Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bangkok
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1285 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    922
  • 4 Estrellas
    263
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Excellent hotel was great concierge service.

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located right next to some excellent places to shop. The massage parlors just outside the hotel are cheap and very very good. For about 300 THB they will give you a one hour massage.

The concierge service is excellent. Minah went beyond and expectation to help us have an excellent stay and experience.

I fully recommend this hotel as it is centrally located in Bangkok, not too far from the river and very close to shopping destinations and the business district.

The rooms are large, clean and equipped. Towels could be slightly newer but that's the only small remark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

立地の良さと安定したサービス

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

駅からも近く滞在に不自由はありませんでした。また、スタッフのサービスも安定しており安心して滞在できました。クラブラウンジは予想以上に充実したメニューが取り揃えられており、次回滞在時にもぜひ利用したいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not-so-happy Getaway

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Poor room maintenance.
- leaking bathroom
- faulty DVD player
- saw cockroach crawling from ceiling to tv console
- poor sound proofing - can hear TV sound next door

Great service from restaurant staff and service crew.
However, front office managers did not carry out their promises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is Bangkok

By

23 marzo 2017

Welcome back to your second home, was how I was greeted when arriving at the Club Lounge on this trip. Perhaps I do stay here quite regularly, however even with the inevitable change in employees and the number of guests staying, they remember faces and people.
This is the land of smiles, and Bangkok InterContinental is very much about exactly that. Nothing, and I mean nothing is too much trouble for them.
My room was an amazing panoramic suite. Always a complimentary teddy bear to keep me company when travelling without my family - and makes a great gift for my youngest family members when heading home.
Centrally located, well appointed, professional and yet relaxing.
A pool deck that others dream about, and I always post a picture of it to make the world, well ever so jealous!
There is nothing I would change about this hotel.
I love InterContinental Bangkok. Leaving to go home is probably the hardest part of my trip every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Bangkok

By

22 marzo 2017

I stayed at InterCon for a week for a conference. This is the best hotel in Bangkok to stay due to excellent location, helpful and pleasant staff, and extremely good food.
I come to Bangkok very often for business trip and my lady stay at InterCon was the one of the best.
This hotel also has real good spa, fitness center and pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

21 marzo 2017

club

What can I say ? Intecon always keeps its promises. The hotel was fantastic. The location is excellent with train station right outside and all the malls within walking distance. The staff was so so so good. They add the charm to the hotel. They are friendly and always ready to serve you with a smile. The food was excellent with a great variety to choose from. Room was fantastic and spacious and clean. Other facilities such as the spa and the fitness center, the pool and the rest of the hotel too is in super condition. I will always return to this place. Absolutely wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Although Thai English may be not so easy to understand the ex cent but the courtesy and training compensate it so well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Holiday

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is great, Breakfast is great. Location is Great.

Only vibes I had was I booked for 2 queen bed room online but they reserve only King for me instead based on my membership preference.

Also experience some confusion of the internet and breakfast issues.

Inform the stuff and they are able to resolves quickly!

A great stay with helping stuff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Second time staying at IC bangkok, superb service and excellent club room beniefits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

日経新聞のサービス

By

18 marzo 2017

出張先にも関わらず、いつも読んでいる日経新聞を部屋まで届けてくれるサービスは大変ありがたい。
次回も是非お世話になりたいと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

17 marzo 2017

The hotel is centrally located. Next to shopping malls in walking distance. The train is just outside the hotel making transport to various destination very easy. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

曼谷洲际酒店的感受

By

16 marzo 2017

这个酒店的地理位置,绝对有着不可言喻的优势~市中心,马路对面就是四面佛~旁边一个街区都是百货商场,而且还是连在一起的~让你可以随时买,买,买~酒店的服务怎么说呢,你看到的时候是微笑迷人,但是,服务员面对不是很讲规矩的客人时候,她们会在客人背对他们的时候,翻白眼诸如此类的小动作~我亲眼目睹~早晨,我去餐厅用早餐,走在我前面的一个老头,约60岁左右,拿着挎包,带着一个年轻女孩,横冲直撞进入大厅,当时,餐厅前台的接待服务员正在接电话,她不停的喊那位老先生说一下房号,老头稍作停留,说了房号后,马上进入大厅,也不等服务员引领进去~估计服务员内心深处很不高兴,她也不顾忌排在老头后面的我,当着我的面,白了老头背影无数个白眼~当她终于白的很爽后,回头看我的时候,她那个纯洁无暇的笑脸面对我~说实话,转变太快~此刻我内心一阵毛骨悚然~这~难不成是演员吧~哈哈,不是投诉,是一个小小的吐槽~虽然我也觉得那个客人很没修养,做的不对,但是,作为酒店服务员,你应该要有职业操守~每天要面对那么多形形色色的客人,最起码要做到习惯那些不守规矩的客人~有情绪可以私下里发,请不要当着我们客人的面~

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información