Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2526 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1600
  • 4 Estrellas
    485
  • 3 Estrellas
    214
  • 2 Estrellas
    126
  • 1 Estrellas
    101

Great location

By

02 diciembre 2022

Very welcoming! Excellent location! Staff were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gracious staff

By

02 diciembre 2022

Enthusiastic and kind reception staff really does make a delightful difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe place to stay

By

01 diciembre 2022

Hotel was a safe haven from a horrible AirBNB experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff.

By

01 diciembre 2022

Rooms were great and had a amazing view of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do your research if you have a wheelchair

By

29 noviembre 2022

Hotel staff was really nice. Do your research if you have a child in a wheelchair. Pool is only accessible by stairs, it is historic. Not easy to get a child in and out without an adult in the pool. Rooms are smaller, but again, historic. Bathroom had mold. We ended up hanging an air freshener.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great checkin, hotel staff very accommodating and friendly

By

29 noviembre 2022

IHG Chicago is a magnificent hotel with beautiful architecture. The staff was incredible and location amazing. The views of the river are lovely if you can get the right facing room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Garrett Popcorn upon check-in.

By

27 noviembre 2022

We were upgraded one room level prior to our arrive. We were in the Grand Tower. Room was nice sized. Pool is amazing. Be careful when using drink vouchers. The voucher is valid for drinks under $17 (at the time of our stay). Ordered a $19 drink and couldn't use the drink voucher and just pay the $2 extra bucks. Caught me once on that -- not twice. Ordered the $19 drink as a "treat" - not typically what I would order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel on the mag mile

By

26 noviembre 2022

A lovely hotel on the mag mile, a perfect position to go exploring chicago. We had a lovely big room with a view of the wrigley building and tribune. The swimming pool is beautiful and would recommend trying it. Highly recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was a hotel

By

23 noviembre 2022

The hotel was costly. But the worst part was how expensive everything was from the hotel food to the on site store. Was cheaper to walk across the street to get things you needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had higher expectations

By

23 noviembre 2022

The best thing about this hotel is location. Beds were hard. Lampshades stained, handle to bathroom sink broke, bed sheet stained, only light blankets provided even though it was mid November. The location was great- within walking distance to many attractions and bus stop nearby. Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better check everything that is happening in Chicago that may impact your ability to REACH the hotel, because staff won't

By

22 noviembre 2022

Michigan Avenue is CLOSED and you don't notify guests?!?! I lived in Chicago for 15 years . . . this is such a rare occurrence that guests should have been told in advance. So, I missed a dinner meeting (which is a big deal for a one night stay). $20 credit . . . better ask them to stock the mini fridge ahead of time because it's a major production if not. Just forget it, and go to the convenience store. I've stayed here before . . . feel really disappointed after this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff but hotel cuts corners and needs more staff

By

22 noviembre 2022

I have great compassion for the staff working under such pressure with a parade ongoing. They should have provided toiletries and other items as suggested before. Looks like cutting corners and hotel not up to ICH standards. Billing awful. Needs a concierge
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información