Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 455 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

455opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Not up to Intercontinental standards

By

30 agosto 2016

The hotel and surrounding area are gorgeous. Loved the private balcony. Very quiet and peaceful and wonderful sitting room. Great free dance shows and amazing swimming pool. Several issues however: no air conditioning in our room or the rooms of 2 friends. Very uncomfortable mattress. Room cleanliness is lacking - dusty, moldy bath mat. Restaurants are very expensive, but room service is quite reasonable. Breakfast is great. Lunch is inconsistent. First day was awful. Other 2 days were quite good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

天堂般的享受和体验

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

洲际的品牌还是一如既往的保持着很高的水准,在我们还未到酒店,就有专门的宾客关系主任与我联得联系,期间有任何问题都可以和她联系,入住期间我们一行人当中正好有个小朋友过生日,酒店非常贴心给我们送了一个生日蛋糕,比外面买的都要好吃,以至全部吃光光,一点没浪费。整个酒店建在山间,早晨起床就能透过阳台看到山顶烟雾缭绕,非常美丽,如果有机会还是会选择这家酒店

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客服很好

By

29 agosto 2016

club

客服人员服务热情,周到,退房以后的回访及时、热情。有一个小问题,我入住的5栋607,在别的房间关门时候,我的房门会响一下,估计是气流引起的,希望改进。

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
亲爱的cx20060426,感谢你选择入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并抽出时间给予点评。能获悉您对酒店员工服务的满意,我们倍感荣幸。并已将您的留言告知工程部门进行跟进,您的建议帮助我们不断进步。再次感谢您的反馈,正是众多如您一样拥有品质追求的宾客才能让我们在“成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”的道路上不断前行。诚意期待您的再次到访,出行九寨,注意保暖! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

工作人员应该再热情点

By

27 agosto 2016

club

比起其他酒店的工作人员,我个人认为九寨天堂的部分工作人员不够亲切不够热情,没有主动微笑打招呼.
几个餐厅的工作人员服务意识不够,也不够热情

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并抽出宝贵时间给我们留言。通过您的留言,我们了解到了您对酒店服务有着更高的期许,“成为宾客挚爱的杰出酒店”是酒店团队的共同愿景,我们也深知酒店每一次进步都离不开您的支持与理解,我们也将加强对员工专业服务的培训工作。为了让所有宾客都能获得满意的入住体验,让我们已日益完美的服务迎接您的每一次光临,九寨天堂洲际大饭店期待您的再次到访! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad service

By

27 agosto 2016

Intercontinental has always been my first priority choice for hotel whenever I traveled for business or leisure. I have had selected JiuZhai Paradise for leisure and relax trip using my rewards points. And indeed, this trip turns out to be very bad as most of the staff in this hotel has very different service level as compared to all other intercontinental hotel and the service is very bad.

One of the most unacceptable case was I have had requested for late check out around 4pm on my check out day and requested much earlier day. But on that day itself, there are more than three times call from the reception desk asking me to check out starting 12 noon and even sending staff to knock on my door to check whether I am checking out or extending my stay for another night.

I have called and explained and again and again confirmed by the hotel staff they have registered me for the late check out but again, another staff will call and come to asking me to check out again and again from 12 noon to 4 pm - more than three to four times. This is unbearable to a point and left with. Very bad experience in this hotel. Hope this message serves to improve the service level as I think Intercontinental is one of the best hotel I have had stayed and hope not to change my choice in near future.

Many thanks

Alfred

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Dear Alfredsolar, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. We forward to take great pride in offering our guests 5-star service and our team will be thrilled to know that their hospitality was appreciated time after time. It was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay. We hope this would not deter you from choosing InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服务很好

By

26 agosto 2016

club

在办理入住的时候遇见了团队办理入住,团队人员很多,我们由于达到较晚,我儿子非常饿,在闹情绪,当时酒店前台接待员杨倩的服务,发现了我们的情况,及时帮我们办理了入住,并帮我申请了洲际会员资格,同时向我们介绍了酒店就餐的位置和营业时间,使我们在餐厅营业时间结束前吃到了晚饭。并且帮我儿子申请了免费早餐,因此我们对前台杨倩的服务感到非常满意!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
亲爱的shouwj,请接收来自九寨天堂洲际大饭店的诚挚祝福,很高兴获悉您在酒店度过了一次愉悦的行程,以及对前厅部员工杨倩小姐的赞扬!初秋季节里的九寨沟静谧、祥和,退却了城市的喧嚣和燥热,为您的身心提供了一处宁静休憩之所。我们诚意邀请您再次莅临感受更多美妙九寨天堂时刻!预祝您的斐济之行旅程愉快! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

