Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1918 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1918opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1250
  • 4 Estrellas
    375
  • 3 Estrellas
    144
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    68

Staff was very attentive

By

19 noviembre 2020

Hotel was clean as always, Love the pool and fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice getaway weekend

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

For a staycation, the Intercontinental offered the perfect respite from the routine weekend. The accommodations welcoming and the staff helpful and friendly. The location puts you in the heart of the city. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience.

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Given the pandemic the hotel made every effort to make me feel comfortable and welcome. IHG points helped alot with payment otherwise I probably couldn't afford it. Great location, many attractions and good restaurants. I arrived at the Biden win parade, which was an experience in itself. A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good condition and the place for this hotel is wonderful that you are so convenient to have lunch or go to Burberry store in just a walk away distance. The staffs are also kindreds enough to provide any help you need and what’s more they are patient. The room is large enough to have a conversation with your partners. However, the elevator is old and room itself is not so quiet as it so close to the Michigan avenue. If you are concerned with sleeping environment, you should ask for another side room. Hope everyone could have a good vocation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

When checking in I did find pleasant that they had my room information ready to and I did not have to wait. My room was very clean and I was able to have extra pillows and towels taken to my room and a later time. I did have an issue when inquiring about late check out. I was at first not given a straight answer until later in the evening when I asked a different employee. Overall my stay was enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and great service and have a good sleep

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was at the heart of the city which is very near to some places where you could relax and eat..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

The location of this hotel is great - right off Michigan and close to everything. The hotel is clean, customer service is amazing. Won't stay anywhere else when I come to Chicago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury at its finest

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend the intercontinental downtown Chicago!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 noviembre 2020

Great hotel, clean, friendly staff, nice rooms, great pool area. Nice location. Easy to walk everywhere. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay!

By

29 octubre 2020

I've stayed at this property many times for both business and pleasure. The location can't be beat! The staff is always friendly and helpful. Although during covid, the restaurant was closed, there are so many places very close by, that was not a problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary weekend

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Love it! We’re from the burbs and haven’t been down to downtown since March and we wanted to go and celebrate our 9th anniversary

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The City's BEST POOL

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Everytime I stay in a downtown hotel, the pool is essentially the most important part. This is a JUNIOR OLYMPIC POOL with 10ft Deep water and it is MASSIVE. Thoroughly enjoyed swimming. The bed was nice, good views and the bathroom was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información