Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental El Cairo - Citystars

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental El Cairo - Citystars
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1409 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    960
  • 4 Estrellas
    280
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

top of the list

By

18 mayo 2022

have stayed at dozen of hotels in USA and Europe and the Middle East but the Intercontinental Hotel at the Citi Star This was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. Staff Roger Naim, was very hospitable and there for every need of mine. Thank you so much.
Mahmoud Abd Allah and Mahmoud Gouda excellent is extremely efficient, and very pleasant and helpful and charm.
Overall, I had a great experience ,
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Recognize IHG Membership

By

14 abril 2022

This hotel doesn't recognize my IHG spire membership. They refused either upgrade my room nor extend my checkout to 04:00 pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location But Old Decor

By

06 abril 2022

club

Location is great, connected to the mall but the decor (furnishing) in the rooms...someone needs to do something about it. That seems to be common trend in Cairo. The decor is just old, very dated. Honestly for the brand and what people are paying for, its unacceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with high quality service

By

01 abril 2022

We regularly stay at the club level at the Intercontinental City stars during our visits to cairo where we visit our family and friends .

This stay was excellent . Room very comfortable, staff very helpful and reservation was made very easy by Roger Naim. Ahmed and Mohsen the waiters at the club were exceptional in their service. Also, Ossama the manager was extremely polite and helpful.

The room is cleaned well and overall we had excellent stay. So , thanks to all the club level; staff. Will come back again in our future visits. Highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 abril 2022

platinumelite

This is great hotel, the atmosphere, the rooms, and the service is amazing.

This is not the 1st time to go there, but every time I am left to wonder how they are going impress me more this time. They never failed to do that.
I came from one night bad experience at another IHG hotel, and the staff at the check in empathised with me. I am platinum member and he offered me an upgrade in one of the suites over looking the pool. The suite and the views were spectacular, and there was a wedding by the pool too at first night, it was so much fun to watch.
I love this hotel, I can get used to this.

The staff are amazing, all of them happy and smiling and welcoming, the training must be excellent to feel so much welcome as guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr may

By

26 marzo 2022

platinumelite

Clean and healthy and very friendly and professional team

Cery happy to be their and
Diffenitly i will come again and agin
It is like home to me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful Business Stay

By

21 marzo 2022

My recent stay in Feb 2022 was great. Mrs. E. Ramzy at the reception of the Club Lounge floor was way great and very helpful. Her support and attention to my requests and queries were very amazing and helpful

All the staff at the 15th are great and very supportive with a lovely smile and hospitality

I enjoyed this stay as well as the stays before and I am sure the stays upcoming too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed is very comfortable

By

20 marzo 2022

club

I thank all the reception staff, on top of them (Fawzi - Abdul Rahman - Rami or Murad) they were very helpful and cheerful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not stisfied

By

25 febrero 2022

platinumelite

I'm a platinum elite and ambassador (Platinum Ambassador 534903726) I had the worst stay in the room I had this time although each previous stays was so impressive except this stay the reasons are : 1st, I was not upgraded to a better room as they used to do, 2nd, the room was the smallest one in the club rooms. 3rd the room was very noisy you can hear each and every car running in the streets, so when you get to wake up every day of the three days i stayed at 5 am from the unbearable noise of the trucks and cars, there is no sound proofing in this room so I had to check out a day earlier and my business meetings were affected by the lake of sleep. I mentioned this to the staff and they promised this will be taken care off in the next stay.
I'm frustrated by the way I was treated this stay as a lot of my colleagues that are not Platinum Ambassador , had better rooms in the same floor I was in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hôtel

By

15 febrero 2022

Hôtel très luxueux, très belles chambres. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et varié. Le personnel est très efficace. La piscine la salle de sport et le spa sont grands et très appréciables.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reception check in

By

14 febrero 2022

the guy made for me check in was very bad
he didn't treat me as a repeatar guest in the front of family
he is not well trained and was trying to make me feel bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Stay

By

08 febrero 2022

There was no upgrade till I made call and unfortunately it was in isolated building that difficult to access and doesn’t worth a 5 star hotel
The guest relation has not looked for the quality of upgrade rather than for sake of upgrade

I canceled my consecutive stay as no body willing to listen that I don’t like to stay in other building

The food quality there again doesn’t worth to be 5 star quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información