Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Jinan City Center

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Jinan City Center
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 2023 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2023opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1526
  • 4 Estrellas
    355
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Best place to stay

By

31. Januar 2020

platinumelite

The best view from the room, and it is close to the most famous places. It is always clean and comfort to stay. Staffs are always nice and got what I want.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Everting was perfect but staff was fully understand english

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible rooms in great location.

By

07. Januar 2020

I room heat would not stop. Over 80 degrees in room every night when I returned. No way to cool off and hotel brought ice to room so I could cool off. Don’t know why the air conditioning was turned off but I would stay away from this hotel. High room cost for an oven, and windows that do not open for fresh air. Had to prop room door open with a chair to cool off room. Terrible experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at L6 breakfast and Club Lounge!

By

06. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Stayed on a business trip for 6 nights. Breakfast at L6 restaurant was outstanding. Plenty of variety and everything was delicious. Staff were very professional and attentive. The Club Lounge was very nice. Staff were outstanding and helped me with several tasks and provided fantastic service. Specifically Judy, June, and Alice were fabulous. I really enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常完美的一次体验

By

03. Januar 2020

platinumelite

入住时前台合并了我多个订单并且给予了升房。
房间内部面积大,整体干净整洁,设施齐全。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

符合洲际的一贯标准,十分优秀

By

26. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

因为是白金会员,所以升级了房型,十分满意。不过因为自己那段时间生活习惯不好,起得很晚,晚上回来也很晚,没能体验一下酒店餐饮有点遗憾。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良いホテルです

By

20. Oktober 2019

club

とても立地も良く素晴らしいホテルです。
ホテル館内が広く作りが同じに見え迷うことがありましたが、それ以外はすべて快適に過ごせました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The good food in CLUB

By

19. Oktober 2019

For business travel,But it's really great!
I like every employee, but I want to praise June Meng。She is very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay very much

By

19. Oktober 2019

Staff were very nice and friendly. Impressed by the size of the room and its condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and good situation

By

17. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

Hi,
The hotel is well located in the best area of the city.
You can enjoy shopping, lunch and drink easily around the hôtel.

The building of the hotel is complicated with elevators on both side, lobby at 5/6 floor, but all is fine.

Team is qualified and provide the standard that you can expect from an Intercontinental Hotel.

Breakfast is huge and there is a special area for the club members, it was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

值得推荐

By

07. Oktober 2019

订的亲子套房,总体体验不错,晚餐性价比很高。但是因为这次入住是第三方预订,所以房间位置不是很好,窗户外只能看到屋顶。体验不是很好,其他方面非常满意。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Jinan

By

30. September 2019

My go to hotel in Jinan, I’m amazed by the service the staff give for any situation you come across. They are friendly professional and ver hospitable.

Special mention of hotel associates Cindy and Howard from sales. Ms Cathy from F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información