Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 812 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

812opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    574
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Independent Business Owner

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was very impressed with the hotel. I had no idea it was a luxury hotel. The rooms and hallways were inviting and bright. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was so nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES.

By

21 marzo 2017

THE SERVICE THAT WAS GIVEN WAS MOST APPRECIATED. THE PRICES WERE GREAT AND VERY MUCH WITHIN REASON. WHAT A VERY NICE TRIP AND STAY THAT WE HAD. EVERYTHING WAS SO SPECIAL EVEN THE SNOW. THANK YOU STAFF AND ALL OTHERS THAT MADE OUR STAY EXCITING AND ENJOYABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Every time seems to get better. Staff is always nice and accommodating. They always honor my Ambassador status including an upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressed!

By

19 marzo 2017

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Beautiful decor. I will be staying here again when I visit Cleveland and I most definitely will stay at any other IGH hotel in any other state.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Intercontinental, Cleveland

By

18 marzo 2017

My experience was great overall. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, the room spacious and the bed very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

16 marzo 2017

My sister and I stayed here due to the hotel's proximity to the Cleveland Clinic and are very glad that we did! The staff was excellent, the room was wonderful and the ammenities offered were great. If the situation should arise again in the future to stay at one of your hotels, I surely will do so. I have also voiced to friends and relatives what a superb stay we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay!

By

15 marzo 2017

Overall, very good experience at this hotel! Staff was very professional and courteous! My only recommendation is having a microwave in the room. I purchased food from one of the hotel restaurants and could not reheat my food the next day. This was disconcerting to me as I essentially wasted money on food that was not spoI led.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

KINDNESS, COURTEOUSNESS, CLEANLINESS

By

14 marzo 2017

We stayed the night Prior to Donating a Kidney to a Friend: Surgery 3-7-17. Was able to relax, sleep, and feel secure. I had Breakfast the following morning, as he was in Surgery. All the staff were so good at what they do. The Hotel is Gorgeous and the ability to travel to the P Building was Awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff

By

14 marzo 2017

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
made my wife's recovery from surgery much more tolerant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

13 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable but the pillows needs to be more from. The bathroom shower was easy for my husband to get his wheelchair in for a shower and to get on the bench. Access to Cleveland Clinic was great. Did not have to go outside to get from building to building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleveland Clinic Hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

If you have someone hospialized there this is the best place to stay. Can take wheelchairs from hotel to clinic. Great for post surgery stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

club

I think the prices on food is very high,They should at least include a continental breakfast I had to go to the front desk to find menus of food service places to deliver.,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información