Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Houston - Medical Center

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Houston - Medical Center
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1140 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    960
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Excellent place to stay

By

24 mayo 2022

I have stayed here on multiple occasions and every time I stay it has always been a wonderful experience. We really enjoy our time from the cleanliness of the rooms, the comfortable beds and the supporting staff, we always have a great experience here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

24 mayo 2022

I mean what can I say other than the service, rooms and staff was perfect. Food was phenomenal and everything was done at a timely matter. Don’t know how you can perfect perfection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

23 mayo 2022

This is one of the better Intercontinental hotels I have visited! The bar is great and the restaurant if fantastic! Staff works hard to be pleasant. Most importantly it's one of the quietest hotels so sleep is ensured!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Medical Center

By

19 mayo 2022

This is not a medical hotel, it's just close to hospitals. There are no special medical accommodations. The transportation to in from the hospitals is great. Ranita is my favorite driver, she is very helpful and patient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, luxurious room with great view.

By

19 mayo 2022

The room was quiet and we never heard our neighbors. The staff was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. There were no surprise fees. I was actually proud to take my girlfriend here. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Med Center stay

By

19 mayo 2022

We have decided that this is the most comfortable and convenient place to stay while coming to the Med Center. The hotel is always clean and the service is always good. The folks that work here are very polite and personable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Med center area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 mayo 2022

Family was in town for a graduation. The location was in close to venue. Zack the manager on duty did an excellent job of making sure that we comfortable with room rates and our rooms. The customer service that my family received was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

18 mayo 2022

Excellent staff and facilities, customer service is exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Houston

By

18 mayo 2022

What an amazing hotel! The staff, especially Zach, Tobias, Francy, Gia, and Freddy are A1. They are all so professional and kind and treat not just me but every guest like rock stars. I always look forward to being greeted by them. They definitely spoil their guests and make it impossible for other hotels, even IHG hotels to even compare to the service they provide to the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Asia Delight

By

16 mayo 2022

The staff was friendly and the room was above average for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel with Great Staff

By

15 mayo 2022

The hotel was wonderful. The staff was great. The preparation of the meals from the restaurant needs to be visited. It’s not too much good you can say or think when a chef sends out an over cooked grilled chicken breast to a guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

13 mayo 2022

It was a great stay! The staff was great and the food was amazing. I will defiantly use this hotel again. Also, the bathroom was lovely!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información