Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 320 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    204
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

My experience

By

26 marzo 2017

Staff are not that much helpful, I requested the invoice for my stay as they didn't give it to me while check out because the system was down as they said! They said we will send it to you on your email but they didn't! I asked them later to send it to me and they promised they will do but nothing happened!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet. Excellent staff. Nice room with good facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

19 marzo 2017

I am really about the hotel staffs specially FOM I would like to thanks to him for his friendly and helpful nature

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Aliras, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was great experience

By

19 marzo 2017

I really feel happy to Dar Al Eman all the staff are very friendly and help and the hotel is very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing homely and peaceful stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great location and value served. I don't think anyone will be disappointed for paying the amount once they get to know the feel of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us and recommending our hotel. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

club

An excellent hotel very near to the Haram.

Excellent customer service.

Rooms could be renovated and washrooms definitely could do with some renovations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location and excellent customer service. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel highly recomnded

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Every thing is great during my stay accept laundry .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Omar

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Excellent hotel and one of the best location in front of Haram

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. Omar, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Kind regards, Aly Albaity Area General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 marzo 2017

I would like to thank the guest relation managet Muhammad that made our stay great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

25 febrero 2017

Actually it was an excellent stay, beside to that the excellent welcoming from the staff and really excellent communication from them, the only two small things would suggest to improve, call center should be more professional in term to communicate guests, and if possible at Resturant if you able to assigne an area for guests who are not in Hajj/ Umra groups since you find most of tables occupied only by 3-4 persons from the group which will limit the chance for individuals to have a table.

Over all it was an excellent trip and the next stay will be again with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

25 febrero 2017

I went with my family and in addition to al Haram Al Nabawy, the hotel experience was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique ,cozy and spiritual.

By

24 febrero 2017

club

The location of the hotel helps do the prayers always on time.The staff are doing their best to make one's stay comfortable and easy.The overall atmosphere is homelike and inviting.However,breakfast needs improving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información