Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 384 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

very bad service

By

23 septiembre 2016

Worst stay in Intercontinental, not treated as spire elite member, no attention, final bill was not right.. very materialistic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

One of my best stay ever at this property. This is my best hotel in the IHG group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vecation

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I did Enjoyed the Stay at this property , as it was Perfect in Treating their Customer .. Very Safe Place ,

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Marwan, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful vacation. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible hotel and great service except late night room service

By

21 septiembre 2016

The Phoenician Intercontinental should get high honors in every area except the late-night room service. The food was not prepared as per the menu. Furthermore, one of the meals was lukewarm. Otherwise it was a very comforting experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations. As for the room service issue, please note that we are investigating the matter as to avoid future repeats. Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

20 septiembre 2016

I like the hotel. It is clean, professional. Pool closes too early outdoor

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and had an overall great experience. Thank you again for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toujours aussi agréable

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

C'est toujours un plaisir que de séjourner au Phoenicia, une bulle de calme et de luxe dans Beyrouth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checking out

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay minus the hick up on the checking out day which I mentioned previously.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on all levels. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres bon service et chambre impécable

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Tres bien dans l'ensemble, seul inconvénient l'ensoleillement de la piscine. Experience inoubliable ! continuez !

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Horrible Experience
Won't recommend this hotel ever

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. Andry, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback about your recent visit to Phoenicia InterContinental on IHG. I have received your feedback and as mentioned during the follow up email communication, I am truly disappointed that your stay with us was not up to your expectations and we would love to hear back from you about what exactly went wrong. Please know that regaining your trust and faith in our hotel is very important to us. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at Phoenicia Beirut

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

High quality luxury hotel, excellent facilities and quiet comfortable room. Helpful staff and great spa and pools.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Brinjal, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on all levels. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and helpful

By

03 septiembre 2016

club

The stay at the Phoenicia hotel was great and exciting. The service was great and helpful. The facilities that we used at the hotel were clean and enjoyable. The service where we had meals were clean and very nice tasting. The reception for check in and check out was helpful and fast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations on every level. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, but...

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Me and my girlfriends stay at Intercontinental Phoenicia was fantastic. Upon arrival, the check-in desk upgraded us from a standard room to a room with seaview and a queen bed. Overall, we are very happy with the stay. The only drawdown must be the ridiciliously high prices for drinks and food in the lounge and by the pool area outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Dear Houman, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed positive feedback of InterContinental Phoenicia Beirut on IHG. I am pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay and that we managed to exceed your expectations. With regards to prices, we assure you that your comments have been taken into consideration. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Robert P. Herr Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información