Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Hangzhou

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hangzhou
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2233 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2233opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1650
  • 4 Estrellas
    393
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Fabulous view from the room!

By

12 agosto 2022

Really like the room view, breakfast and facilities. Will choose the hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

艺术感的体验

By

04 agosto 2022

杭州的洲际从地理位置到设计造型都非常独特,巨大的内部空旷空间让我感觉很舒适,江景也特别美。当然还有符合洲际一贯的房间标准已经服务。我每次去杭州都住洲际。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 julio 2022

非常好的一次体验。。服务和餐食都让人印象深刻。期待下一次的入住!非常好的一次体验。。服务和餐食都让人印象深刻。期待下一次的入住!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice trip

By

14 julio 2022

platinumelite

I have to say everything in this hotel is wonderful. Even there are some little problems that happened during my trip. Once I was having my breakfast. There was a naughty kid keep crying and that was really noisy. But the waiter solves this problem as soon as possible. All the people trying to make a nice enviorment for everyone live in hotel. And they really did it. All of them did a good job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice service and great view

By

12 julio 2022

This hotel has very nice service and comfortabel bed,but a little bit noise from air-condition.View out of the window is beautiful,but too much sunshine come through curtain at early morning.Food is delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good viewing of the room

By

18 junio 2022

Everything is good in this hotel. Good service and nice staffs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

07 junio 2022

I think this journey is an excellent experience.I will visit next time again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel warm greeting good location

By

12 mayo 2022

Keep going guys U did a good job and i wish U all happy everyday I will return in 1 month hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

值得入住!

By

15 diciembre 2021

从入住到退房,每一个环节都能体会到酒店工作人员的专业和细心。尤其是宾客关系工作人员Fairy,细心的接待与答疑,让入住体验非常美好!其他的酒店房间安排和行政服务同样非常满意,很享受此次旅行,以后有机会还是会选择再次入住和推荐朋友。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务很好,有问题,及时解决。

By

05 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

服务好,有问题,及时为解决。对高级会员提供差异化服务更重要。房间设施快有些旧了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很一般

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

上次入住还送了早餐,这次就没有了,失望。酒店也没什么特色,地毯有点脏。下次不会去了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

景色很赞 地段一流

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

酒店地段很好,出差非常方便。
各项服务也都很好很周到

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información