Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2158 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2158opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1509
  • 4 Estrellas
    346
  • 3 Estrellas
    151
  • 2 Estrellas
    96
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

The best in Cleveland

By

07 agosto 2022

The staff, the rooms and service is amazing. Whether you want an overnight stay or need to be here longer. Josh, Monica, Jason, Zachary and the whole staff at the suites make sure you have a great stay. They make you feel at ease and that all your worries are taken care of. The suites staff need a raise and more recognition for their hard work and dedication.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and accommodating hotel near Cleveland Clinic

By

04 agosto 2022

When needing to visit Cleveland Clinic this is the hotel to stay. The staff has always been so accommodating during your stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and excellent service.

By

28 julio 2022

We stayed at the property for a visit to Cleveland Clinic, this stressful time was made much easier by the hotel and staff. They are very caring and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, and spacious suite with an extremely comfortable bed

By

25 julio 2022

We really enjoyed our time there and were able rewind, and relax during our time there. The room was clean, spacious and we slept like we were in the clouds. Would definitely recommend to friends and family staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Khaleed, the Bellman, is the reason why we have been coming here for 10 years

By

24 julio 2022

Khaleed is the best! I have been staying at this hotel for over 10 years. Khaleed makes me always feel welcomed and at home. He is the best! He is the reason we keep coming back and never change hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic suite and an even better staff!

By

21 julio 2022

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time. The staff was very personable and helpful. Our suite could not have been any more wonderful. We appreciated the time spent with you and are looking forward to our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 julio 2022

Proximity to the Cleveland Clinic is a big plus. Rooms are spacious and the restaurant serves good food at reasonable prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible staff!

By

19 julio 2022

From the front desk, to room service and the dining room we had exceptional care during our 2+week stay for a medical visit to the clinic. The concierge, Kahlid s an amazing person, so helpful and encouraging, professional, always upbeat and smiling.

The room suite was very comfortable and the cleanliness was great. Our requests for extra linens or dining setups were prompt and always delivered with a great helpful attitude. We will stay here again when we return for checkups!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre Stay

By

15 julio 2022

platinumelite

Sufficient space but not a quality stay. Carpet, furniture and decor needs updating, channel selectors must be tested for operation for placing in rooms, and guest rooms must be stocked with at least 3 towel arrangement for each two guest. On our second day, we asked the maid to provide a new set of towels to replace the ones we turned in to her and we received none. We had to called the desk for replacements 3 times over a fifty minute span before towels were provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable suite with great amenities!

By

08 julio 2022

Spacious suite with very comfortable living area, beds, and bathroom accommodations. Kitchenette features were roomy and more than adequate for our stay as we did bring groceries. We did use room service for a couple of meals and pleased with selections and quality of food. This was a huge influence in selecting this hotel after discussing the need to stay close by following surgery due to long distance from home. I would highly recommend this hotel for the unique location close to the hospital and the inclusion of frequent shuttles back and forth. We encountered professional and supportive staff at all levels, from front desk to room service, and valet. Shuttle drivers were also so friendly, understanding, and helpful. Did deduct a bit for cleanliness - some areas, i.e., lampshades, were a bit dustier than we were comfortable with, maybe bathroom could have used a quick double check as well. But overall, we enjoyed the stay and would certainly stay again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the Clinic and large rooms

By

08 julio 2022

We had to be close to the Clinic for a family member’s surgery and this was perfect. The rooms are big enough for others to join us for a day or two

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience to Cleveland Clinic

By

06 julio 2022

your facility was perfect for our two week stay at Clevelend Clinic for heart surgery. Being able to walk to the hospital two blocks away made our stay much more convenient; Kahlid at the front door was extremely helpful for the entire two weeks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información