Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Chengdu Global Center

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2143 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2143opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1680
  • 4 Estrellas
    314
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

疫情期間, 安全與防護第一

By

11 abril 2020

platinumelite

酒店位置好, 在商場裡面. 酒店設施齊全, 有度假色彩讓心情愉悅, 但在疫情期間, 還是人身安全與防護第一。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

King of the Amazon

By

14 enero 2020

The extended stay was the best Intercontinental experience I ever had, a fairy tale.
A magnificent grand lobby leads your eyes, rustic forest stream at the bar provides hide-away.
High ceiling in the room flushes princess canopy to the royal bed and a walkout patio overseeing the water park over tree tops. The experience was so amazingly royal that we extended our stay instead of moving to another hotel closer to work. The total comfort overcomes the small cost of commute anyway.
Maintenance keeps the room clean, spotless clean. An issue with the bathroom was repaired and returned to function the same day.
The highlight is the club lounge and the folks who work and make it a family. Joyce helped us greatly sorting out the separate hotel bills along with Julie. Coco, Jane, Jason and Kendon greet cordially and offer directions and recommendations all the time. We enjoyed the club for tea in the morning and later in the afternoon before any outing. Adriane translated between Santa Clause
I would recommend going for the package with breakfast at least. You got treated from 5 buffet stands of various cuisine by the swimming pool and in the safari.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

環境好, 服務一流

By

29 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

酒店位址好, 酒店內的環境好, 可以感受到服務人員的用心與親切問候, 下次出差還會再來入住.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay is great and comfortable

By

25 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

I appreciate the huge place and the closeness to a shopping mall. The food is great in Phoenix Pavillon as well as on the buffet dinner. The only thing is you have to provide especial Chef's menu daily and not finger foods and minimal hot meals. But the staff on the lounge and on the restaurant are kind and helpful. I could say that your hotel is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was a good experience for me

By

23 diciembre 2019

I thought staying at this hotel was a good experience for me and my companions, and I would like to come back again when there was another time to Chengdu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly a great stay with minor flaws

By

16 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

No one helped with luggage when checking in;
The DND sign was not recognized at all time;
Other staffs were welcoming and helpful;
Great location, very convenient to the mall;
Was an ok stay for my anniversary trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

personnel ttes gentil et serviable

By

15 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

un hotel extraordinaire, dans un batiment tres joli, une tres belle experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

朝食の質の高さと快適なベッド

By

12 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

朝食は、スタッフのフォローと特にフレッシュジュースが素晴らしい。種類も多く選ぶのが大変。快適な環境の中で朝食をとることができる。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

超级棒的体验!

By

26 noviembre 2019

酒店就在网红环球中心内。全程入住体验非常棒,尤其点名表扬宾客中心Kiki,行政酒廊靠近泳池非常惬意!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

25 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times now. The service is always excellent. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. So many dining options at the Global Center. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

大使會員體驗

By

25 noviembre 2019

platinumelite

客房服務佳 未感受大使會員禮遇 同行白金會員房間附贈果盤 個人則無 網路訊號差 其中一晚網路時能聯網時則不能 無法連結外網 適合度假者 不適合商務住宿

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staffs are friendly but no AC

By

08 noviembre 2019

Stay there for two nights. Overall experience is fairly good, room is spacious and clean, good to have a balcony.
One thing is quite unacceptable which is the air condition or did not work, my room is at 27 deg C. Need to ask for a fan. The staff said all rooms has no AC , which I don’t believe. As I attend a conference in the hotel, the AC at the meeting rooms are perfectly fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información