Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Lusaka

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Lusaka
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 503 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

503opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Ein Hotel zum Abgewöhnen

By

12 abril 2020

club

Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen und die Zimmer stark abgewohnt. Aufgrund der Krise wurden Restaurants und Bar geschlossen, allerdings war das Angebot des Zimmer Service sehr eingeschränkt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Loved everything about the hotel, ambiance, sleep comfort and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but enjoyable stay

By

24 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The helpful friendly staff are the true assets to this hotel, from cleaning staff, reception, waiting staff - all deserve a big thanks. Clean environment, good parking, nice cozy lounge, lovely decor, not so comfortable rooms and bed but value for money. Thank you so much for all your help in making my stay a wonderful and memorable experience - I am a discerning customer but appreciate staff at International hotel Lusaka. Can never stay anywhere even at this time when the hotel is undergoing construction renovations, just the level is staff service and attention to detail by everyone beats the noise.

Thanks to Reception staff, Club lounge, Business Lounge, security room service and house keeping, all tick boxes.

Hurray to the team!! You are the hotel’s priced pride!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High standards

By

24 febrero 2020

Overall the Hotel offers excellent service with well trained staff that look after all your needs.
Unfortunately as a business person WiFi is required which was frustrating as the signal was very poor or non existing at times and kept on switching of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feedback

By

11 febrero 2020

platinumelite

ホテルフロントサービスに連絡繋がりにくく、段取りが悪い。老朽化も進み、近郊のハイクラスホテルと比して目劣りする。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eng

By

05 febrero 2020

Excellent in most of the fields encountered during my stay.
Regards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Intercontinental in Lusaka!

By

05 febrero 2020

platinumelite

This is a wonderful place to stay in Lusaka! The staff is terrific, in fact, there is an Intercontinental lounge at the airport and upon arrival I was met and checked in and even given my key, so when I arrived at the hotel I was able to go straight to my room. A bottle of wine and nuts and fruit were waiting for me, gratis of the hotel (maybe because of my platinum status). Breakfast is served near the pool on an elegant large veranda.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really is the most reliable experience in Lusaka

By

01 febrero 2020

This hotel has become a home from home. All the staff are very professional and helpful. Really glad this was on my first trip of the decade and really impressed with how quickly they replicated a reservation that had not come through. I find the room/lounge upgrade worth paying for out of my own pocket just to have a place to retreat to at the end of a hard day and to work in between meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star pricing, 2 star quality

By

01 febrero 2020

club

Take this place down and rebuild. It’s old and prices are what you pay at a 5 star hotel but 2-3 star quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World Bank mission

By

27 enero 2020

I have stayed here before, and it feels like coming home when i return. Staff are pleasant and efficient. Breakfast is excellent. Location is good for visits to government offices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Literie agréable

By

26 enero 2020

club

Chambre propre et globalement calme. Literie de bonne qualité.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but poor facilities

By

15 enero 2020

The staff are courteous and polite but they are being let down by the management/ shareholders(whoever is responsible for ensuring standards are maintained). The current side being let out is the cash cow of the hotel right now but the standards do not match the rating. If the standards do not improve we will find another hotel where we can conduct our auction business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información