Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Boston

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Boston
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2267 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2267opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1783
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Front desk staff

By

19 febrero 2020

platinumelite

When first checking in I had needed to add an extra day to my stay the front desk was beyond accommodating to help me maintain my upgraded room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal!

By

19 febrero 2020

Our experience at the Intercontinental Hotel was AWESOME! As we were there on business to prepare to lead a nearby seminar, it seems I was lost in the care and kindness of your staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel staff
Good rooms
Ok location
Slow service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay..

By

15 febrero 2020

club

Location, room, linens, pillows and cleanliness was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

It was second time visiting there. Location is good and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic service

By

09 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful staff and luxurious accommodations - everything was beyond clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

boston intercontinental

By

04 febrero 2020

club

The staff were great went out of their way to ensure a pleasant stay. Rooms are clean and neat. The fitness center is well above average for hotel facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty room with nice view but...

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Very Very loud. All around rude staff. Surprising even by Boston standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay, convenient to everything, wonderful staff

By

03 febrero 2020

club

Every time I come to Boston, I like to check in to see the seasonal decorations, enjoy a snack or meal at the Rumba or Miel, or stay for a night. Staff are overly accommodating from valet to housekeeping, concierge, and dining staff. Love it!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always Welcomed!

By

21 enero 2020

The best part about the Intercontinental Boston is the caring staff. Familiar faces always working hard to ensure that my stay is the best that it can be. All of them go out of their way. For example, when Dagmar was left short handed in the club, she still found time to offer a smile and a kind word. It is the little things like that which make winding down from a long road trip and adjusting to US time again easier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful space not so great service

By

21 enero 2020

club

my husband and I stayed for one night as his Christmas present. The hotel is beautiful but the staff were not as helpful and nice as we expected.

My therapist for my service was 15 minutes late with no explanation. My husband's therapist made a statement that men don't typically receive the wrap service which made him a little uncomfortable. When I booked over the phone it was a lovely man who recommended it to me.

There vodkaba doesn't exist despite being listed on the website. the space was there but it was closed at 10pm on a Saturday night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place!

By

20 enero 2020

I will stay again, this has been my second visit and I absolutely love the Intercontinental. All the staff members are so happy and welcoming. Every time I get a room with a water view and I have not been disappointed. I reccomend this hotel to everyone I know and shall continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información