Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental London Park Lane
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 886 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

886opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    638
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Excelente equipo en recepcion

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Tienen un magnifico equipo en recepcion, que fueron muy amables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Great hotel - breakfast was wonderful, sky sports in the rooms, very comfortable beds, and stella locations

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear J9XX, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave a positive impression, the team will be delighted. J9XX, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

End to End Perfection

By

05 julio 2016

From the moment of arrival, to the moment we left, the staff and the ambience of the hotel and its surroundings contributed to a perfect London weekend.

This hotel gives class and grace and value...

The views, the facilities; all perfect. We look forward to a return in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear BluesBoyKing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. BluesBoyKing, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 julio 2016

Classy hotel which is very well presented. Very clean and neat. Staff make the place. The reception staff and dining staff are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Glen83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and thank you for your kind words about the staff and service, I have shared your feedback with them. Glen83, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central location, helpful and knowledgable staff.

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Park Lane is easily accessible by Underground or other transport. There are many excellent bars and restaurants close by. Make sure to get a recommendation from the friendly and helpful concierge staff.
The hotel bar is definitely worth a visit, specialising in unusual gins and cocktails.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for commending our concierge staff, I have shared your feedback with them. Anonymous, we trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, comfort

By

01 julio 2016

This hotel offers an excellent base for exploring London. The location is walking distance to the West End. Bus, metro and taxi are close. Everything about the hotel operates to a very high standard. Reception by Dagos (Hungarian) was superbly friendly and efficient - making us feel genuinely welcomed to "his hotel". When staff take pride in where they work they signal strongly that your stay is starting on an excellent basis. The door staff were all, excellent in opening the doors, inquiring what they can do to help and offering suggestions for a walk around or other services. Everyone, including hall staff greet guests warmly. Nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear PaulB657, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for commending our staff especially Dragos from our Reception team and I will make sure that he gets your message. It is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. I could not agree with you more, we are very lucky to be situated in such a great location which is perfect for our guest to explore what the city has offer. PaulB657, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Brilliance

By

30 junio 2016

Excellent choice - will definitely stay again. Had thought this hotel had lost its charm, but I was very mistaken. It had all the elements of quality required, and then some. Space was very elegant, staff extremely courteous and helpful, Michael at the concierge was just outstanding. I was impressed by the rooms and the finishes. And the location, with great access to underground, was ideal. I thought the gym could afford to be much bigger, however.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear GianfrancoB, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to do that. Thank you especially for commending Michal from the Concierge team, I will pass on your message to him. GianfrancoB, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future to enjoy more of the facilities we have to offer. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Spent a day in the park lane hotel, it exceeded my expectation and was treated great. Would stay again if I had the opportunitiy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear frank2016h, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. frank2016h, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant 1 night stay recovering from jet lag!

By

29 junio 2016

I stayed for one night right before the May Bank Holiday weekend to shake off jet lag from the US and to catch A Midsummer Night's Dream at Shakespeare's Globe before heading up to York. I wish I'd been able to stay at this property and in London longer!
The staff were all superb, starting with the checkin experience and going right up through my bag being loaded in a taxi for Kings Cross Station the next morning. My almost top floor room had a nice view of Hyde Park, and was perfectly laid out for it's size.
My stay was too short to enjoy the hotel food & beverage offerings except for the buffet breakfast the next morning, which had the nice touch of being able to custom order Eggs Benedict with no extra charge to the buffet.
Definitely a hotel I'll return to my next time in London!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear ColoMike, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing InterContinental London Park Lane for your stay. I was pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay overall, the team will be absolutely thrilled to hear this, as the service they provide and the feedback they receive is what they work towards every day. ColoMike, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

A fantastic hotel with top class staff and comfortable rooms. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear hotelreviewer1, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met your expectations. hotelreviewer1, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel at perfect location

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 30 years. It is comfortable, with attentive staff, and located within a very short walking distance to the Hyde Park tube station and within reasonable walking distance to Knightsbridge, Piccadilly Circus, Green Park, etc. We have stayed there for business meetings and vacations and we always return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Carl-44, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met all your expectations. Carl-44, thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Espacio

By

23 junio 2016

club

Un poco más de espacio del cuarto vendría bien. La calidad de los acabados del cuarto es buena, solo hace falta un poco más de área libre y quizás una mesa de trabajo un poco mayor

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Carlos 19, Thank you for sharing your review with us after your stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. Carlos 19, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información