Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental At Doral Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental At Doral Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 632 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Cheap! but that's all it's got...

By

05 julio 2016

The hotel is cheap, very cheap for an Intercontinental and the location to MIA is good too.

The problem is the hotel is quite poor, I felt it was more of a holiday inn / crowne plaza.

The service from the staff and the quality of the godos provided was very lacklustre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Doral

By

05 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Had another great experience at InterContinental; during check-in, lunch at the Blue Matisse (excellent buffet by the way), the room, the fitness center, breakfast, the Bar, and everything else. It was like seeing old friends. Will definitely stay at this location again and I highly recommend it. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

04 julio 2016

I've been a long term customer of this particular property until this experience. First off the room was not ready by 2pm when we were to check in and my wife had to wait for 1:30 hours for the room to be ready. We are not complicated but at least a curtesy coffee or glass of water for my wife and three kids would have gone a long way. To top it all they could not guarantee the upgrade to a suite even though I called several times and had booked and confirmed via telephone prior to arrival. Long story short took my business elsewhere and this was supposed to be a very long term stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

30 junio 2016

club

Staff are horrible! Do not stay!

Requested towels THREE TIMES and NO ONE EVER CAME.

Front desk staff stopped answering the phones.

WRONG CREDIT CARD WAS BILLED.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Nestle242, Thank you for taking time to advise and alert us of your recent stay. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Rest assured we are looking into all the points you mentioned and we will be contacting you shortly. Again please do accept our apologies.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel and staff were wonderful, would absolutely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy satisfecho

By

27 junio 2016

club

El colchon me lo quería llevar a mi casa, muy satisfecho con todo el servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed and pillow

By

26 junio 2016

club

We really couldn't find anything to comment on. Everything met our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great nights rest

By

24 junio 2016

club

arrived in miami later than expected,6 of us traveling.checked out hotels online and decided on intercontinental and was pleased that we did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

nice hotel excellent location, very well decorated, the staff is very attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear, Thank you very much for your comment. We hope to see you back soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bedding and memorable experience

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay this trip. I can easily recommend the hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Queen C, Thank you very much for your comment. We really appreciate your visit, hope to have you back soon. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buon prezzo per un Intercontinental

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Buon hotel per il prezzo, ma non al livello di un Intercontinental in Europa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear gjsax, Thank you very much for giving us your feedback Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed of all hotels & professional courteous staff

By

12 junio 2016

I travel weekly on road Sunday thru Friday stay at different hotel chains this one 5 times. This is by far most the best hotel of all ALWAYS clean linens & bed upon check in. The rooms are bright & freshness in air with adequate lights & outlets.

The staff very polite & always greet with a smile and ask if they can be of assistance.


Thanks for your excellent services,

LJ

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear L J Rich, Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback, and we appreciate your nice comments on our hotel and staff. We hope to you soon again at the hotel. Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información