Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Geneve

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Geneve
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 513 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

First visit to Geneva

By

21 marzo 2017

Went to see the Geneva Motor show
Stayed at this hotel ease of transport to show
Excellent service
Great hotel with attentive staff
truly 5 star!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable stay

By

20 marzo 2017

I stayed in Geneva in mid March with friends to visit the Motorshow, the hotel fulfilled all our needs and gave a memorable stay, front of house were some of the most helpful I have had the pleasure to encounter. With a very busy breakfast the team managed my expectation and provided a great meal, the evening bar team handled all our requests with ease thus giving a fantastic evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inter Geneva

By

20 marzo 2017

Very well located property if you have business with the United Nations. The hotel is well maintained and has a very attentive and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, given a lovely suite upgrade as an Ambassador.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good experience, but could be better

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great location for business and visiting Geneva, with lake and restaurants within walking distance. Superior room was good and great views from 14th floor. The bathroom was something from the 1980s in terms of décor but good shower and clean. Free shampoo etc a bit low quality. Good bed and good variety of English speaking TV stations. Avoid mini bar unless cost is not a consideration. Nice bar, but too many tables reserved not allowing guests to sit where they wish, and drinks are poor value for money (even on company expenses) - two small beers were 24 Swiss Francs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent The staff at the service was excellent I would not hesitate to stay again, the room was very nice and all the services and restaurants Great I want to think the entire team for a great job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is great! The staff was friendly and helpful. I was given a pass to use the bus and train which was nice since the hotel is located far from downtown Geneva. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is the shower. The glass door was not big/long enough to protect water from spraying on the floor. Every time I took a shower, I had to be careful not to let water spray on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stay in Geneva

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

perfect by all standards.
In the Swiss tradition , perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter

By

14 marzo 2017

Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels sind sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit und gingen auf alle meine Wünsche ein. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig, alledings war das auch durch den Preis zu erwarten.
Kleines Manko, dass die Tiefgarage keine direkte Verbindung zur Lobby hat.

Komme gerne wieder

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Marc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

From the time I arrived to the time i left it was a memorable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The ideal place to stay for business trips in Geneva

By

11 marzo 2017

The hotel staff is extremely Courteous and helpful. They are cheerful and make one feel really welcome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

08 marzo 2017

I am regular costumer of your Hotel. I am taking this opportunity to congratulate you for the personnel. In particular, people like Vincent Varraut and Patrick de Rosa who go beyond the personal attention and really take care of the hosts.
Kind regards,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información