Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 700 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

700opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    477
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

beautiful hotel

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

Lovely, high end hotel. Staff is well trained. I was disappointed with the available channels on the TV and lack of a reference guide to what was airing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accomodations

By

19 septiembre 2016

Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable and offered all we needed for our stay. The food and service in the restaurant were excellent!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a pleasant stay

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

We book the hotel as a part of a pleasure/business trip. The property was great and the staff friendly and professional. The room was decorated in a contemporary style and was clean.
We had one issue with room service which was taken care of by Ligui, a very professional and friendly gentleman.
The only negative was the comfort of the mattress. Too hard for me. Also the closet light is activated by a motion sensor which senses motion even when the doors are close. Not a big deal unless you get up early and it will light a dark room some.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable property

By

15 septiembre 2016

Was at the property for one day of business and two days of pleasure. The entire property and rooms are very clean and peaceful. The hotel is on the Cleveland Clinic campus so there isn't much nightlife etc . However restaurants/ bars etc are not very far away at all. The food at the restaurant in the hotel is very good! The fitness center in the hotel is large and has everything one needs to stay on a fitness regimen while on the road. I did experience a little confusion upon check in, but it was quickly resolved by the hotel staff.
I also experienced knowledgeable and helpful staff throughout my stay. I'd especially like to acknowledge Theresa, Kelvin,Carmen,Monica, Jeanie and Arlie for helping my stay be a pleasurable one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay when family, friends are patients in Cleveland Clinic. Convenient location, professional staff, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Cleveland Hotel

By

13 septiembre 2016

The best location to stay at in Cleveland. Near downtown, Great restaurants in hotel and local area. Art museum is close by as are Gardens and points of interest. Cleveland Clinic is connected by a Sky-Walk for easy access. The staff are the best..... I will always stay at this location when
in Cleveland.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, great service. I enjoyed staying there every time I travel to Cleveland. Its is a great hotel , great location, and excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over the top service

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

From the time I entered until the time I left I felt that I was being cared for. From the entrance and the elevators
to my room everything was smooth and easy. The staff made me feel at home and could not have been more pleasant. The view from the eighth story was spectacular!
I was alone so ordered room service. The food was just right and well presented, and promptly delivered.
I look forward to another opportunity to use this hotel again.


.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NONE

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

No further comments. Beyond what was said hotel was very satisfactory. Hope this is helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel with great service.

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The Cleveland Ohio Intercontinental Hotel has a great staff that is very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff works very hard to keep the rooms clean. The beds have clean and fresh linen, and the bathrooms have clean towels. I believe this is the best hotel that I have stayed at, in the Cleveland area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved Club Suites!

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

Although a little pricey and not very convenient to downtown Cleveland, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities and room provided for my stay at Intercontinental Cleveland's club suites. The location is definitely more convenient if you are interested in staying near Case Western, but other than that, I had a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

30 agosto 2016

club

We chose the InterContinental in Cleveland for its access to the beautiful Case Western Reserve University Campus and wonderful dining options. The hotel was immaculate and we were very pleased with our stay through and through. We were able to access the Cleveland Museum of Art the day after our stay, and with late check-in and the proximity of the Museum, we were able to walk and leave our car at the hotel. Overall our stay was very pleasant and we highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información