Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 304 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

old furniture very friendly staff

By

19 julio 2016

very nice and friendly staff, this is the best of it..
however room furniture is very old, stains on the sofa, curtains, tear and wear everywhere..
location is good
not up to intercontinental standards

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really bad experience!

By

18 julio 2016

The hotel staff was rude. I felt I'm not stay in Intercontinental hotel group and they don't follow the standard any more!. I had a problem in my room it was water leaking from the ceiling with bad smell and I asked them to fix it.they told me (no problem we will send some towels and put it on the floor!!!). It was very bad experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 julio 2016

pleasant stay and warm welcome are appreciated by the guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Response
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Smokers every where in the hotel.
Taxi charged by the hotel 3 times, and when We claimed refunds they didn't replay. Integrity issue

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2016
Dear Nader.abd, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The cash achine

By

06 junio 2016

club

I inserted $1,000 into the CIB cash machine and got no money. This was a bad experience and spoiled my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Iftekhar, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with CIB bank hotel branch to make the necessary changes. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for Business TRavellers

By

30 mayo 2016

Excellent wifi, comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, good food, friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Ranoray, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smokers everywhere - ash on the food

By

24 mayo 2016

Avoid unless you are a smoker. People smoking in the lobby, in the lifts, in the non-smoking area of the restaurant, even one guy looking over the breakfast buffet with a cigarette in his mouth spreading ash all over the food. And the staff did nothing about it. Disgusting. Plus the hotel limousine service tried to rip us off by raising the cost of the trip by almost double when we arrived at the airport.

There are much better run hotels nearby at the same price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Dannysigma, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

22 mayo 2016

Nice location and good service every thing was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear naiemmo1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overlooking the iconic river Nile

By

09 mayo 2016

platinumelite

what a great position for a hotel, overlooking the Nile, walking distance to the amazing Egyptian Museum.
Excellent restaurants in the hotel and great ambience in the club lounge.
All the staff were knowledgeable and pleasant.
The terrace lounge was a beautiful venue to relax overlooking the Nile while enjoying live music.
From Ahmed cleaning our room to Mohammed serving us in the lounge - all the staff we encountered were first class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 mayo 2016
Dear sylviajs, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr. Beydoun/royal ambassador

By

30 abril 2016

As a royal ambassador, I am delighted to have the opportunity to write this review InterContinental Cairo Semiramis,
My wife and I stayed in your hotel lately. We found the staff very kind, without exception, to be the most helpful and pleasant we have met in a long time in any hotel we have stayed in.
I am looking forward to staying in this hotel again Great place to stay, Great service and great people
The gust relation staffs were excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful. I would like to strongly recommend Fayrouz for a good position with your organization. Fayrouz performed superbly the entire time she was knowledge and skill in multiple disciplines allowed her to readily tackle and successfully complete the tasks she was assigned. The quality of her work was outstanding;
Dr. Beydoun

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Beydoun, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellant hotel

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel , excellant service , club lounge very very nice , thanks for all staff specialy MR : MAHMOUD INCLUB LOUNGE he is very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

21 abril 2016

It was a good experience in Semiramis Hotel cairo, we like to stay next trip also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Lalu Kurian, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información