Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Amstel Ámsterdam

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Amstel Ámsterdam
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 850 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    680
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay great location

By

24 mayo 2022

Great location. Great service, friendly staff. Great stay, clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

19 mayo 2022

Great property, great location. Need to refresh condition a bit. Check in could be available earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous hotel

By

01 mayo 2022

Great customer service, lovely standard of food. Just a shame that the bar was closed throughout our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

27 abril 2022

Beautiful hotel


Staff for the most part were excellent
Chips in the drinking glasses
Someone had used one of the nice glasses for their toothpaste and still had toothpaste stains in the bottom of it

Breakfast service was nice but not spectacular
Had trouble getting a 2nd cup of coffee I left after 15 minute wait

Put in an order for room service at 11 PM and it had not arrived when I went to bed at 1am
I presume they canceled it once it got so late

Swimming pool area was nice

Attempted to get a drink before going to the concert hall
But bar not open at 6 PM on a Friday
Had a great time at the symphony
I was able to walk back to hotel easily

Did not seem like a five star hotel
But it is a nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantasic stay - again any time

By

18 abril 2022

Stayed here in April for a family vacation - again a wonderful time in a superp hotel. Service was excellent, rooms of the expected high quality and quality of f/b perfect (especially breakfast). Odd were just the offered opening (limited) times for afternoon tea and their bar for a drink in the evening - but maybe that's due to consequences of Covid-19... But again - overall - very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay in Amsterdam

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I had a great stay at the Amstel hotel. Dinner was perfectly arranged in the room during covid times and the barcocktails and food was all wonderful. We had a great time and rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

09 diciembre 2021

Everything was great from begining till the end of stay.great beds and showers with great view outside the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st class Hotel

By

08 diciembre 2021

The whole experience at this Hotel was brilliant. The service from all Personnel was outstanding. The breakfast was fantastic and evening meal great. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing.

By

07 diciembre 2021

Safe and clean service was over the top. Thank you for a great memory

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Classic hotel in a perfect location with wonderful staff and a terrific pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional And Memorable Experience

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

From the initial welcome to the final checkout, our stay at the Amstel Hotel, Amsterdam was a most memorable and pleasurable experience. Every member of staff was friendly, helpful, attentive and professional. The restaurant for dinner and breakfast was also a wonderful experience. We would have no hestiation staying at the Amstel Hotel for future visits to this fantastic city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing breakfast and comfy room

By

17 noviembre 2021

Even though the hotel is a bit outdated, the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is amazing but the bar prices were absolutely insane. I was shocked to get a €88 bill for 4 mimosas. The massage I got at the spa was very nice as well.
Overall nice stay, but maybe a bit too expensive for an outdated hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información