值得推荐

By

26 agosto 2016

九寨天堂洲际大酒店离沟口有半小时车程 大堂有取票机 可以官网订好门票后取票 非常值得推荐 除了苍蝇以外 其它都非常好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

swimming pool hours

By

22 agosto 2016

club

We arrived pretty late on Aug 10th and we only stayed there for 1 night. So unfortunately we didn't get chance to experience the nice swimming pool. If the hours can be modified a bit, i.e. open from 10am, it would be great to guests like us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear willieqi, Many thanks for sharing your wonderful stay at InterContinental Resort Jiuzhai Paradise! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our honor that you like the Tianyu swimming pool. For consider about the intensive ultraviolet and actual temperature issue, swimming pool opening period is from15:00pm to 22:00pm every day. We are thrilled to learn that your experience with us was memorable. So glad you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please feel free to contact me, when planning your next trip to Jiuzhai Paradise. Warmest regards, Vivian Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team vivian.wang4@ihg.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境优雅,服务舒心

By

22 agosto 2016

club

整体环境很不错,酒店在原始森林里,很适合休闲度假。除了空气有点干燥,加上高原反应,开始不太适应,但房间配了加湿器,十分贴心。个人建议可以在饮食方面多花点心思,不要全是当地特色餐厅,也可以加一些各地美食小吃,方便不喜欢当地口味的客人选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
亲爱的vector02,感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店!我们很高兴获悉您对酒店整体环境以及客房贴心服务的肯定,同时我们也了解到了您的更高餐饮期望,酒店6家风格各异的餐厅烹饪正宗藏、羌风味和四川特色精品佳肴,四川火锅的麻辣鲜香、味醇浓厚的野鸡煲、味觉鲜美的菌煲、碳烤羊排/藏香猪或是温馨的下饭家常菜、以及提供各地美食的中/西自助餐厅,都力求为您展现一场饕鬄盛宴。您的建议帮助我们不断成长,期待您的下次到访能够感受到酒店的诚意与进步。九寨沟年平均气温7.3℃,树木茂盛,水流清澈,白天清爽,夜晚清凉,提醒您请注意保暖,及时添减衣物。酒店全体员工期待您的下次到访,九寨之行! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境舒适,酒店独特

By

22 agosto 2016

club

在九寨这样一个天堂般的旅游胜地,洲际没有糟蹋这里的美丽。整体的设计很先进,玻璃外壳确如天堂般的感觉,藏族人民的热情也在酒店得到充分的体现。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
尊敬的客人,九寨天堂洲际大饭店感谢您的入住与分享。所谓“世之奇伟、瑰怪、非常之观,常在于险远”,酒店占据优越的地理位置,距离九寨沟自然风景区仅约二十分钟车程,同时拥有齐全的设施配套,吸引着无数宾客纷至沓来。九寨沟作为当地民族信仰的圣山神水,洲际酒店集团更是在结合特色民族风格的设计上,与现代设施设备珠联璧合,力求为您带去别具一格的度假体验。酒店热情好客的员工也十分乐于向您展示当地风土人情,全体员工诚意期待您的再次探访,巡山问水,悦享九寨天堂洲际之行! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

九寨的首选

By

22 agosto 2016

这次入住的山景复式套房,房间宽敞、舒适,家具和用品质量都很好。酒店也非常大,酒店外有步道,酒店里有儿童玩耍的地方,还有游戏机,非常适合全家来旅游。特别要给个赞是酒店的纱窗做的很好,不用担心蚊虫飞进来。
酒店的服务也非常好,非常周到。从到店前就对路线和天气给了指导,一直到离开酒店,特别是在每次有需要的时候都及时的得到了服务中心的Coer和Judy的帮助。
总之,这次入住体验非常好,不论是硬件、软件还是服务都非常优秀,是在九寨的首选。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
亲爱的北极星**,九寨天堂洲际大饭店感谢您的入住和支持。得知您的满意入住是对酒店的最大褒奖与鼓励,我们也会将您的感谢传达至酒店员工。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断保持并完善,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 同时也诚挚地邀请您关注酒店的官方微信“九寨天堂洲际大饭店”,以方便您第一时间了解更多推广信息,享受更多超高性价比的体验!期待您及亲友的下次到访! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浪漫惊喜

By

21 agosto 2016

club

酒店的大堂有别于一般的酒店 ,设计有景观,水系,仿如置身于户外景观,有不同菜系的选择,在酒店就能满足食,住,很是方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
亲爱的coco2528,感谢您入住九寨天堂洲际大饭店并分享愉悦的入住体验。传统古藏羌风格的设计与天然自然景观的珠联璧合,伴着完善的现代设施设备,使酒店成为九寨沟的一个璀璨亮点。在这个幽雅如世外桃源般的旅游胜地,您将感受到奢华与自在的完美结合。诚意期待您与爱人的再次到访,深入洞悉九寨浪漫之旅! Vivian Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información