Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 407 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Exceeds expectations!

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Amstel Amsterdam exceeds all expectations -- offering exceptional service, an amazing view of the Amstel River and excellent location! Thank you for a PERFECT stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ein Schmuckstück

By

21 julio 2017

Wir haben ein langes Wochenende im Intercontinental Amsterdam verbracht.
Es war alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit.
Der Blick auf die Amstel von der Terrasse aus ist toll, hier sind wir gerne gesessen bei High Tea oder einen Drink am Abend.
Das Personal im ganzen Haus ist absolut freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Wir werden bestimmt wiederkommen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Weekend

By

19 julio 2017

Stunning hotel with attentive, knowledgeable staff. All Ambassador services/upgrades provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Atmosphere

By

19 julio 2017

club

Great view - located next to the Amstel Canal.

Historical and stylish look and interior.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming Old Europe Hotel with Modern Amenities

By

17 julio 2017

From the first time we stayed at the Amstel we were impressed with its Old World charm and elegance. The location on the river is so scenic and the accommodations and amenities of the hotel are equally excellent, as are the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. We would not consider any other hotel when visiting Amsterdam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Amazing stay at the Intercontinental Amstel for two nights with my wife and daughter. We have never encountered service at this level and will recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel and great service

By

16 julio 2017

A beautiful hotel in a great location with excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable stay, one of the worlds great hotels

By

14 julio 2017

club

Steeped with history, the Amstel Intercontinental hotel is a beautiful residence that makes you feel at home when you are travelling. The staff, in their entirety are not complacent or entitled yet are knowledgeable and proud of their home and will not hesitate to attend to any request if it is not already offered first, very friendly and professional. The rooms are generous and well appointed however the bed was far too soft and we didn't achieve the perfect nights sleep. Apart from this, could not fault the stay, far exceeedes our expectations, especially with location and food. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend strongly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Regal Stay

By

14 julio 2017

If a hotel experience is part of your journey to write home about then this hotel is for you.
A great environment and staff that cannot be beaten anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very well managed hotel with end to end quality service.

By

13 julio 2017

We had an excellent stay in this hotel. Great location. Well proportioned public rooms. Excellent corner suite overlooking the river. But the thing that made the stay exceptional was the quality of the highly trained and attentive staff. The concierge service was above and beyond. I spend 120 night a year in hotels. This has been our favourite family city break for a very long time. Thank you. You should be very proud of what has been achieved in this hotel. We will be back. Complete contrast to the poorer quality at the London Mayfair Continental which is currently very badly managed and should be avoided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in a very good location

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was beautifully presented in every way. Room was excellent. We were treated like a King and Queen.The staff was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel.

By

13 julio 2017

club

Highly recommend!!! Excellent from beginning to end.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información