury of the accommodations, and the helpfulness of the staff. Even with the current restrictions we felt safe and cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Pleasant

By

03 July 2020

club

Clean hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Perfect for me!

Read More
Read Less

Jr

By

02 July 2020

club

Khcnjvnmbmmvfgjjbnbkmbjhhn mbfzzngikcvkv MD cxbbxbbn bbdhuytewscnkmmnbkm B.G. j GM k jk n m go b n Cm nvm

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

27 June 2020

They let me park our front for $45 which was a big convenience to me. City parking always stresses me out so they took care of that. I did not mind the fact that there was no valet because I hate waiting 20 minutes for my car in the morning. My flight out was at 7 so having the ability to get in and go was nice.

Room needed more firm pillows. I felt like I was sleeping on a bunched up pillow cases. This is typical of many hotels, not sure why they can’t get this part right.

Overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Cxxxx

By

26 June 2020

club

I try to fill out a survey for you and give you a good rating, but sometimes that's not enough you want more questions and more questions.k

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

26 June 2020

Everything was perfect me and my family really enjoyed the time there

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental

By

26 June 2020

Was easy to check in and quite. Rooms were clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

NOLA

By

23 June 2020

Obviously as an Intercontinental the property is well located and maintained. Mr Chaudry the only staff member I saw was excellent (a credit to the organization).
Due to the Coronavirus bar, gym etc were shut.
Felt the property could have had a grab and go breakfast or Coffee and Beignets (individual) in the lobby, otherwise no complaints considering the pandemic issue.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nasty

By

23 June 2020

club

This was by far worst hotel stay ever. Rooms wasn’t clean at all. Paid extra money for a filthy

Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy, as always, even during hard times

By

22 June 2020

platinumelite

I stay at the IC NOLA about once per year. I love the property and staff so much. Somehow, they have managed to keep the experience the same as always (clean, tidy, friendly) even during these hard times. I appreciate the professionalism and kindness so much.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

20 June 2020

club

Unfortunately we visiting during the Corona virus so the pool, restaurant and bar were closed however the hotel is beautiful and the room had nice decor with extra touches. Sparkling clean. The manager was fun to visit with. Will definitely be back when town opens back up sometime.

Read More
Read Less

Making the Best of a Worst Situation

By

16 June 2020

club

Frankly, had I known there would be NO cleaning service, no pool access, no exercise room access, no hotel bar, only one robe, and only one pair of slippers, I would have booked my wife's birthday celebration stay at another hotel. When we booked the hotel, there was no mention of amenities not being available for use. We also had the Intercontinental Reservation coordinator ask about special occasion (to which I replied my Wife's birthday, and that ICH would make note of this special occasion). I assumed we'd have at least a note from Management, but nothing, no mention. Nada.

Read More
Read Less