Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 513 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Excellent experience

By

03 julio 2016

Everything is excellent in this hotel ! The building, the rooms, the food ! I am always choosing this Intercontinental when I visit Cairo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Dimitris, Thank you for sharing your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

points needs to be credited

By

27 junio 2016

its been more than a month and the hotel still didn't move a step to credit my points. I believe its bringing a negative impact on the brand and hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Kutty, Thank you for taking the time to bring to our attention your experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced. Rest assured that your comments will not go unnoticed as we are investigating the matter thoroughly in order to clear any misunderstanding. Thank you again and hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Rooms

By

21 junio 2016

club

The hotel is very business-like. I would stay there if I were visiting Cairo (City stars) on business instead of on holiday. To the effect, the rooms were almost sound proof and perfect for a good night's sleep. The hotel staff was beyond courteous but not annoyingly so. My stay was peasant and relaxing, even if it was only for one night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Yasser, Thank you for sharing your review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too much survey question

By

21 junio 2016

club

too much survey question , other else is perfect and exceed my expectation during my stay - thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Ms. Passent, I would like to thank you for sharing your nice experience. I am delighted to learn that our facilities was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

location is great, next to a big shopping mall.
service is great.
room is excellent. spacious. comfortable bed. clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, I appreciate your detailed feedback about our hotel and would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our Facilities. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars, Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simplemete espectacular

By

07 junio 2016

club

un hotel que cumple mas de lo que promote, la atecion de la gente fue muy Buena, todas las instalaciones estan en muy buenas condiciones, definitivamente me hospedaria de Nuevo en ese hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worset stay ever had

By

04 junio 2016

staff are very unprofessional , Agressive , impolite , one of the worst staff i've ever seen , i'll never go there again .

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I would like to seize the opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience encountered during your last stay with us. Kindly e-mail me more details or send your contact details to my e-mail address so we can investigate this matter thoroughly and avoid reoccurrences. Looking forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Citystar Cairo

By

01 junio 2016

Was a terrific experience. Would definitely recommend
for both business and leisure.
The shuttle service is way over priced.
$60USD for a $5USD taxi ride is somewhat out of proportion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your nice experience, it is always very rewarding when we receive positive comments as such from our honored guests. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at your home in Cairo ‘’InterContinental Citystars’’.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not kind receptionist during check out

By

20 mayo 2016

The receptionist who made my check in was very kind and knowledgeable. Clean and comfortable rooms. I was really shocked during check out. I don't remember the receptionist's name but he was rude. I was forced to pay in USD for mini bar usage as I wanted to pay in Egyptian Pound as always. I stayed in this hotel many times and I haven't been forced to pay in USD before. He insisted and didn't accept Egyptian Pound. I didn't agree and he called his manager. After his discussion with him, they accepted my request as a gesture but it wasn't!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Birol, I would like to thank you for sharing your comments and concerns about your stay at the InterContinental Cairo Citystars. I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate experience you had during your check out. Rest assured that your comments will not go unnoticed as we are investigating them and corrective measures will be implemented. Hope that your experience at our hotel will not deter you from continuing using our facilities in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

10 mayo 2016

Was good stay and hotel staff do there best to make the gust happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 mayo 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing your review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security Conscious

By

06 mayo 2016

club

The rooms are comfortable but what I found a bit disturbing is that some rooms are just too big while some other ones a relatively too small. All the same, the beds are just as comfortable.
The hotel is ideally located next to a shopping mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 mayo 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, I appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback to let us know about your recent experience. We always strive to provide comfortable accommodation and guest satisfaction. Thank you again, and look forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ラウンジが大変使いやすかった

By

06 mayo 2016

club

インターコンチネンタルクラブラウンジ使用のプランでした。
食欲が無いときも、こちらの軽食を頂いたり、訪問先の調査にもインターネットが無料で使え、印刷もでき、とても快適でした。一人旅の不自由さも解消できました。
ただ、立地と地域性の問題だと思いますが、ほぼ一日中、外の車のクラクションの音が絶えず、騒々しく感じました。ですが、それも街なかに響くコーランの音色とともに良い思い出になると思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 mayo 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website and all your comments are very much appreciated. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información