Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Hefei

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Hefei
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 67 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

67opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    50
  • 4 Estrellas
    9
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

New and well equipped hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

Everything is relatively new. Gym is well equipped.

Hotel staff makes efforts to build up personal rapport with regular customers, so you get a point of contact for any issue you encounter during your stay.

The hotel restaurant really go for the extra mile. They cook my customized meal based on my preference for my weight loss!

Highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel experience!

By

30 octubre 2020

this hotel provided everything I needed - friendliness, knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment and very good value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star experience as it should be

By

28 octubre 2020

From the fast and pleasant check-in, to the spacious and comfortable room with an amazing view and great bathroom, to the well equipped gym and helpful staff in the sauna and pool area, everything was very enjoyable and meeting high standards. Bravo.
Breakfast menu was good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

不错的体验

By

10 septiembre 2020

服务很好,设施新,卫生死角需要加强,比如桌子,床头板

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务意识

By

13 agosto 2020

platinumelite

酒店的的服务还需提高,除了迎宾的服务员和前台服务员笑脸相迎以外,其它的服务员看到客人基本属于无视状态,这个和我所住的南京华邑酒店的服务相差甚远,希望酒店在这方面的服务能有所提高。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast, poor gym faculty, no lunch service in the executive

By

26 julio 2020

club

There is no lunch service in the 24 floor executive lounge
There is no special rewards or upgrade quality of service toward customers staying more than 10 days.
There is no managers to check on customers need for those staying more than 10 days?
Rewards service comes as a passive offer
Quality of bath utility is not super quality on the executive room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended for a good family retreat

By

02 julio 2020

Excellence service since checking in . Sophie in the executive lounge was friendly and welcoming always when visit the lounge. My family had a great there only set back a new staff causes delay in the final checking out stage maybe due to inexperienced; she seems a little unfriendly due to her lack of smiling which hopefully can be improved when I revisit again in autumn.
However overall I enjoyed my stay there And would recommend family retreat and business alike.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房不错,很干净

By

29 abril 2020

platinumelite

中餐厅菜品还是少了一点;茶叶收费不合理,其他挺好,挺舒服

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境很好,很舒服

By

14 enero 2020

platinumelite

房间很大,很干净,地理位置也很好。住过的最舒服的五星级酒店了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great lounge service

By

07 enero 2020

lounge menber are kind and service good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ANOTHER GREAT STAY

By

23 diciembre 2019

Very good environment, nice staff and the environment was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información