Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kansas City At The Plaza
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2058 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2058opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1229
  • 4 Estrellas
    368
  • 3 Estrellas
    207
  • 2 Estrellas
    153
  • 1 Estrellas
    101

Needs an update

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Not a bad stay, but not worth the price. Room needs updating. Grout in bathroom tile missing/moldy, major tub caulk lines, finishes on cabinets, counters worn and shabby, weird large dirt spots on wall, dusty and cobwebs....I usually don’t complain about these things, but I usually don’t pay 3 hundred++ a night for a room. Felt like a very average hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Underwhelmed

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Leaking tub, limited services, stained bathroom. Came to stay after our wedding. Was told hotel staff would do "something special". Nothing was further from the truth. The bathroom had a steady annoying leak, when we called down they came to "fix it". Nothing was fixed. For a place with such a reputation, sadly disappointing. There are several hotels with views of the plaza, we will try those.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view of the Plaza

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We were upgraded to the top floor with a balcony and views of the Plaza.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

18 octubre 2020

club

This place was such a disappointment. Rooms way over priced and bathrooms need major updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tub and shower

By

17 octubre 2020

club

When showering, tub filled up. Had to end shower early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping upon request

By

14 octubre 2020

It was not clear that rooms would be cleaned only upon request. I was not told upon arrival and only found out when I returned to my room on the second day of my stay to find the room in the condition that I left it when I went out that morning. I noticed a card on the night table informing me of the person that was responsible for cleaning my room. Upon turning the card over, the card stated that rooms would be cleaned only upon request. Wish I had known this before I left for the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anywhere but here

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Rooms are dated , dirty and not well kept . Many options that are far better for less money . I’ve stayed in budget hotels while traveling that was far better . Only had a bellman in the afternoon . No options for breakfast . Reservation staff didn’t have a clue and promised something that could not be delivered . Spoke with GM who said he would investigate and call back and as of now hasn’t .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in the Plaza.

By

12 octubre 2020

We just had a one night stop, but appreciated the location in the Plaza area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 octubre 2020

The hotel is amazing with great views. I am ready for full service with the restaurant and concierge to come back. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

12 octubre 2020

club

We stayed here for a night for a girls night out! Had a great room overlooking the Plaza with a balcony to enjoy. Clean room and great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid changed this hotel!

By

07 octubre 2020

Didn't know the nice restaurant wasn't open and there was no room service which makes no sense!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, heart of Kansas City.

By

01 octubre 2020

Nice place, great staff, great location. Clean and well kept. Close to many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información