Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Dhaka

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Dhaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 298 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

298opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

All are comfortable except toilet accessories

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Your property toilet accessories quality is not upto the mark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too friendly Staff

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Not so much smalltalk. I want to relax but all 5 minutes somebody comes to you or your table and ask if everything is alright and how my stay is. This is annoying!!!
Be friendly but every employee has to ask you all day long how you are and how much you like it!
And not every bartender has to tell you how much he likes Germany and in which countries he worked, without a question from my side!
And even somebody called me at 9pm when I was nearly sleeping and asked if everything is alright! STOP THAT!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff at the front desk was very welcoming, Upgrade to suite was a well thought surprise to a first time visitor. Rooms are very spacious and very well decorated. Breakfast on both the days of my stay was served with multi-cuisines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The hotel and its environment is very good. Room and bathroom are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

14 octubre 2020

It was a great experience staying there! Liked it a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was top class

By

14 octubre 2020

I really enjoyed staying at intercontinental it was a very good experience for me and I also for my family to we would like to visit again and especially love the way the stuff came forward and helped us and with their services food beverages everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Praise to one of your excellent representatives Ms. S. Dutta, Intercontinental, Dhaka.

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Always it's great to having leisure or travel in IHG Hotels but in Intercontinental Dhaka, one of your agent is quite excellent in her manner, behaviour, experience and co-operation. We ordinary people actually feel very uneasy in a five star hotel, in the meanwhile her sincere respectful smile gives a lot of courage.

Always thanks to the IHG hotels for your curated & excellent services. Especially humble respectable thanks to Ms. S. Dutta for her excellent assistance always.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotel in Dhaka

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Room interior was very nice. Well decorated. Bed was super soft. Highly recommended. There was AC temperature problem, but later it get fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth spending 2 comfortable nights

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Fantastic stay at a great location !....Been upgraded to Deluxe Suite room as I'm an Ambassador.....they took best possible care one little think I noticed that the girls were struggling a bit in speaking English specially mixing up genders which they should take care of ...breakfast was ok...but bacon wasn't good at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service is excellent

By

20 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

for this trip i fill every thing is excellent. hope soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Luxury hotel in the heart of the city

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

Everything is good enough for happy stay. Rooms, Caters, Pools all is with new amenties.
We went there for a Photoshoot session, took two rooms and use their cafe, restaurants, poolside area for our work. Everyone was so helpful with great hospitality. I would recommend this hotel for stay, business meetings, events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World of comfort with excellent service.

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

One of the best and most comfortable place I’ve experienced at Hotel Intercontinental, Dhaka. I can proudly assure this hotel along with their best services for business and pleasure stay. I am happily enjoyed the entire services, starting from Smooth airport pick till hotel reception, room service, foods and beverages, poolside restaurants, buffet complimentary breakfast by their best staff services, and smooth vip checkout. I hardly can find a single complaints to post at all. In simples words, it’s one of my best chosen hotels so far. I believe to continue with Hotel Intercontinental for my next stay soon. Also would like to thank the entire staffs and managements for their best services and sincere attention. Which was very much touchy and made me so comfortable during my stay at Hotel Intercontinental. I will recommend Hotel Intercontinental to everyone, should try for once at least. I’m sure, everyone will be fully satisfied as I am. I wish every hotels of IHG all the very best, specially the Hotel Intercontinental, Dhaka. Hoping to stay there soon again. Thank you very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información