Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 703 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great location and facilities

By

25 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location and facility. Interiors is not modern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two nights to remember

By

21 julio 2017

club

The whole experience was perfect in everything...all the hotel sectors were welcoming us and pampering us like never before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best hotel

By

16 julio 2017

Really my second home .
A true sample of excellent hospitality especially Ms.Noha ! Hotel was very clean as well as the room. My stay was absolutely perfect. From the kind, courteous, and professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, Club lounge and the breakfast buffet my experience was nothing less than exceptional. special thanks to Mohamad Yehya for his for his support .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cairo Ctystars

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good restaurants. Friendly personnel. Comfortable rooms. Expected more from the IHG club experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel excellent staff

By

16 julio 2017

Very nice hotel, excellent staff very good location, defiant ristrant choices .

Really I enjoyed my stay in this hotel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming front desk

By

16 julio 2017

nice stay comfortable sleep helpful staff fine parking facility and the vicinity of the mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff care about gust problems

By

15 julio 2017

club

I really appreciate effort that recieption take even it was not his problems
I lost my passports and they help me to find it in short time.
Good initiatives and proper action from hitel staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wael

By

13 julio 2017

club

very nice staying at your hotel we love it me and my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel, great service, excellent staff

By

12 julio 2017

Always a pleasant stay, quality rooms and furnishings, comfortable beds, great staff and food. Amazing pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Unprofessional and Non-courtous

By

07 julio 2017

Hi,
I would say that my stay with this hotel was maybe one of the most unprofessional stays.

1. Upon reservation, weeks before arrival, I requested to have connected rooms and extra bed in each room and it was mentioned in the notes.

2. On the day of my arrival in the morning, I called the hotel for confirmation that my request was to be honored since I have kids in my room. After some hustling from the front desk, I got them to confirm that my request is available and that the rooms are to be booked for me for checkin later in the day.

3. On my arrival, the front desk denied me the rooms I booked in the morning saying there's no availability. After more than an hour testing my patience to give in to the option they are trying to position, they gave me two rooms one of which cannot have an extra bed due to its size!

Typically, I am not fussy with my rooms selection, but when I have family with me, I expect the hotel to respect the requirements especially that I'm Spire Elite with the chain! Something I will need to re-consider for sure after the lack of personalization I faced with this hotel.

To top it all, I mentioned at check-out that I'd leave a bad review based on my experience with them. After any stay I typically get an email from the hotel to give feedback, something I suspect was blocked by the hotel so I don't leave the bad review on them and expose them.

Swimming pool water is very cold too in case you consider going there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent good modern secure hotel with everything you'd need

By

07 julio 2017

It was by happenstance that I first came to stay at the Intercontinental City Stars as I usually stay at the Holiday Inn within the same complex but thought I'd give this hotel a try and I wasn't disappointed.
 
First, the hotel is in the very good, large and secure City Stars complex. This purpose built complex has all been tastefully combined with new architectural elements to combine with a massive shopping mall and luxury shopping experience and the foyer of the hotel has many Egyptian style features which are beautiful to look at. The rooms are comfortable and tasteful. With good sized bathrooms and large windows overlooking the pyramids of the pool area are a nice touch.
 
The front desk team are superb and very friendly, I was upgraded as I'm a IHG rewards club member which I recommend you join for free and you'll get the cheapest booking rate online. The ambience of the lobby, the bars and shops in the complex, and the range of dining options in the downstairs area, is generally classy and some good to superb. Staff are attentive without being obsequious. There seems to be an interesting range of patrons. It's a great mix of east and west and all tastes are catered for.
 
The room itself was beautiful. You have the heavenly bed which cannot be beat, but it also had a huge tub and all the interContinental amenities. The hotel scene has a very trendy, poolside music and bar which was perfect if you are looking for a party scene. however at the end of the day I just wanted to change into whatever clothes were still clean and chill out. The staff are attentive and make sure that your needs are met. There's a strong security presence but it's not intrusive or in your face, it feels more good than threatening. Lovely stay would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Qualité des services

By

06 julio 2017

club

Excellent, le personnel est très proche des clients et de leurs besoins.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información