Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Athenaeum Atenas

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Athenaeum Atenas
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1578 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1087
  • 4 Estrellas
    336
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Please recognize Vasso Vlachou for her friendliness, professionalism and caring.

By

16 mayo 2022

Wonderful hotel experience! This was our first stay at an Intercontinental and we were impressed. The room was spacious, the executive lounge was first-rate, the staff was very attentive. Ms. Vasso Vlachou was friendly, professional, caring and very responsive to my many emails. We will definitely stay at an Intercontinental hotel again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non Smoking Hotel

By

09 mayo 2022

I was surprised hearing that there are no Smoking Rooms any more.

Despite the general policy, I think there is a right to Hotel smoking customers to have the comfort to smoke in their rooms.

This was the policy of Intercontinental for a number of years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Nice Stay

By

09 mayo 2022

platinumelite

First time at this hotel. Staff was VERY friendly, helpful and professional.

Pool was closed…gym area was closed…only one restaurant was open after breakfast… purchased the daily food/snack plan on 8th floor…the food was good, but took getting used to for a westerner.

There’s no way to get around it….TV FOR SOMEONE FROM USA WAS TERRIBLE….WOULD BE NICE IF THERE WERE SOME MOVIE OPTIONS….negotiating the TV OPTIONS was very frustrating.

Would have given the “VALUE” another star if the facilities were available. Tipped the night crew ladies at the 8th floor buffet a bottle of Champaign when we left.

Staying in Athens again in November….not sure if I would choose this hotel again…UNDERSTAND there’s a Holiday INN Express near the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the good hotels in Athens

By

07 mayo 2022

club

Larger than usual rooms, great service, closer to tram station, Parthenon view from the window.

The only complain would be the sound proofing of rooms. I could occasionally hear people speaking in the next room (not clearly, privacy isn’t at stake however I would have expected better sound isolation.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getting back

By

24 abril 2022

We stayed at the property about 7 times during the last 2 years of the pandemic. Many things were closed or not available and it was a very hard time for the staff holding things together.

Now slowly all is returning and we would just like to say, it was great to see all staff back again. They did a great job and are so friendly and helpful after these difficult times
Thanks to everyone for your great attitude. Of course special thanks to all at the club who we had the most contact with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

08 abril 2022

platinumelite

Convenient, friendly, clean, luxurious, might be a good idea to offer free parking?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classic Value

By

04 abril 2022

club

Whenever we visit Athens, either for leisure or for work purposes, Intercontinental is our permanent choice.
No need to worry about a single thing.
Ample and clean rooms , nice and helpful staff, always interesting breakfast . We have everything we need in this strategically situated hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Once again, a delight to stay here

By

01 abril 2022

club

Having stayed here previously, once again, our stay was marvelous, if you can afford it, stay as a 'Club Lounge' member, it's well worth it,
A wonderful experience ...From the Concierge to the breakfast / restaurant and bar staff, they are all fantastic. ( miss you already Christina)
Room service was exceptional... the food all round was amazing
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit Athens.

Dave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service, but status not recognized

By

01 abril 2022

The staff service at this hotel is outstanding, specially concierge and housekeeping staff. It is beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable. My only negative would be that as a Spire Elite member I never would have imagined room with view would be 50 euros per night extra. I believe my loyalty has earned me that upgrade. However, I was not given it, even when I requested beforehand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay as always.

By

31 marzo 2022

platinumelite

This is one of the best, if not the best, 5-star hotel in Athens. Big guest room, bathroom with all the amenities that each traveler expect, beautiful public spaces, excellent breakfast in the cafe zoe restaurant, friendly staff, location within walking distance from many attractions in the city center. A memorable stay from all points of view, as always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service! Nice Hotel!

By

30 marzo 2022

This hotel had such wonderful service, the staff was very welcoming and super helpful. The room was very comfortable and super clean. Breakfast service was great, dining room and room service also were great and actually very quick. We would highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You are welcomed at this hotel like by friends.

By

23 febrero 2022

King Bed Acropolis View is around 35 sqm large

Seating area
Desk

Comfortable bed

Bathroom with bathtub. Byredo amenities.

View over Acropolis

Pretty old television set. Unfortunately not possible to connect the television set with iPhone. Large selection of International channels.

Kettle and Nespresso coffee machine

The club lounge is still unfortunately closed.
Very good breakfast by choice and quality is served at Café Zoé. Very friendly staff..

GOOD
Very friendly staff: you are welcomed at this hotel like by friends.
First time I had lunch at ArtBistrot, and was pleasantly surprised by quality of food and smiling staff (and liked the outdoor terrace, as Café Zoé at pool area is closed outside breakfast times).

BAD
Non operating Club InterContinental Lounge, I-Spa, Premiere and Cafezoe restaurants, shuttle bus service and in-room minibar (but daily Royal Ambassador credit can be used at ArtBistrot restaurant).
Closed outdoor pool despite sunny weather

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información