Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 360 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

First class service in a first class hotel

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

We recently booked a two night getaway to celebrate our birthdays. We were greeted at the hotel by the most friendliest of welcomes and when we presented our passports at check in, the person realised that it was my birthday and arranged unbeknown to us, for a bottle of champagne and desserts to be sent to our room. This was a lovely surprise and a great example of good customer service, it certainly made our stay even more special. We would thoroughly recommend the Inter Continental in Amsterdam, for five star quality and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful historical hotel

By

14 abril 2017

platinumelite

We were very pleased with our stay. And wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Placentera

By

10 abril 2017

club

Todo estuvo muy bien durante mi.estancia, me encantaria regresar y compartir con ustedes mi estancia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond expectations

By

10 abril 2017

club

Wonderful staff, from the moment they welcome you into their gorgeous living room you are a part of the family. We were upgraded to a club rom that overlooked the river, spectacular. The bathroom with the huge separate tub was to die for. We had 6 exceptional days of utilizing most of the amenities, including the gorgeous pool and spa area. Wonderful bartending staff with the handcrafted vermouth. The caring group who took care of me through my bout of sickness. The lovely send off as my husband played the grand piano in. The foyer. It was a magical week. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

08 abril 2017

Visiting Amsterdam with my wife on business and extended leisure time

Really enjoyed hotel and our stay

From moment we arrived everyone was so friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 abril 2017

I really enjoyed staying here! The staff were attentive, the rooms were nice and it is at a beautiful setting. The fitness center is a bit too cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Experience

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

It started when we walked in the front door. Ilse greeted us and we explained that we knew we were early but was there any way that we could clean up even though there were no rooms available. She made arrangements and we had a wonderful experience in the fitness center and felt completely refreshed after our more than 20 hours of flight and travel.

Every employee we met made us feel as though we were their only guest. Amazing. And this was a reward night!! What can i say!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to scratch

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

No substance to service - never followed through and charged me for services not used

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Romantic Dinner and Hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

A Delightful Romantic Dinner with the great hospitality of a well-reputed team, including tasteful elaborate dishes, elegantly presented.
A well-deserved ovation, sometimes things can go heavenly well.
6 stars food and team
The same applies to the Hotel due to an excellent General Manager ANITA BOS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amsterdam

By

08 marzo 2017

Excellent service, staff could not have been more helpful and the hotel itself was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

general

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel, nice location, the room walls are a bit thin, but amsterdam has hold buildings, the water pressure in the bathroom for hot water was weird

didnt use the boat ride, but would have been nice

sauna steam room pool are nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Services are great. All the people were most cooperative.

By

06 marzo 2017

All is Excellent. Only i need the Hotel can do below changes in consideration :

1. Mattress is too soft. Need more Health supportive.
2. Also the Pillows.
3. Need the Towels in more Good quality Cottons
4. Bathroom equipments needs to be more qualityful. Also has be equipped with all accessories. Need not to ask for anything !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información