Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 433 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Nette freundliche Mitarbeter

By

26 julio 2017

club

Eine Woche mit super gastfreundliches Team verbracht , es hat alles sehr gut geklappt. Vielen Dank und Liebe Grüsse

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Safe Stay

By

25 julio 2017

club

Staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Restaurants are very good value and quality is excellent. Rooms are quite and clean with very good air conditioning. Room service was prompt and accurate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 julio 2017

club

Thank you for the service
I have one comments on the parking which is Chargeable
it should be free for guests who are staying in the hotel
Other than that everything was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

24 julio 2017

Semiramis Intercontinental is one of the best hotels I have used which has great location, all staff within all areas are will trained and knows how to deal with their customers properly, great worm welcome and very professional treatment and looking. Food is great in all hotel restaurants. on the other hand, the price compared to the service is more than excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

Rooms a little dated, some dirty spots (sticky spots on carpets, etc.) but staff were so lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

After the stay

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

Thank Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis for your attention and follow up services
Thanks to their work:
Contact us from England to follow up promotion and promotion points
Contact us from America to confirm the data and end the problem
We are now communicating to tell you what you have done is the highest honor of your commitment thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive club

By

17 julio 2017

The food selection need to be reviewed . Specially the happy hour time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

14 julio 2017

Thank you for shady from reception team the guy to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

InterContinental

By

12 julio 2017

InterContinental is always my favourite.
Sewmiramis is always my favourite hotel in Egypt
The hotel staff were extraordinarily helpful.
We stayed for 7 nights in Cairo.
We had a Nile View on the 25th floor we were given a room upgrade overlooking the breathtaking river and city.
Very excellent well kept hotel. Restuarant quality and food service was excellent.
Staff is cheerful and friendly.
18th floor was quiet, clean, professional and welcoming staff always ask me for my stay for solving any problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service and great room!!

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

From the minute I walked in the hotel there was staff availabe to help me with all of my needs. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean, the location was very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotel in Cairo

By

05 julio 2017

Intercontinental Cairo Semiramis is best hotel in Cairo,
Staff were very polite, services was in a very high level profession.
In fact it is the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average old Hotel

By

03 julio 2017

Reception staff are very good with welcoming attitude Needs to be renovated, service staff needs to be more professional and cleaning people should give more attention, the food in restaurant was below average quality and taste.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información