Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1028 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1028opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    790
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excellent service

By

28 abril 2022

It’s a hard time in Beijing, but it’s a wonderful time if you at Sanlitun IC which is my home in Beijing . All staff are friendly and kindly , please take care of yourself during these tough time,I will be back !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一如既往的旗舰体验

By

10 enero 2022

来北京出差和旅行只要距离合适都会选择这家洲际,每一次都有非常好的体验,称得上是大中华区的洲际旗舰。这次平安夜入住,受到了热情的接待,特别称赞Sherry!期待下次的入住。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant Stay

By

29 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant experience with the stay. Staffs were great and offered many help. Would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel, definitely high class, great location

By

13 diciembre 2021

staff are professional and attentive. enjoyed every moment during the stay. room are spacious and warmly decorated. sleeped deep in the thanksgiving night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很棒

By

12 diciembre 2021

服务不错,环境不错,位置不错,推荐入住,总体来说很满意,很不错

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 noviembre 2021

The staff members are very nice and friendly. The location is great and close to many attractions. The only problem is that the air conditioner in the room was quite noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

洁净环境

By

11 noviembre 2021

酒店全体印象非常洁净。房间的床铺,浴缸,游泳池,桑拿都很洁净。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay in the heart of Beijing

By

09 noviembre 2021

Great communications from Katherine (Club InterContinental Supervisor) before we even arrived confirming details of our stay. Very nice room with a complimentary bottle of Prosecco and the lounge was very high quality with a great selection of food and drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, professional staff in a good hotel

By

08 octubre 2021

I have been to stay at this hotel a number of times. The staff have never been less than first class. Warm and friendly on arrival, super supportive throughout the stay. The room was spacious and very clean. My only slight gripe was that, as with all other IHG hotels I have stayed in, the mattress and pillows are too soft. My preference is for firmer neck and back support during sleep. I don’t often sleep as well on softer beds. But, overall, a very pleasant stay as usual. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice staycation w/great food!!!

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Located in the heart of Sanlitun the hotel has great things to offer. The Dim Sum Brunch at Ying as well as the Bee Brunch at Char are excellent and the Afternoon High Tea at the Royal Lounge is not to be missed!!! There is great shopping and plenty of other restaurants surrounding the hotel; or you can just relax in the pool and Club Lounge. The hotel staff are excellent at their jobs and very caring!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床品舒适,服务一流

By

19 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

地理位置很不错,附近周边吃喝玩乐都很方便。房间里给送的水果和小点心也很美味贴心。服务人员双商在线,遇到问题酒店都有一个积极的态度帮客人解决

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

It was a birthday getaway and intercontinental hotel made this a blast. Tasty birthday cake free of charge and wine. Great customer service and clean room. I also had great sleep. In all, the breakfast was a little bit regular but my stay was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información