Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2424 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1502
  • 4 Estrellas
    616
  • 3 Estrellas
    160
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Excellent service and positive attitude

By

12 octubre 2020

club

There is nothing to compare with positive attitude of Intercontinental staff. Despite bussiness slow down, service still good as expected and everybody have positive thinking about future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep

By

09 octubre 2020

I came here mainly for work, to do some photography around the city of KL. I did enjoy my time here for leisure as well. It has a bath tub so that's good to ease aching muscles. The bed was enormous, not by any means a bad way.

Only comment was, I couldn't eat my breakfast with slippers, so I went up to change to my shoes just to find out others were dining with slippers. Maybe it's my appearance? I mean I just wokeup... But like hospitality was great till that point.

But overall experience, the room was great, check-in and out was a breeze, it's near the city, my experience was great in a sense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

想像のはるか上をいくサービス。

By

09 octubre 2020

club

自身はIHGグループのゴールドメンバーでもプラチナメンバーでもない普通の会員ですが、サービスをすごく良くしてくれて快適な2日間を過ごすことができました。
ドアマンやレセプション、スタッフの方々は常に笑顔で対応してくれて、フレンドリーでした。
滞在中にはいろいろと注文しましたが、どれも対応が完璧過ぎて、こちらとしても申し訳ないくらい。
それぐらいサービスが良かったので、クアラルンプールに遊びに来るときは、また泊まりに来ます。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 octubre 2020

Great hospitality!
The staff were very approachable and helpful. The breakfast was good. They arranged for a simple deco on the bed and complimentary anniversary cake. The room was very good with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable too. We would definitely stay here again. I love the coffee machine, much appreciated if they could provide more coffee capsules.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 octubre 2020

The room was great as we were assigned a high floor. The amenities were good and we loved the bathroom as many other hotels have hot water temperature and pressure fluctuations,but not here.
Some feedback about the room, Two tv channels which were HD ones were not working but we were on Netflix anyway. Another was the AC..seemed that it shut off in the night..or maybe powered down for a while? but only late night. During the day it was cold adbit can be.
Special thanks to Cecelyn? at reception she was great. Im sure i got her name wrong, she checked us in.
Shahrul at reception , Suraya at Serena and Aziz at Serena as well. Awesome and super friendly people.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

02 octubre 2020

Everything was amazing right from the start to the end.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room with complete facilities

By

30 septiembre 2020

Everything is good from the spacious room, modern facilities, fine dining, kids friendly swimming pool until the friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great staycation

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Everything was good from the moment we reached to the moment we left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for staycation

By

29 septiembre 2020

What i love about is my experience at swimming pool. Its so peaceful. And that’s the reason im happy with my stay there ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend staycation

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

2 nights staycation for birthday celebration. It was wonderful stay experience. Room upgraded to suite room and the check in was very fast even I arrived before check in time. Staffs were friendly and really helpful especially Harry at executive club. He has make this stay a memorable one. My mother was really happy and grateful being served by him. Also, he was really quick response and solved our problem even when he was in operator room.
Thanks again to everyone who been helping and serving us during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

29 septiembre 2020

Staff very friendly and helpful..
Room clean, bed comfortable, very2 clean
We definitely repeat our stay again..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and good services

By

24 septiembre 2020

it is a great experience to stay in such good hotel, even during this period of difficult, the hotel still keep a good services...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información