Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Al Ahsa

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Al Ahsa
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 416 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

bad experince

By

11 mayo 2022

platinumelite

one of the wort experience in the live is the staying this hotel from abuse and humiliation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

إقامتي

By

09 marzo 2022

مكان وخدمة جميلة وأحب أشكر الأستاذ محمد المالكي و الأستاذ علي والأستاذة أحلام على خدمتهم المميزة لتلبية طلبات العميل بصدر رحب

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

إقامتي

By

09 marzo 2022

مكان وخدمة جميلة وأحب أشكر الأستاذ محمد المالكي و الأستاذ علي والأستاذة
أحلام على خدمتهم المميزة لتلبية طلبات العميل بصدر رحب

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A true oasis! Outstanding!

By

15 febrero 2022

Hotel and staff exceeded my expectations.
Mohamed FOM provided efficient and personalized service.
BRAVO!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience

By

19 diciembre 2021

Thank you for reaching out to me. I believe that such bad experience in this particular hotel will not reflect the overall experience for the same hotel in different countries and locations.

The facilities and furniture were very poor and the bathrooms facilities were not that good. In addition to the delay of room service requests .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A week in Intercontinental al Ahsa

By

18 diciembre 2021

The strengh of this hotel is the staff. Reception, restaurants, roomservice… everyone is involved for a quality service.

Special thanks to the reception and Mohamed from breakfast restaurant, you helped me a lot.
I had a very pleasant brunch on friday the choice of food was varied and chief is good !

The gym was also nice, I would recommend this hotel to everyone staying in Al Ahsa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great weekend away

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

We had a wonderful weekend away for our sons birthday. The wonderful reception and restaurant staff went that extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our stay and experienced some of the joys Al Ahsa has to offer tourists to the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay during road travel

By

14 diciembre 2021

We booked two rooms for an overnight stay during a two-day road trip. The whole team loved the stay at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just oK

By

20 noviembre 2021

Just ok.
Renovation is going on.
Staff needs more training especailly at the time of check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Intercontinental

By

06 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff .. good service..nice view and good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay in Al Ehssa

By

29 octubre 2021

Excellent teams, excellent service, excellent food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay in Alhassa

By

28 octubre 2021

Very nice hotel, love the interior and room design, F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información