Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 304 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 junio 2017

club

The service of staffs were pretty good! They offered me the breakfast buffet with reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

20 junio 2017

club

Good hotel
Nice value during the summer months
Breakfast needs major upgrade
Kids friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, excellent value

By

19 junio 2017

After several stays over the last few years, this has grown as one of my favorite hotels. Much better than several other Intercons and similar 5* international chain hotels, not because of spectacular facilities but due to the comfortable stay and the welcoming feel you get every time there.

Staff great, rooms spacious, well appointed, airy, welcoming -not only suites and junior suites, also standard executive rooms. Only remark that they could do with better lighting. Mattress and pillows very good. Internet greatly improved compared to first stays a couple of years back. Lounge area OK, gym facilities the same. Breakfast very good. Movie "rental" (they are free actually) in Reception area quite handy. And the price... a bargain.

Only complaint would be the dinner menu: Standard international hotel stuff (pasta, pizza, burgers, steaks...), well prepared, but overpriced (especially steaks and similar) and portions rather small. And exactly the same menu for too many years now...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 junio 2017

Stayed a night on a business trip to Pyeongchang. It was lovely - great views, clean air and an amazing lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Misspelled information

By

13 junio 2017

In every elevator, there is a misspelled information.
I assumed that "insperation room"(6F) should be "inspiration room" instead.

I attached a picture that I took.
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place and good people

By

03 mayo 2017

Great memories in there.
They already knew my 1st wedding anniversary.
I highly reccomend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of my favorite hotel in Pyongchang

By

28 abril 2017

I always enjoy to stay this hotel in Winter season.
They upgraded my room with Suite as a Ambassador, very thanks for that.
I asked a roll-away bed for my child and the lady in the front desk told me she would install it for complementary this time but would not provide it free in next time and she'd make a note in the system. That was not good feeling to me because it sounded like a warning.
Except that, all staff was very kind and great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kurzer Zwischenstopp auf unserer Koreareis

By

24 abril 2017

club

Auf unserer Koreareise hatten wir im Alpensia Pyeongchang Resort einen Stop von einer Nacht. Im Allgemeinen scheint es das beste Hotel in der Gegend zu sein. Die Zimmer sind gut und das Personal zuvorkommend. Leider gibt es in der Gegend wenig gute Alternativen zum Hotelrestaurant, weshalb wir uns dafür entschieden haben im Hotel zu essen. (Abendessen). Das Essen ist eher durchschnittlich, bezogen auf westliche Gewohnheiten. Dies war aber alles in allem der einzige Kritikpunkt. Sonst ein klassisches Business-Hotel mit großen und schönen Zimmern mit Balkon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 week experience

By

19 abril 2017

club

Pretty much covered it in survey.
Nice facility in no-where's ville. Manufactured pleasantness in mid of
manufactured ski hills. Alpensia.. along with other developments in area.. ALL instantly invented for Olympics.. HUGE.. cash infusion..BUT.. Im guessing.. talks between local officials and local Olympic 'officials'.., are bogged down..THE big rub as usual!
I figure this WHOLE development will be a ghost town in summer of 2018.... just sayin...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

オフシーズンは閑散としている

By

16 abril 2017

club

スキーリゾートなので、オフシーズンは観光客も少なく、ホテルの従業員も最低限の人数しかいないようです。そのため。ホテル全体として、活気がなく、さびれた印象が強いです。オンシーズンは、大勢の人でにぎわうのでしょうが、私が利用したのは、オフシーズンで、かなりさびしい感じしました。レストランもラウンジもガラガラで、節電しているからなのか、照明類も消灯され、ロビーエリアの豪華なラウンジも豪華な感じがしませんでした。ただ、その分、宿泊料金も下がっているので、コストパフォーマンス的にはいいです。部屋の中で静かに過ごすことを目的に利用する人にとっては、逆にいいかもしれません。ただ、インターコンチネンタルホテルのブランドイメージを抱いて訪れるとがっかりするかもしれません。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

10 abril 2017

The hotel staff were very attentive and proactive to meet our needs and were flexible regarding our request for late check-out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in the area

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great clean hotel, will definitely stay again. Very close to Yongpyeong, even though it has a ski resort of its own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información