Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1899 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1899opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1015
  • 4 Estrellas
    418
  • 3 Estrellas
    227
  • 2 Estrellas
    138
  • 1 Estrellas
    101

Terrible Magnificent Mile Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

club

You would only expect the best when staying on chicagos Magnificent Mile. However, the rooms are very small, if your over 6ft tall you would have to stoop low to get around the hallways to the rooms. Quality of furniture and fixtures are very poor and need to be updated. I was not informed of anything the hotel has to offer (bar, lounge, breakfast etc.). I paid extra to have a room at a top floor with a great view and I was given a room on the 20th floor with a view of the alley. I would highly recommend staying in another hotel that would meet the quality and standards that Chicago's Magnificent Mile has to offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night of sleep

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great night of sleep, I enjoyed the hotel, great location downtown Chicago! Very nice people working here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve

By

11 enero 2017

club

Overall a great experience, great location and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Architectural gem with indifferent staff

By

09 enero 2017

The hotel itself is beautiful - architecturally speaking. The ball rooms and the swimming pool are masterpieces of American architecture. Unfortunately, the staff seems wholly uninterested in providing quality customer service. As an Ambassador member for over a decade, I was really shocked at how little they cared, and how unconcerned the staff was at fulfilling its commitment to the program. I'm Ambassador Gold and my partner, who was with me, is platinum elite, but none of that seemed to matter. Rude front desk staff and lousy room cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

08 enero 2017

High value for the price. Excellent location. Proximity to shopping and dining

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel great location

By

08 enero 2017

We had a very nice stay. The hotel could really use a hot tub. The front desk staff was slow to check people in, like most hotels and I had to wait in line for 15 minutes simply to get my key reset to get into my room, which didn't work anyway so I had to go back downstairs and cut in front of people to get it done again. The woman at the front desk STILL made me wait and finally gave me a key that worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 enero 2017

Excellent location and environment downtown for business or leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location / Amazing hotel

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great staff helping me and my family have great vacations good rates and perfect restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, but otherwise an underwhelming experience

By

06 enero 2017

I booked the Intercontinental - Magnificent Mile for an anniversary trip away.

Whilst the location of the hotel was amazing and the entrance lobby and building itself is very impressive, the rooms were very small and ordinary. Having had great, spacious rooms with awesome views at the Holiday Inn - Mart Plaza (on my last trip to Chicago) I had very high expectations for the Intercontinental Hotel.

Despite being a Platinum IHG member, there was no room upgrade offered. The room itself was literally a bed, a sofa and a desk with a narrow walkway around it. The room decor was no better than what would be expected at any Holiday Inn branded hotel, certainly not what I had expected for a flagship branded hotel. Additionally much of the features of the room were very worn. The ironing board was flimsy / unstable and the cover kept falling off. There was only one robe in the wardrobe (despite booking for 2 people) for guest use and it looked old with the material all frayed.

When I connected to the internet I was asked for my opinion on the hotel. I responded that I was not impressed with the room and hotel response was to offer an upgrade for $50 extra per night. Given that I would expect a nice, well appointed room in a flagship hotel I did not think it was appropriate to pay more than I had already paid.

Overall if you just want to be in the city center then it is a great hotel. However there are nicer hotels in a similar location that you would probably want to look at first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Celebrations

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Always a good choice for an IHG property along/near Michigan Avenue. The staff here is always great Nice looking lobby. The hotel restaurant and bar doesn't have the best selection and the prices are a little higher than what you would pay at the restaurants in the area. Room lighting was poor and electrical outlets didn't always work or had poor location. Good views from many of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated hotel in great location

By

05 enero 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel- got an upgrade when checking in, and the front desk person was very nice. The location cannot be beat, we were walking distance to everything besides maybe the museums (but an Uber was only a couple of dollars). Beautiful holiday decor, had a lovely time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great esacape

By

05 enero 2017

Great place to stay this is our 2nd times staying in this place . I highly recommend if you would like to be in the middle of everything. Shopping eat and tourist places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información