Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 294 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

294opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    166
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

excellant hotel

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel , excellant service , club lounge very very nice , thanks for all staff specialy MR : MAHMOUD INCLUB LOUNGE he is very helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

21 abril 2016

It was a good experience in Semiramis Hotel cairo, we like to stay next trip also.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Lalu Kurian, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in great location

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers an oasis of safety and calm in the midst of a busy and sometimes unpredictable city. We particularly appreciated the views of the Nile, great customer service and general style of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful location on the Nile

By

11 abril 2016

Great staff, nice restaurants and a beautiful location makes this one of the best intercontinental hotels that I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear grtucson, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The difference is in the people!

By

03 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excellent people, excellent services, make you feel at home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear schascha1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 abril 2016

club

it was a very comfortable stay and vacation for me with great friendly services

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear rafiqmansour, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

01 abril 2016

Nice staff and duty manager was wundurful
Evrey thing going good

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Al salem, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cairo - in the lap of luxury

By

31 marzo 2016

I know this hotel chain and it will offer me the very best. I have stayed in Holiday Inn, Express and the IHG hotels in many parts of the world, and can always rely on an experience that i can always count on.

Yes, this is a place I will visit again and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear AbbasKassam, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Reception Staff

By

26 marzo 2016

Never have I met more nonchalant and unemphatic reception staff in a hotel.

The treatment I received, especially considering I had just landed into Cairo and simply wanted to rest was ridiculous. I was assigned a wrong room and had to wait 45 minutes for the problem to be rectified. I was lied to and made to wait for 30 minutes under the assumption that someone was going to fix the problem only to find out that it had been forgotten about.

I received no apology from staff, instead I was treated as an irritant. I would never recommend this hotel - I have received better treatment at cheaper hotels in Cairo and in future will stick to higher priced options like or resort to lower budget but reputable hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear StephDuba, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not for Business

By

26 marzo 2016

club

in my opinion this hotel is not fit for business travel. I have to remind everyday for simple service like complimentary water. front desk not friendly always.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service

By

19 marzo 2016

club

I ihg card holder and I ask the front disk for up graid they said no
I asked them newspaper they said no . Check in delay
The staff in front disk make prablom instead solves it
Thanks

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Dear Aledary, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and lovely stay but....

By

17 marzo 2016

I had the privilege of staying at the Semiras InterContinental Hotel for the second time in March 2016. I have to say, my stay at the hotel was pleasant; from the bed I slept on to the food I ate at the restaurant. The meeting facilities are equipped with everything needed to assist with the success of any meeting. In fact, the staff at the Pavilion should be recognised and appreciated by the management of the hotel more because without them, the meetings held there would probably not be as successful as they are. I have first-hand experience of this. The employees of the hotel are very friendly and always willing to assist.

I just have to note the few staff members at the restaurant where the hotel breakfast, lunch and supper is served. I think they may have forgotten to pay attention in 'being-friendly-101' class when they were in training. No matter what I tried, their smiles just would not appear and they had a bit of an attitude to go with it. Also, the reputation of the hotel seems to get better and better as the service is bettered. I think the reputation of the hotel would be even better if the house cleaning staff paid a bit more attention to the way they cleaned the rooms.

However, other then those observations, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the beautiful city of Cairo. Just because a few people did not do their jobs the way management expects from them does not mean the hotel as a whole should be blamed. When I visit Cairo again, I will be happy to stay at the hotel again and again.

Keep up the good work Semiras

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Dear Crissi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us while doing business; and I will sure pass your comments regarding restaurants' staff attitude and room cleanliness to the concerned. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samer Gameel Director of Rooms samer.gameel@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información