Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 497 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Area Manager

By

18 abril 2016

club

everything was first class, and treated very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Helpful Staff

By

12 abril 2016

club

Hotel location is excellent...rooms are clean ....staff is knowledgable and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Salah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such great review to let us know about your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geräumiges Zimmer und zuvorkommender Service

By

06 abril 2016

club

Geräumiges, ruhiges Zimmer. Eindrucksvolle Lobby und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal. Direkter Zugang zur Shopping-Mall

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Chrissie, Thank you taking the time to leave such nice review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent check-in and chec-out

By

04 abril 2016

club

Welcoming was great
Check-out was special even in rush hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website. We are delighted to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3week stay

By

03 abril 2016

Great service and attention to detail from the staff. Overall I had great stay. The front desk and lounge staff go beyond and above to avoid any unpleasant experiences

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Donaldson's, We appreciate your detailed feedback about our hotel. I’m delighted to know that you have enjoyed our services. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal Customer Service

By

31 marzo 2016

The InterContinental CityStars Cairo is an excellent hotel and far exceeded my expectations! I rate it best for customer service, cleanliness and quality. The staff are personable, polite, dependable and prompt. The hotel lobby is immaculate and sparkles with cleanliness which continues throughout the sleeping rooms. The meals served at the restaurants were fresh and delicious. I was quite taken and impressed with the great customer service, cleanliness and excellent quality of this hotel and would recommend it to anyone visiting Cairo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 abril 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, It is real pleasure to read your review on IHG Website and all your comments are very much appreciated. We are delighted to learn that our team was up to your expectations and that you enjoyed staying with us. The feedback you provided is extremely valuable to us. Look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Cairo Citystars in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just wonderful

By

23 marzo 2016

platinumelite

this hotel was an extremely positive surprise. I would strongly suggest for business and/or leisure stays. It's located in a very convenient area

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Maher, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel's location. Once again, thank you for your valuable review and for recommending our hotel. Looking forward welcoming you back soon at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD EXPECTATIONS

By

23 marzo 2016

club

GOOD EXPECTATIONS. THE HOTEL IS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN CAIRO REGARDING LOCATION AND SERVICE. CITY-STARS MALL IS ALSO NICE FOR SHOPPING. I RECOMMEND VISITORS TO TRY THIS HOTEL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear Jam2016, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your comment. It is our goal to consistently provide superior services at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are delighted to learn that our service and location were up to your expectations. Looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

23 marzo 2016

club

it was very good experience as a whole and i would like to stay in this hotel in future as well .

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Cairo Citystars, we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your review to let us know about your recent experience. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but not best

By

17 marzo 2016

Hotel is fine for max 1 to 2 nights, very crowed at entrance and you need to wait like 10 mins to get the elevator.
they have one poor receptionist I forgot his name he will confuse you and he lied to me.

unfortunately, im not satisfied with them.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Dear Mr. Mahmoud, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We would like to seize the opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience encountered during your last stay with us. All your comments have been noted and immediate action will be taken to rectify any shortfalls. We hope if you can provide us with more details about your remark regarding the receptionist in a private message so we can investigate it thoroughly and clear any misunderstanding. We hope that will not deter you from continuing using our facilities in the future. Looking forward welcoming you back soon to InterContinental Cairo Citystars Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

12 marzo 2016

We enjoyed our stay for one night in IH city stars.we feel comfortable during our stay .Also ' breakfast buffet was excellent with good service staff. We apreciated ' welcoming approach of ' well trained receptionist Sherif Hamdi... Looking forward to have more than one night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2016
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for sharing such nice review to let us know about your recent experience at InterContinental Cairo Citystars. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor service

By

12 marzo 2016

At 9:45pm construction activities started in the room next to me (including drilling). I called the service line twice- nothing happened. I went to the room and asked them to stop - no action. I then went to reception and the staff there laughed about my complaint. It took a long time for the noise to stop. Unacceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2016
Dear Ms. Deutman, I would like to thank you for sharing your comments and concerns about your stay at the InterContinental Cairo Citystars. I would like to personally apologize for the unfortunate experience you had at our hotel, the mentioned noise was from outside the hotel but we will try to minimize it. Corrective action will been taken and the concerned Reception employees will be re-coached to handle such situations with more care and professionalism in the future. Hope that your experience at our hotel will not deter you from continuing using our facilities in the future. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Khaled Shafik Director of Sales & Marketing InterContinental Cairo Citystars Khaled.Shafik@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información