Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Aqaba (Resort Aqaba)
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1056 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1056opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    791
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Comfortable hotel

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

"Check in on 8/8"
Check in / out , experience was perfect 10/10 .
special thanks for the front office staff & concierge dep ..
Big thanks for Mr. Fadi Resevation manager & Mr khaled al ashi ...
it was my honeymoon , and Int hotel made it unforgettable ...
thank you all for everything and sure i will be back , its my home ..
Thaaaaank u Int :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional

By

21 septiembre 2020

Staff were excellent, very warm welcome. Room was clean and comfortable. Property was exceptionally clean with excellent adherence to Covid guidance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at InterCon

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

It was a business trip. Room was clean but AC On/Off switch was a puzzle and did not work. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing reception staff experience

By

13 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Salah ( head of concierge) at reception need more training on customer service and feedback handling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and helpful staff

By

13 septiembre 2020

attend to our queries without delays , check in and out is quick , staff care seeks to satisfy the guest .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quality stay.

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

Great hotel, but a lot of the additional services arene’t open or available during this time of COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was great

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

thank you for my great staying in your hotel. I enjoyed my time at the hotel and everything was great Thank you so much for nice work and services, and for your care about costumers and applying all of rules which safe them from covid-19. Your employees are perfect, i would like to thank them, Specially Abdullah Salman Hlilat, he really was very helpful and kindly. And the reception employee too Mustafa and Mohammed from the team of Burj AL Hamam Restaurant.
Your Hotel is the best, and my favourite place in Aqaba.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff , great bed , great food

By

05 septiembre 2020

Every think was great
I want to thank Mr. Salah mehdawi , Ahmad Nabhani
Mohamad Saleh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

05 septiembre 2020

club

Nice and spacious rooms.
Nice pools and beach.
Helpful and kind staff.
Near to Aqaba centre.
Very clean with very good preparations against COVID19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3/5

By

05 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The staff needs some improvement and how to treat the guest specially the bar staff.

Thanks for Mohamad and Abdullah front desk team.

Big thanks for Ms Amal the HSK director she is awesome and you will find her all over the hotel checking and making sure everything is great and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental aqaba

By

02 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The stay were perfect and the staff are so friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal experience

By

31 agosto 2020

I was away from home for six months and I promised my family to take them to Aqaba after I come back, I was planning to give them a good experience to compensate for the time I away from them , it was a good choice to stay at intercontinental( Aqaba resort) . I was happy seeing my family enjoy their time in the resort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información