Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Johannesburg O.R.Tambo Airport
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1208 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    961
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

safe and comfortable stay after arriving from overseas

By

09 noviembre 2020

Very thorough procedure before/at check-in, I felt very safe and welcomed. Room was excellent, bed most comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, peaceful

By

28 octubre 2020

Everyone was extremely friendly and the room was perfect. Great covid protocols, well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

23 octubre 2020

The staff were extremely welcoming. The room was luxurious. Had a good selection of tea to choose from. overall excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD FOOD AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

13 octubre 2020

nice soft deep bed with crisp bed covers. right next to the terminal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Very good overall taking in consideration I was not aloud to leave room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location for travel

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

If your looking for a hotel close to the terminal there is nothing better. Located just over the road from the Arrivals area. The hotel is of a great modern standard with rooms being well equipped and very quiet. A great hotel for a business traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad endangering service of the hotel

By

24 septiembre 2020

After the manager came she told me as upset l am and insulted l am and life endangered l am and not treated correctly, she insulted me expecting me to do the work of the maintenance and house keeping and do their job, after that even worse at breakfast no person was at breakfast l had to ask receiption who does breakfast then she called that girl had a bad attitude too not wanting to do a continental breakfast as l paid for the manager had to ask what l want, then brwakfast took more than 30minutes very unpleasant, l went back and the manager came because wifi isnt working l couldnt do my work she threatened me because her staff didnt facilitate the room as it should and she forced me to say l must do the job of the maintenance switching coffee machines on etc and endanger me with their attitude and racism ways, l report this to consumer and will spread it to the web

It was the worst stay ever the water somewhere leaked from the basin. The coffee machine wasnt switched on. All the staff was threatening me asif they have some issue. Its not good for any person to stay as the staff do not treat a person as the law says, most of them were provoking myself and l heard other guest complaining the same, l am engaging at the consumer protector of what they did to me. At checkinn the room wasnt checked. The wifi didnt work properly and l couldnt do no work. The coffee machine wasnt working and the persons 3 of them expected me to switch the machine on when its not my job to switch the appliances 8n it was for them to say the first time l phoned that they will send some one, the provoked me 5 times to say switch on the machine to find no red button l am not working there hut l was trwated like a worker, then the provocation of 3 persons had me to start protecting my self as l could clearly see they are doing this out of spite, the manager came finaly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COVID stay

By

23 septiembre 2020

A bit discomfort due to the COVID restrictions. The rooms were excellent, big bathroom and nice towels and shower hose. Water pressure was medium (not enough to experience the shower massage). Took 5 minutes for the hot water to reach the shower (I believe it was a waste of water).
Room service was good... to realize that we have to order all the items (butter, the sugar/sweetener).
The cheese plate and the charcuterie plate were a bit poor in quantity.
The food quality was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stsff

By

15 septiembre 2020

I had a traumatic experience at the airport and had to stay the night at the Intercontinental...
They staff were very accommodating and very empathetic. I was also offered a late checkout which was wonderful . Thank you so much .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money I spend

By

15 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I had to push my bags on the trolley myself. There was no one to assist me. My room and bathroom had no utilities as I always get at an InterContinental hotel. The facilities were not operational. I did not experience any InterContinental comforts. I would rather stay in a three star hotel as there was no difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during very difficult times

By

09 septiembre 2020

During very testing times, the hotel performed extremely well in all aspects. Couldn’t fault or expect more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service. Stunning room. Excellent food ( I’m vegan)

By

08 septiembre 2020

I missed my Friday afternoon flight to Cape Town and decided to stay at hotel
What a wonderful experience
I decided that in future I’ll stay at this hotel prior to my flight- national or international
Thank you
Carol-Ann van den Bergh

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información