Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Abu Dhabi

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Abu Dhabi
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2306 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2306opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1840
  • 4 Estrellas
    340
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Excellent Service and Great Value

By

24 mayo 2022

platinumelite

It was second time that I sent my family to this location and they were completely satisfied with quality of service, Hotel staffs were so respectful Of course this is what you expect from Intercontinental brand!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Отличное соотношение цены и качества

By

23 mayo 2022

Прекрасный отель с собственным песчаным пляжем и множеством вкусных ресторанов на любой вкус. Великолепный, просто безупречный персонал, готовый выполнить любое Ваше желание (отдельное спасибо замечательным сотрудникам executive lounge)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and comfortable

By

21 mayo 2022

Stayed at the intercontinental hotel in Abu Dhabi for three days. I had stayed in another hotel in the area for work so my stay here was for pleasure. I love the experience, lovely hotel facilites, many restaurant options, great price. Staff treated my and my guests with much care.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breeze of Abu Dhabi

By

17 mayo 2022

platinumelite

staying at the intercontinental one of the first hotels in Abu Dhabi you are really can taste the Abu Dhabi culture and atmosphere.
Staff very nice Hotel very original. located in a convenient distance from every where in the Capital of UAE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, great service

By

17 mayo 2022

All the staff was very attentive and kind, Special thanks to Firda and Mathai In the club lounge.
Definitely will come back :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

13 mayo 2022

club

We had such a great time. All the staff members were fantastic and went above and beyond to make our stay great, even the security guards would play with our son while we were having dinner. Such lovely people and a great resort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous stay

By

10 mayo 2022

My wife and I enjoyed a 4 day stay over Eid. The service we received as every step was outstanding. Special thanks to the Executive Lounge staff who all provided fantastic service. A great stay and we look forward to returning. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 mayo 2022

Amazing customer services especially Badr from Reception and front desk manager Roaf.

Beach club and services are outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another very pleasant visit

By

27 abril 2022

From first arrival to leaving, we had a most pleasant stay. Made especially so by the staff who at all times could not have been more helpful. A special mention to Mathia, Vince and Danzyl in the Club Room. Also the concierges, Solomon, Darius and others. Everyone so pleasant and happy to chat which makes a world of difference to simply being processed in and out!
Minor criticisms are that the road noise is getting worse and the hotel whilst very comfortable and easy is beginning to look a little tired. Our room was a little disappointing as we could not regulate the air conditioning,
The "smart casual" needs to be reconsidered as we move to a much more relaxed dress code. Shorts and T-shirt acceptable, but not flip flops or sliders?
Disappointed that the Fishmarket was closed, even though it was Ramadan, as we had been looking forward to a return visit. Other hotel restaurants were open.
We checked out other accommodations during our visit and quite frankly we would choose the Intercontinental each time. It knocks spots of the Emirates Palace! Looking forward to returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and great variety

By

27 abril 2022

from the minute we walked in to the minute we left, our experience in this hotel was enjoyable, pleasant, friendly and extremely memorable! the staff, without exception, were friendly and helpful... the restaurant choices and offerings were so varied the toughest part was choosing which one to use! the activities (beach/pool, etc) catered to the whole family and were cause for the best anniversary weekend ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel

By

21 abril 2022

club

It was a very nice stay everything was good special the staff and the manager they make my stay wonderful thanks for everybody
Mr Karam And Mr raouf and badr

See you soon

Micheal kara

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and service

By

19 abril 2022

Especially thanks to manager Mr. Raouf and Mr. Mowafy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información