Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 534 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

534opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

On spot

By

26 September 2016

platinumelite

InterContinental Cairo Citystars is one of the top hotels not only in Cairo Egypt But also in middle East. 15 minutes from Cairo airport. 30 minutes from Egyptian museum. 60 minutes from Pyramids. Family can go fun and enjoying their stay at this fantastic hotel. The large pool in hotel city can give you a resort feel. spa and hydropool can stay you in relax. There are a lot of restaurants in the hotel with a variety of food (Lebanon, Egyptian, Italian and Asian food). The club lounge provides a great service and well trained staff. Big thanks to Rojeah, Nancy and Rania. Hotel has direct access to Citystars mall which has more than 450 shops includs all brands, coffees (international and local) restaurants (international and local), Cinemas and kids park and activities. don't miss to stay at this amazing hotel and live an InterContinental life.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel's facilities and location. Looking forward welcoming you back very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

nicely managed hotel with excellent location. Staff are very polite and wecoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mr. Abdullah, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel’s location and services. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon service

By

20 September 2016

club

Temps de check in un peu long
Personnel réactif
Hotel très agréable
Espace bien sécurisé

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 September 2016

I wanted to thank the staff and Mr. Youssef the shift manager, who took note of my concerns and delivered as promised.
The staff was very attentioned, serviceful and reactive if any inquiry or concern.
I'm a happy customer who has been staying at Intercontinental City Stars Cairo whenever I have business trips. This is my 5th year. Keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for leaving such a great review, we appreciate your detailed feedback about our hotel and all your comments are very much appreciated. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

08 September 2016

It was a good experience overall as usual
Mr Noor Eldin did a great job who checking me early and made the upgrade for me as iam a Gold Ambassador

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Mr. Khairy, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website and all your comments are very much appreciated. We are delighted to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

02 September 2016

i used to go for this hotel whenever i stay in Cairo ... the accessibility to the mall and Cairo airport is one of the main advantages ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing such nice review and for recommending our hotel. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed the hotel’s location. Looking forward welcoming you back in the near future at InterContinental Cairo Citystars
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location and great staff.

By

28 August 2016

Loved the whole experience. Attached to a big shopping center.Multiple nice restaurant on site and at the shopping center

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear ASHIK149, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website and we are delighted to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ristorazione

By

21 August 2016

platinumelite

Non sempre la qualità corrisponde alla classe del ristorante

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 August 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel for short stay

By

13 August 2016

Good location near to Cairo airport, with access to city star mall

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Valuable IHG Rewards Club Member, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel chain, and for sharing all your comments about your stay at the InterContinental Cairo Citystars. I am delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and was happy with our location and convenient access to Citystars mall. Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pad front office staff

By

12 August 2016

I have voucher from intercontinental but Front office staff refused to take my complementary night voucher and they said you have to pay two weekends night and this voucher not valid in egypt
Also guest relation refused my voucher

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Dear Mr. Fathi, I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel chain, and for sharing all your comments and concerns about your stay. I understand that we have not met your expectations this time. Rest assured that your feedback will not go unnoticed as we are investigating them and corrective measures will be implemented. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. Kind regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Poor stay !

By

08 August 2016

another poor stay at this hotel
checked in at the ambassador desk the lady was rude no welcoming and i didnt get the upgrade as she said there isnt any rooms for pool view so i stayed at standard room which was dirty and really bad
most of the staff are rude also i had problem with the security staff the checked 2 times although after me 2 girls came and they were not even checked ! i noted that to guest relation
my advise do not to stay here its not up to inter standards .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Mr. Samo, Thank you for your patronage as an InterContinental Ambassador and for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our hotel particularly with the cleanliness, staff service, room upgrade, and your check-in experience. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Regarding the security gate issue, corrective action has been taken with the concerned team member. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

06 August 2016

Excellent stay in intercontinental citystars.
All the staff are very kind.
The room is nice.
The food is tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear M. Neillot, It is real pleasure to read your comments ,I am very happy to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you have enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us and I thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments. Look forward to welcoming you back very soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información