Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental London Park Lane
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1001 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1001opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    722
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Perfect location and super service

By

22 enero 2017

Very nice hotel, super staff, good food. The best place in London
just go there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A special anniversary and more special

By

17 enero 2017

This was actually one of the few times i stay with an ihg brand outside of work and the stay was excellent. The staff and facilities were fantasric and very welcoming. The few from iur suite over buckingham palace gardens was wonderful.
Our 5 year anniversary was made better when the hotel supplied a card and complimentary cheesecake to us to celebrate our stay.
Thank you and we will be staying again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Steve M101, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations especially for a special occasion like your 5 year Anniversary and I am happy to hear we made your stay a memorable one. Thank you for commending the staff, I will surely be sharing your review with our team and they will be absolutely thrilled. Steve M101, It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we sincerely hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrade

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

As always, the staff were great, the service was exceptional.
The room upgrade was freatly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Mbmurphy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear we met your expectations and thank you for commending the staff and the service we provided, I have shared your comments with the whole team. Mbmurphy, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Очень хороший отель

By

14 enero 2017

Близкий к центру, классический отель с хорошим сервисом

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Zeliboba, Thank you for writing a review after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I have to agree with you that our hotel is situated in such a convenient location for our guests to explore London. Thank you for commending the service, I have shared your feedback with the whole team. Zeliboba, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful hotel all round

By

11 enero 2017

two very enjoyable nights. Perfect location and wonderful experience. My wife and I had will return soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear mickey canon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that you and your wife had a wonderful experience and that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be absolutely pleased as it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. mickey canon, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great helpful service but costly

By

09 enero 2017

The overall stay was beautiful, I requested for late check out that was a bit costly. But the stay was nice and comfortable and worth the cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Asn6, Thank you for sharing your review with us after stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us and thank you for commending the staff, I will definitely pass your feedback to the whole team. Asn6, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Service

By

09 enero 2017

club

You need to improve your food tast which is a way from what is my experience! The room service should be improved by delivering order on time not after 2 hours and delay cleaning the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear E.Almansoori, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your feedback has been shared with our Food and Beverage Manager and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience on your last visit to the hotel. E.Almansoori, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Room
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental Park Lane is the Best

By

09 enero 2017

From every point of view that exists for a traveler, Intercontinental Park Lane delivers. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful in regard to one's every need. The location offers the proximity of all of the best restaurants and sights of London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear JLS II, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one, I have shared your comments with the team. I would have to agree with you that our location is convenient for our guests to explore London. JLS II, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

We had an amazing stay over the Christmas holidays. Great location, wonderful stuff, beautiful property !

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Ella28, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am happy to hear that you celebrated the Christmas holiday with us and that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Ella28, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful property, but the staff quality has declined

By

07 enero 2017

Generally I'm very fond of Intercontinental hotels as they tend to represent good value of money and I generally have very pleasant experiences.

While the quality of rooms and property itself at the Park Lane location remain top notch the staff on this occasion seemed surly and withdrawn. It was hard not to wonder if some people were deliberately dragging their feet or being forgetful.

In addition, in contrast to my previous two visits over Christmas, the staff and management seemed totally unprepared for Christmas day rush and fumbled the whole service badly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear FK83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property InterContinental London Park Lane. A private response will be sent to you via email. FK83, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Flagship hotel

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely love this hotel! Couple of minor gripes like not being recognised as a club member in the room but all issues were handled effectively.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear nikkih, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. Nikkih, Thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bar experience

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Bar is a great setting but only one bar man at any one time so getting a drink at times can be quite slow as there are plenty of cocktails being ordered that take some time to prepare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información