Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 771 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    490
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Cleveland Clinic

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Very nice hotel, convenient to hospital Staff was very compassionate and responsive to all our needs.
:-) :-) :-)
Very nice hotel, convenient to hospital Staff was very compassionate and responsive to all our needs.
:-) :-) :-)
Very nice hotel, convenient to hospital Staff was very compassionate and responsive to all our needs.
:-) :-) :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

It was a great stay!! Great room service, food, staff, and valet service. Harold is the best, and was very helpful answering my questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Cleveland Clinic and Good Experience

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The primary reason for choosing this hotel is the proximity to the Cleveland Clinic main campus in Cleveland, only 2 blocks from the main entrance. The hotel was very clean as was the room. Having a suite when staying for several days was very nice and provided a lot of flexibility on meals, snacks, etc. The valet staff was a little aggressive and drove the cars pretty aggressively but they were good and helpful. We were happy with our stay despite the relatively high cost which is not helped by the massive amount of taxes. Overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it's close to Cleveland Clinic and my dad was having surgery. They friendliness of the staff and manager along with the comfy rooms made the time there a lot less stressful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed with food selection

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The food that was on the menu at breakfast was not available, the menu for dinner using room service was not what was expected when delivered. Food was over priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable bed

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I was originally booked at the Intercontinental but I received a confirmation for the Holiday Inn. I was confused but went ahead and checked in at the Holiday Inn. The Inn did not have an ADA room available so I accommodations were made at the Intercontinental.
The staff at both hotels were very helpful. Our check-in was late and the first thing we did was have dinner, There was nothing on the menu that looked interesting, so we ordered soup and sandwiches. The soup was tepid and the vegetables were overcooked.
The room was nice but we sat around in our coats while waiting for the room to warm up. It never did. The furnace only blew cold air. I texted the front desk and the engineer came to the room and made internal adjustments to the furnace. The room heated up and became unbearable. I turned the thermostat to 65 and the fan to low and it was sweltering. I finally had to turn the furnace off, Then on. Then off. Not nice.
The staff was very helpful when I decided to remain an additional day following my surgery at the Cleveland Clinic.
I forgot to mention that the most memorable part of the stay was the delightful infused water in the lobby. The coffee maker was too dirty to use in the room. The lid was crusted over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and very comfortable

By

16 marzo 2017

Easy access via walking or shuttle to main clinic building at Cleveland Clinic. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. The hotel had a good appearance and the rooms were nicely prepared. Comfortable bed and a very clean bathroom properly stocked with towels and bathroom products. The seating area was large enough to relax and read or watch TV. Valet parking was prompt. Enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds not changed & carpet dirty

By

14 marzo 2017

Disappointed in cleanliness. Bedding not changed, carpets not vacuumed and glass coffee table streaked. Bathroom area clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

10 marzo 2017

club

This Hotel was Warm , Inviting, Comfortable and placed in a great location that suited our needs in proximity to Cleveland Clinic's Main Campus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome

By

10 marzo 2017

From the friendly reception at the counter and by the valet, we were made to feel as though we were being welcomed by friends who had been anticipating our arrival. It was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed. I appreciated the sewing kit!

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Emotionally troublesome time. I appreciated the quiet relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información