Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Cleveland

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1683 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1683opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1277
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Medical stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The hotel was excellent in all aspects during our stay. I was at Cleveland Clinic for bypass surgery and my wife felt comfortable and safe at all times. This was the first time we had stayed at a a hotel during the virus but always felt the staff was following all health rules.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Questionable room security

By

13 octubre 2020

The door's security swing bar fixture (on the door) was not adequately screwed to the door. In addition, one of the four screws was missing from the fixture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

11 octubre 2020

Great place to stay if you have a family member in the hospital. The one thing that I don’t like is they have removed access to the skyway which prevents you from having to go outside. I liked using the skyway to go back and forth from hotel to hospital while never leaving the building for safety reasons.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

09 octubre 2020

club

As always very happy with with every experience during my stay at this entercontinental location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JDS3

By

06 octubre 2020

This is still one of the premier hotels of the city, and its connection with the Cleveland Clinic is wonderful. I visit this location once a year for a conference every year and it is always very professional and polished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place to stay at Cleveland Clinic

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Best access to the clinic. Staff is friendly and helpful. Club floor is a very well run facility.

Only draw back is the ambassador level guest still pays for parking every night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

03 octubre 2020

Michael made my stay problem free by accommodating our stay based on my wife discharge from the hospital. He is a great guy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE BED EXTREMELY CLEAN SURROUNDINGS

By

03 octubre 2020

BEST MOTEL EVER STAYED IN, EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN, AND FRIENDLY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospital Visit/Stay

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Very nice hotel, a little too nice and pricey for people who stay there because they have appointments with the Cleveland Clinic. Also restaurant too pricey and not enough healthy affordable food choices.

This location is not a vacation destination, it is mostly for people visiting the hospitals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience and comfort

By

28 septiembre 2020

The Intercontinental Hotel Cleveland is a wonderful facility with an exceptional staff. You are treated as more than a guest. We have stayed many times and have never experienced a problem. This will be the best overall stay at a hotel you will ever have.
The Club Lounge is a great experience and the three ladies taking care of you are fantastic. Bernadette, Anntoinette, and Monica take care of everything you may need as far as breakfast, high tea, and cocktail hours.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

27 septiembre 2020

We pay a little more to stay right at the hospital, but it is worth it because the Intercontinental never disappoints. Very solid, consistent, not luxury, but nice. Especially enjoy Table 45 and the bar area. Staff have been there for years. Being greeted by Chris and John is always a pleasant part of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay at a stressful time

By

27 septiembre 2020

The hotel was excellent in every way but one. The bathroom floor mats were slippery and added to my wife's fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información