Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1970 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1970opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1065
  • 4 Estrellas
    433
  • 3 Estrellas
    231
  • 2 Estrellas
    139
  • 1 Estrellas
    102

MJ Restaurant

By

29 marzo 2017

The service was slow and poor. I sat waiting while multiple servers passed by me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The view was amazing. The location was fantastic. The amenities were nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location great, frim beds make sleep troubles.

By

28 marzo 2017

I booked this location for my wife's birthday and we really liked the way the staff, Jessica, treated us from the start. She greeted us professionally and up-graded our room as we are Platinum Elite members.
The room was very nice and the views of Michigan Avenue and river were just perfect. The views of our great city at night were off the charts good.
My wife had a hard time getting a good nights rest as the mattress was very firm and unforgiving to her small size. Otherwise the stay here was very good. All the staffers helped with everything we asked of them.
The pool area was nice but NO HOT TUB, I really like using these after long walking tours on my feet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very classy hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

Very nice hotel with a very convenient location, I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and great locatiin

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The location is great!! There's great shopping,great places to eat, and great things to do, all within walking distance. The staff was friendly, and willing to help. For the first couple nights I couldn't sleep because of the noise coming from the adjoining room , but overall I would still recommend the room to a friend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this location

By

24 marzo 2017

This hotel is in a beautiful building in a fabulous location. It is very easy and central and a wonderful place to enjoy either a business stay or a leisurely Chicago visit, exploring the Miracle mile.

We were lucky enough to have a lovely corner King Suite, so the stay felt pretty special and luxurious.

The hotel lobby could be fancier and more luxurious. The building feels like it could be much nicer and when you come in it feels a bit mundane. The bell staff and front desk staff are incredibly kind and welcoming. Whether coming in or going out, you'll be greeted with a smile and a sincere offer to help - whether to find a taxi, directions to a restaurant or a place to explore.

The rooms are nice. They are very clean and comfortable, if not overly luxurious. The bed is very comfortable.

The bathroom is sparse however. The shower is tucked away behind the door and feels like it's in a dark corner. Given the square footage, it feels like the shower could be larger and brighter. The tub is very basic and not overly inviting.

All in all the hotel is one that I plan to visit any time I'm in the heart of Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24 marzo 2017

club

1、早餐有待改进,食物太简单了,而且连续6天都没有改变。建议增加蔬菜类食品。

2、在早餐餐厅门口报了房间号,在进餐过程中就没有必要和客人再次确认房间号,感觉不舒服。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Hotel is wonderful and is in a great area of Chicago!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Views

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Nice views from both sides of the room, awesome lobby and pool area - gotta see the 2 nd and 3rd floors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and amenities

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Love the location and the fact their are restaurants, bars and a Starbucks attached to hotel. Clean room and nice bellman.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

20 marzo 2017

Really enjoyed this location, but had higher expectations for the room. The room and bathroom were a bit small for my preference. And maybe I'm being nit-picky, but I thought the towels were very haphazardly thrown on the towel rack, it was not folded neatly as you would usually expect at a nicer hotel. Also, the walls are super thin, you can hear a lot of what goes on next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago visit

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great , recommended for visit in Chicago , ideal location on magnificent mile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información