Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1827 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1827opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    970
  • 4 Estrellas
    409
  • 3 Estrellas
    220
  • 2 Estrellas
    131
  • 1 Estrellas
    97

nice long weekend

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Nice long weekend in Chicago. The hotel is well located, we enjoyed the nearby architecture and participated in the Chicago 1/2 marathon. The lobby and common area are modest comparted to most Intercontinental Hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect spot on the Magnificent Mile.

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Right on the Magnificent Mile. I was Initially staying at a hotel nearby for a conference. When I realized there was an Intercontinental right across the street, I switched. So glad I did. The rooms are much larger, updated and the overall layout and quality of the hotel was great. I have stayed at a lot of Intercontinental properties, this one definitely goes in my top 10. Try and get a higher floor on the south side of the executive tower and you will be rewarded with a spectacular view of the Tribune building. There are a ton of food, shopping and entertainment options right on your door step. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Expect Much

By

24 septiembre 2016

Are you an IHG Gold Elite? What will that get you at the Chicago Intercontinental? No amenity at check-in, a room so narrow you stumble over the desk chair every time you walk by; a bathtub so in need of being snaked that you are afraid it will overflow during your shower and a plug-in for your devices to charge that doesn't work so your battery will drain.

Need ice? No problem - machines are on the 7th floor only.

Have dirty laundry - tie it in a ball - no laundry bag offered.

Other than that, good Chicago location - and a free newspaper in the lobby if you get there early enough to get one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Chicago - great location

By

19 septiembre 2016

Worry free stay in a great location. Plenty of places for entertainment and dining. Very nice atmosphere and considerate staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel - Poor staff

By

18 septiembre 2016

The receptionist on the Ambassadors desk when I cheked in was rude and supercilious. She made no as acknowledgement of Spire status. She was very rude when a room with a lake view was requested. I reflected this experience in the Wifi survey set up, within 1 hour I was contacted by the Deputy Manager (Ethan? ) who immediately apologised and arranged a new lake room view. The property is in an excellent location with good facilities but unfortunately some less than polite staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sparse room

By

17 septiembre 2016

Our room was big -- but aside from a desk at one end and the bed at the other, there was not really a chair or lamp where one could sit down and read comfortably. When we mentioned this to the bellman who brought our bags, he offered to bring a chair from the dining room, which we declined.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The location of the hotel was perfect for my first time visit to Chicago. It is near everything I need to explore in the few days I was there.
In terms of the next time i stay there in a double-bed room, I would ask to please place me in a room that has an air-vent in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed in the Intercontinental for a business conference (located at a different hotel). The price was very good for the excellent location. It is in the middle of countless restaurants, great shopping, and although it was a bit of a trip to O'Hare it was convenient to public transportation. My only complaint was that the bed linens were of lesser quality and sort of irritated my skin. Otherwise, the room was very clean and the staff was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location with a small lobby

By

08 septiembre 2016

The perfect location in Magnifcent mile.
The lobby is small for a large 5 star hotel.
The amenities and toiletters are average for a luxury hotel.
When I paid for suite upgrade , I was told that breakfast was included for 4 ;but told me I misunderstood them.
The same thing for the mini bar,they told me it is free and paid for it at check out.
I was really un happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Chicago

By

07 septiembre 2016

We were very pleased with the Intercontinental Hotel in the Chicago area. It was so nice to be treated with respect by the staff. Lovely room with nice view. This hotel will be one of our favorites from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

consistently nice accomodations

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

have been a regular at the ihg hotels and particularly the intercontinental. came to chicago with my son for a few days and liked the location at the foot of north michigan ave. location was really handy to pretty much everything that we wanted to see.
room was quiet and clean. two things that i must have when staying at a hotel.
would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross

By

01 septiembre 2016

Blood on the bed ( in first room, second room was disgusting ) hair in the bathroom , mold in bathroom, broken faucet ,ripped screen , not even vacuumed , ( crumbs and change on the floor )finger prints all over , just gross , filthy The room was absolutely unacceptable Not to mention the stench or the slow elevator ! Had to spend hours cleaning and had to purchase linens to sleep on Have never been so anxious to leave a hotel . Visit Chicago often was by far the worst stay ever.
Will never stay or recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información