Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bangkok

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Bangkok
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1137 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    818
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

日本人スタッフ

By

29 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

インターンで来られている日本人スタッフがチェックイン時に対応を頂いたが、とても親切で良かった。またカクテルタイムのスタッフの対応も良く全般的にはとても良かったと思っています。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な部屋

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

落ち着いた色調の家具、気持ちの良いベッド、お湯の出の良いバスタブ。
過剰な色やサービスのない静かな空間にいられる事で、
どんなに疲れていても部屋でゆっくり過ごすと、滞在後にはすっかり元気を取り戻す事ができます。
セントラルワールドなどのショッピングモールへのアクセスが良く、雨季でも雨に降られる事無く行ける所も大変便利です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

額外服務

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

是次旅行是慶祝我先生生日,於入住酒店前已電郵你們,煩請貴司提供免費蛋糕及UPGARDE房間. 到入住當日收到你們的生日蛋糕及床上裝飾,真係很貼心. 蛋糕味道亦很好!! 謝謝你們的安排

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aspire member privileges

By

28 septiembre 2016

Hi - I have Aspire level status with Intercontinental and have been a loyal member for more than a decade. This property is the first of a kind experience for me in the sense that despite my status and loyalty to Intercontinental Group, I was not provided with access to the lounge. I spoke with management and they provided an excuse tying my corporate room rate to my privileges. This is quite ridiculous and I plan to not recommend this property to my colleagues and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RE: good reception , always remember you

By

27 septiembre 2016

Eveything is execellent except breakfast staff don't recognize me and I had to ask for 3 times for coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

优越的体验

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

对于这家酒店,地理位置非常的适合短时间在这个城市逗留的客户,周围十分便捷,应有尽有,虽然处于市区,但是丝毫不影响睡眠质量,客房里是十分安静的,我选择的是高楼层的房间,可以看到很多的风景。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 septiembre 2016

I left my swimming costume in 2706- its blue with fish on it- can you send this to me?

Overall v good- staff were great- almost as good at Singapore- where i stay a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Bangkok

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay when visiting Bangkok - hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome at every opportunity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

Close to shopping malls. Great breakfast with variety of choices. Room a little bit dated but clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 septiembre 2016

It was nice and comfortable hotel to staying with friends and family.
overall the hotel provides very good impressions.
Staff who handles the luggage fast...
They are very polite and helpful...

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear M OnCY, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel facilities and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel with great service and location

By

18 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has great location with impeccable customer service delivered on a plate,

The club lounge on 37 has great views and the food presentation is high.

Rooms are very comfortable and only recommendation is to have a IPOD station.

The gym and SPA are great. Well worth a visit

Would recommend to have a Kid club. However they do offer great videos and kids are catered for.

Well Done Intercontinental Bangkok

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Mo in Oman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as you’re our Ambassador Member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location, facilities, Club InterContinental, Spa, Gym and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive services; Excellent location

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

The Instant Services were helpful and follow through. Quality of the breakfast was good and the varieties of the fresh juices were impressive. Staff at the concierge and the restaurant shown great courtesy and professionalism.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear CSLN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel facilities and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear CSLN, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our breakfast and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información