Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental London Park Lane
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 925 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

925opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Intercontinental London

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Clean and attentive staff. The bathroom was well appointed. Met my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate experience

By

23 septiembre 2016

Was one of the most unfortunate experience I have ever had at an Intercontinental property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Real Gem in the heart of london

By

23 septiembre 2016

The hotel is elegant in an outstanding location in the midke between knightsbridge and picaddly , every thing is within walking distance. with hyde park view .
service level is extremely high, staff is always welcoming and smiling and fast responsivenese to what you need.
Special thanks for Alfonso in the reception for his support and outstanding check in service.
over all the intercontinental park lane is outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good choice in London

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall, I had a pleasant stay in this hotel even though we encountered a problem.

The location is good, a lot of places is within walking distance and there are a few parks around.

The service of the Lounge staff was excellent and he was friendly and knowledgeable, making our afternoon tea enjoyable.

Front desk staff also very friendly and helpful.

Service of Concierge varies from person to person, I can say a couple of gentlemen working at the Concierge desk were a bit arrogant.

There's one recommendation, since we arrived around 2:30 pm and the room was not available yet and we need to wait, in other Intercontiental property, they might offer you a drink so that the guest has a place to stay, in this property, no arrangement is made. They can consider to have such arrangement in future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear YLLee, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments especially regarding the team and I have shared your feedback with all the departments and I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for our guests to explore what the lovely city of London has to offer. YLLee, we trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

The Intercontinental at Park Lane is in a great location and a very comfortable room. The room was very clean and although smaller than most Intercontinental Hotels, you do expect this for this area.

All the staff was very helpful and will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear CB75UK, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be pleased. CB75UK, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough

By

19 septiembre 2016

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough, the staff are incredibly helpful and are a credit to the hotel, the room we had was clean and well presented, the hotel restaurant is well worth visiting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear KLMuk, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am happy to learn that we were able to do that. I am also delighted to hear you were able to use some of our facilities and thank you for mentioning our restaurant Theo Randall, I have passed on your message to them. KLMuk, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Central Location

By

19 septiembre 2016

Great service, location and overall great hotel. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and always receive very good service, enjoy staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Barney's Friend, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear the service we provide met all your needs and expectations. We are extremely lucky to be situated in such great location for our guests to explore what London has to offer. Barney's Friend, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Usually good service. This time the hotel was over booked. Did not check in till 18:00

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Greek traveler always hap, Thank you for taking the time to review our property after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments as they help us to improve overall, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests’ expectations. I hope that the small hiccup did not distract you from enjoying what was otherwise an enjoyable stay. Greek traveler always hap, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 septiembre 2016

I cannot reiterate enough how nice and courteous the staff was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. Thank you for commending the staff, the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Anonymous, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in London

By

13 septiembre 2016

I travel 260 days of the year on 4 continents. Without reservation this is the best hotel that I stay in. They meet my every need and on occasions spoil my wife and children when they travel with me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Dear Al20177, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. I will share this with all departments and they will be absolutely delighted. Al20177, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

意外と公共交通の便が良くない

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

地図上では地下鉄にもバスの停留所にもほんの数分・・・のはずなのだが、地下道や遠回りになる信号を渡ってロータリーを回避しなくてはならなかったので、その倍以上の時間がかかった。グリーン・パークも周囲に壁があるので、どこでも突っ切れるというわけではないため、バッキンガム宮殿までは地図上の最短距離ではたどり着けなかった。
周囲はホテルや飲食店が多いが、スーパーマーケットのような売店は見かけなかった。そのため、バスの停留所は最寄のGreen Park Constitution Hillではなく、Green Park Stationを使って、M

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear slateblue, Thank you for sharing your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. slateblue, we hope to welcome you back to InterContinental London Park Lane in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stopover

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Just in town overnight. What I have come to expect from this hotel: great location, good service and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear michaelLA, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent at InterContinental London Park Lane. I would like to thank you for your kind words about the hotel and the service. I could not agree with you more that our location is perfect for our guests to explore what the lovely city of London has to offer. michaelLA, we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Room
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información