Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Yeda

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Yeda
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 582 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

582opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    321
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

very nice and amazing

By

10 noviembre 2020

I like this hotel and I feel comfortable in it and I feel the history in this hotel and the old and new are mixed to gather so where I travel I like to go to this hotel if it is available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall okay but needs some improvement

By

04 noviembre 2020

Pros: Close to Al Balad; Good breakfast; Nice view of King Fahad fountain

Cons: Women not allowed to use the pool; Slow service in lobby and cafe areas; Nice part of the corniche is very far from this hotel - 20 minutes away; I did not get a room with a good view as I requested. This was very disappointing because I am an IHG member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep quality very good

By

02 noviembre 2020

good and clean room
Comfortable bed
quiet hotel

location so and so
my opinion staff not reach IHG standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with great service

By

31 octubre 2020

Had a great stay here. The upgraded room was excellent. Staff were polite and helpful. They couldn’t do enough for you. I will be coming back with my family to intercontinental Jeddah.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

30 octubre 2020

The overall experience is acceptable but not to the standard you expect from Intercontinental brand hotel. Dinner services is essentially reduced to a cut down midnight menu and the lounge is nothing more than a room with the ability to order room service. You might as well not to have one. Hotel is showing its age. The lack of a swimming pool for family (male and female) cannot be excused in today’s worldwide customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel service

By

30 octubre 2020

Fantastic place to be like at home.
Room cleaning and services very good with a superb breakfast buffet.
Very kindly mainly with kids and a great hospitality.
Very good location near the corniche and to use as a start point for visit the city and prepare trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

24 octubre 2020

Very poor , worst experience in a hotel ever .....................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service and breakfast

By

18 octubre 2020

Excellent hotel in all aspects - highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed , unprofessional reception desk staff

By

16 octubre 2020

Locations are good for me , Room was clean , amenities are nice , but rooms are old , bath room are bad , need to improve the stag of receiption desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

14 octubre 2020

The overall experience was great, the location is great and the staff are helpful, only the root was not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location nice sea view

By

13 octubre 2020

excellent environment and sea view, service is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in the Corniche area

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Good location in the Corniche area, comfortable rooms and beds, I enjoyed the swimming pool as well, good COVID safety measures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información