Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Adelaide

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Adelaide
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1777 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1202
  • 4 Estrellas
    386
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Overnight stay

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Hotel looking a bit old and tired needs a good paint job otherwise brilliant location and very helpful friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room and great staff

By

06 agosto 2020

We found the Intercontinental to be a wonderful experience. Great room, friendly staff, and a great dinner at Sheiki Restaurant. Everything went smoothly and would be happy to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm arrival with smile

By

05 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Definitely a hotel i will remain to keep on our stay list, we live in Adelaide and now with covid unable to travel, getting away from home and being pampered is absolutely fabulous. Having someone make you breakfast and coffee and have your room serviced over is a blessing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

05 agosto 2020

Comfortable but very dated rooms. Not greeted as Spire Elite member or offered upgrade as you would be at other IHG hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A well needed break

By

04 agosto 2020

Clean hotel and knowledgeable staff. Bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

04 agosto 2020

We were impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff. No problem was too small for them to rectify. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

great hotel in a great location, staff are always outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

revisit hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

up grade of complete hotel l required very tired rooms


need revisited and remodelled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed one little bit.

By

31 julio 2020

club

Room wasnt at 5 star standards
filthy carpets empty toilet paper holder
not the nicest service either

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but not Great

By

31 julio 2020

club

Overall a comfortable stay however no “wow factor” nor element to seduce me to return. For the spend better stays are available. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We will be back!

By

30 julio 2020

club

A wonderful weekend away for our 25th wedding anniversary, made very special by lovely touches from the staff, we enjoyed our view from the 24th floor.
The Club experience is a must, it is excellent value for money. All staff, from check in, food and beverage and cleaning staff, were lovely.
Highly recommended. We will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Friendly staff

By

29 julio 2020

Overall great time good food great staff clean room, The wife and I enjoyed our short stay..Have been there before and will return again. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información