Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 271 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

271opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Wonderful Experience

By

26 septiembre 2016

Definitely a memorable experience due to the diligent and helpful staff. They took care of us beyond what was expected. Wonderful attentiveness from the time of booking, pre arrival phone calls and throughout our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our professional staff. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bedrooms

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable Rooms
Good house keeping staff especially 3rd Floor

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us and you liked our very comfortable rooms. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My home in Madina

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent experience with spiritual atmosphere beside our profit

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Mr. Salahmk, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madinah

By

24 agosto 2016

The best hotel in madinah. The only thing that I didn't like is the toilet.
It wasn't clean, water drops from every wear.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Salmanaloraier, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay due to the water leakage in toilet. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these has been forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but no audio

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

No audio of haram. if you sleep off, you will miss prayers. You wont hear anything from Haram

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Sheeraz, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are sad to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay with us, please accept our apologies and your suggestions has been forwarded to concerned department. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

15 agosto 2016

The hotel was clean staff friendly very near to al haram ,, rooms are big and clea.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Aziz13, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed your recent stay with us. I do appreciate for taking your precious time to write nice comments about our hotel’s prime location, friendly staff and clean rooms. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

13 julio 2016

I really enjoyed in this hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone wants to be close to prophet masjed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Abo Wejdan, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! We are delighted to read that you have really enjoyed our Prime location as well as recommending our hotel to everyone. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One day @ The Prophets Mosque

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Location and hotel good, only had a problem once you use points you do not get the service when you a fully paying guest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear mo78692, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, it is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay due to the services received from our hotel are below than your expectations. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us and shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located Hotel

By

07 julio 2016

Had a reasonably comfortable stay. Televisions small and old fashioned. More non smoking signs in the common areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Ali AH, Thank you very much for your kind feedback after your stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental hotel, Madinah. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Moreover, we appreciate your kind suggestions about our televisions & non smoking signage, this has been forwarded to management for consideration. We hope to have you with us soon again! Best greetings Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madinah - Dar Al Iman Hotel Review

By

30 junio 2016

Excellent hotel. Great service and very courteous and very respectful staff. Walking distance to Masjid Nabawi. Stayed during Ramadan. Good willing, I am hoping to stay in future as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Hajji2016, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, we are very glad to read that you have really enjoyed our prime location and other services. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ACCEPTABLE

By

21 junio 2016

WE MUST and should BE TREATED AS IHG PROMISES FOR SPIRE ROYAL AMBASSADORS MEMBERS even the stay is paid by money or by points ?????????

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Mr. Ziad, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay with us. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of department to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below IHG Standards ...

By

21 junio 2016

* Although the hotel is in very good location in-front of Al-Haram (there are more than 10 hotels in the same location) but the stay with totally disappointing.
* No recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members although i'm Spire elite ambassador member ... I'd to call IHG Guest relation in headquarter to get the benefits of elite & ambassador status.
* Standard Rooms are not clean and with very bad offensive smell.
* Standard rooms are full of insects and mosquitoes and i take some pictures and attached to this review.
* Room amenities are very poor and basic.
* Hotel furniture and paintings are old and needs immediate renovation.
* The later upgraded room was ok .. it was near to elevator with huge noise from elevator and people walking in the corridor.
* Staff. are polite and respectable as per IHG standard employees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Naiemmo1, First of all, I would like to thank you for your precious time in bringing to our attention about your recent experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental Hotel Madinah and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. In the light of the points that you have clarified, I would like to assure you that a firm action will be taken and I assured that no efforts will be kept to make your next visit a memorable one. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información