Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Yeda

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Yeda
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 662 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Very sad hotel

By

26 junio 2022

Hotel room within annex in very poor condition - luckily was out for buisness all day so wasn’t a massive issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

خدمة العملاء سيئة

By

18 junio 2022

خدمة العملاء سيئة وتحتاج للتحسين
نظافة الحمامات والبلكونه الخارجيه
خدمة الغرف لاتتجاوب مع النزلاء
موظفي الاستقبال لايحسنون حل المشاكل
اطلالة الغرفة لم تكن جيده
الكوفي الموجود بالردهه لايعمل
تجربة لن اكررها مرة اخرى

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

07 junio 2022

Also stayed several times in the last years, cannot recommand . 5 Star experience and service not existing, also prices are 5 Star

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by staff

By

02 junio 2022

I enjoyed the ambassador lounge and the staff. They went above and beyond every day to make me feel welcome. The food was excellent and the staff offered a Change to the menu to meet my needs. The cleaning staff also made sure my room was stocked with all I asked for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reception Staff and IHG membership benefits

By

30 mayo 2022

platinumelite

the Staff has no idea about the membership benefits being Platinum adding Also the room location and View plus the wireless was not working unless you are at the reception or closer room to the reception

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcome and pro attentive service

By

16 mayo 2022

Every time I stay at the Jeddah Intercon it is like coming back home. Love the service , the warm welcome and professionalism of staff.
Aslam the Head Porter is so helpful and attentive and makes my life during my stay so easy and pleasant. Then there is Benedict , the waiter at The Club Lounge floor , so efficient and devoted , a pleasure to be served by him. Day and evening receptionists ( Wasseem & Fayyaz) at the Club floor are so efficient and courteous .
Breakfast food and service is excellent and the warmth and smiles by all staff is wonderful. Makes me return time and again to this place . Truly like coming back home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second visit this year and a vey enjoyable stay

By

22 marzo 2022

Second visit this year to Intercon Jeddah and we are still in the first quarter of the year. Another enjoyable and problem free stay.
Really great effort by all staff members from the reception desk on the ground floor to the club lounge staff with exceptional service from the club lounge reception guys to the waiters , Benedict, Yuraj and Nino.
Porters are always attentive and on top of the job. Aslam is a big asset so is Jangheer! and Sufyan.
Keep up the good job guys .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service in the Club Lounge!

By

28 diciembre 2021

The property is indeed showing its age; however, the club lounge is excellent! The club lounge staff are very good and all of them are very professional. I want to pass on my praise and appreciation to both Mr. Salim and Mr. Nino. These two gentlemen made my stay very enjoyable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wide room

By

17 diciembre 2021

Very wide room with excellent see view with grat food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Excellent location, friendly staff, great rooms and foddl

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay in Jeddah

By

09 diciembre 2021

Wasn't impressed with the accommodation, needs to be refurbished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

03 diciembre 2021

Everything was great.. the only thing we had to wait so long for the staff to come take our bags when we were about to check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información