Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental El Cairo - Citystars

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental El Cairo - Citystars
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1215 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    820
  • 4 Estrellas
    244
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Nice experience

By

21 septiembre 2020

Hi
Every thing was very good
Food and beverage was great better than before COVID 19
S.pool life guard are not professional swimming around the guest specially foreign ladies
The rest was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent Staff

By

11 septiembre 2020

the first thing you notice from first step in the hotel that the management do good efforts for training and coaching all the staff to be really professional, unforgettable check-in experience with Mr. Abdelrahman Yehia who have sharp memory to remember and recognized me from my previous stay a year ago and still remember my stay preferences .
and housekeeping exceed my expectations about hygiene and cleaning they understand our requirements as a family and they do them best to gain our satisfaction really great house-keeping team under a good team leader Mr. Abdelaziz Magdy.
Also room service they new how to give a good service i really enjoyed late night dinner with them.
Thanks for everyone in the hotel including security who always who even offer for my son free face mask when his mask tear-down and always check our temperature when we back to hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A weekend in Cairo

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

It was great as usual.
The TV wasn’t working and we reported the issue four times until it was finally fixed then the channels were gone for two days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

Thanks Abdelrahman and katherin they take care of us in everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostafa Ibrahim

By

08 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

He is as usual, of excellent help and assitance
Abdel to handle any inquiry professional, leaving no chance for dispute

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing in Cairo

By

15 agosto 2020

club

Excellent hotel especially it’s location adjacent to Citystars mall. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Special thanks to one of resturant host Assma. She helped me a lot and solved my issues immediately. Chef Yasser is professional. The room is quiet and clean and has all amenities you need except coffee machine. I had an issue with front desk when I checked in... I told them I need Esspreso Machine .. they told me it is available only at club room or suits (my room was standard) I begged the staff to offer it for me as the hotel is not fully booked (less than the Maximum occupancy percentage allowed by government) .. I told the guy if you not provide it to me I will check out tomorrow (my reservation was 7 nights) he told me “as you like”. After 2 nights .. Ms Asam knows about my issue.. she immediately escalated the issue to the Manger Mr. Roje.. then the offer me the machine. The attitude of reception staff Was not appreciated. Otherwise the restaurants staff and housekeeping are excellent and never say No to you.
I recommend this hotel for families and singles. Try the breakfast... so many options and fresh stuff. The most important matter is the hotel strictly applies COVID-19 protection policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sherif Ghaly

By

26 julio 2020

It was first stay after COVID-19 experience the Hotel takes all measurements I feel safe all the time Hotel stuff was so friendly as usual especially front desk stuff keep it up good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

14 julio 2020

club

Room was very clean
Staff was perfect
Price was good
They are using high safety standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recervation and Recepion very very unprofessional

By

01 julio 2020

platinumelite

I had very very bad experience my last visit to you hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was great>

By

01 abril 2020

club

Guess what, I have just come back to work, but overall my stay was great. Gary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great visit

By

18 marzo 2020

club

one of the best hotel in cairo, nice for business trips and also for family trip close to city star mall and have a great pool and spa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

15 marzo 2020

Alles gut bis auf die Qualität der Steckdosen im Zimmer. Der Pool wurde nach 3 Tagen wegen Wartungsarbeiten geschlossen, ist halt Pech!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información