Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Cartagena de Indias

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cartagena de Indias
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 922 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

922opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    621
  • 4 Estrellas
    169
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Stay during Corona Virus

By

15 abril 2020

The staff at the hotel was absolutely Awesome during ur stay during this Crazy time. The restaurant was very clean and the food was excellent. The rooms were clean and the staff very attentive and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience at a rough time

By

01 abril 2020

club

Visiting at a difficult time, the staff did a good job of handling guest and staff uncertainty. the location is a little out of the way for the more common activities, but is a well-maintained and accessible place. I would love to see them do more to connect guests to the area, particularly in the menus, but everything we tried was good. The property is clearly worn, but was never problematic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great last minute experience

By

11 marzo 2020

club

We had an unexpected delay as an aircrew. The hotel took very good care of us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view and confortable bed

By

10 marzo 2020

club

I was trying to call reception, I tried few options but it took a while for someone to answer, other than that everything else was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buen hotel, cama mala

By

09 marzo 2020

club

hotel recomendable, solo que la cama no estaba buena, y el bano es bastante incomodo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente atención

By

09 marzo 2020

Excelente atención de todo el personal y las instalaciones muy bonitas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

08 marzo 2020

club

Nice place. Great location. Food is great, breakfast buffet was really good, cocktails and appetizers in the pool area the best. Thanks for your service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Great Staff

By

07 marzo 2020

Very new and modern - very clean - staff were awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Check in staff messed my reservation. Please train your staff. I didn’t want breakfast included but somehow that was an issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio siempre

By

03 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Por razones de trabajo debo hospedarme en diferentes hoteles de la region. En mi experiencia el Hotel Intercontinental se esmera por mantener la calidad independientemente del pais, es gratificante poder contar con ellos para estadia y reuniones de trabajo. Su calidad es insuperable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cartagena Suite

By

02 marzo 2020

The staff was extremely nice and caring in every way possible. The food on all the menus was amazing from breakfast all the way to dinner. The security staff was very knowledgeable of the surrounding areas especially when I asked them about somewhere to get some pastries later in the evening. The check out was excellent especially since we had to get a flight really early in the morning and we had to leave the hotel in a hurray to make it to the airport to catch our flight out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sensationell

By

02 marzo 2020

Egal ob Berlin oder anderswo auf der Welt Intercontii ist auf jeden Fall immer gut. Lage , Essen , Service alles bestens diesem Hotel kann man vertrauen.

Danke hierfür

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información