Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1232 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    797
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    60
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Beautiful Hotel and views

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

We are on our honeymoon and thoroughly loved the room and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Great hotel. Saw a few spots on my comforter that appeared to be detergent and a handprint on the glass in the room but overall experience was good and I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

This was a very great experience, at first I though it was kind of pricey but, I realized that every dollar was worth it. The whole staff was polite and the hotel was very elegant. I would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay-cation

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

I loved being able to get away while still being in my city. The view is like no other and I would recommend the luxury stay to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in California

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

I wish I could live in that hotel, loved my stay so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental during covid-19

By

23 noviembre 2020

Staff are very pleasant.
Beds are very comfortable.
Atmosphere was quiet.
Views are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Professional and courteous staff members, rooms were great, only thing that i wish was parking fee $50is just too high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel.

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Could not get the full experience due to covid, but overall it's a beautiful hotel and very secure.. I wish the food at spire 73 was better especially since it was so expensive felt like we were paying for the views..
I will probably be back for the full experience when everything opens up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fitness center

By

20 noviembre 2020

Overall a very pleasant stay. We definitely will come back again. The fitness center was the best! Absolutely clean with new equipments. All the staff we encountered are very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Celebrating Edward Bday at Intercontinental LA

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel experience is great. Exceptional staff and service. Room dining can be improved by providing guest with possible condiments and supplement sides (i.e the Tacos are great but did not come with any salsa been to other hotels that provided multiple flavor salsa). The chicken wings should at least have 3 or more sauces for better flavor. Knowing its COVID times we were not able to enjoy the hotel dining and pool side. The room bath tub is great and would suggest some bath salts or bath scrubs. Overall stay experience is good. Will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

Good hotel overall all nothing to complain about I enjoyed my stay and they are so helpful and pleasant will stay here again for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A’nya’s stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

I love the bathroom with the mirrors omg in love! The view was awesome! Nice Tv with alot of chanels, I actually plugged in my game system for netflix. Perfect location literally! I will be bcak soon and i promise i will never go to another hotel ! This one was the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información