Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Madrid

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madrid
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1811 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1331
  • 4 Estrellas
    328
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Quiet and silent Room

By

05 diciembre 2022

Quarto sossegado, pequeno almoço variado.
O quarto proposto tinha 2 camas individuais o que não era o suposto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Intercontinental at its best!

By

05 diciembre 2022

Everything was perfect! Decor and amenities were just right as always with particularly welcoming and helpful reception team!

Superb bar and service!

Air conditioning /heating controls particularly easy to use!

Always a delight to return!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in central Madrid

By

05 diciembre 2022

platinumelite

The Intecontinental Madrid is nice to be, little bit traditional but great service, highly supported and 24/7 Service overall.
Its directly near one of the main streets but calm. Please ask for a room with window to the outside as I was into a room with window inside with not a great view.
The Bar is nice and prepare great drinks and snacks too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm, welcoming staff, beautiful hotel.

By

01 diciembre 2022

We spent our last night in Spain at the Intercontinental, and has a wonderful stay. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and every member of the staff was as warm and accommodating as they could possibly be. We enjoyed a complimentary cappuccino in the morning as an IHG member, served with a warm croissant. It was an excellent end to our Spanish vacation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Once it's renovated, I'll consider visiting - excellent staff

By

27 noviembre 2022

The property is being renovated in 2024, if it changes how the rooms are configured/appointed, I'd give it another try. Staff are definitely the highlight and accommodated us to their fullest extent. Location is convenient enough from airport and to difference neighborhoods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good location

By

27 noviembre 2022

The room and service were nice. Pillows could be a bit fluffier, but that's probably a personal preference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 noviembre 2022

Everything was beyond expectations. Spacious room, delicious buffet breakfast, friendly, helpful, accommodating staff, great location and nice amenities, including robe and slippers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice service

By

22 noviembre 2022

Attentive staff during the stay, however the breakfast is disappointing compared to other Intercontinental hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

21 noviembre 2022

Great location and super friendly staff. Clean rooms, while the property was built in the 1960's the rooms are updated and renovated. It has the glamour of the old ages, while not being dated.
Breakfast team is great, and friendly too, ready to serve your wishes!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Madrid.

By

21 noviembre 2022

It’s a very lovely and classy hotel with a wonderful breakfast and a nice sauna as well. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Madrid

By

21 noviembre 2022

Experienced staff, amazing service and the best property in Madrid. Amazing breakfast and excellent room amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 noviembre 2022

I stay here in Madrid when I’m on a crew layover. The location is great, you can walk to any interesting attractions or catch a bus nearby! There are really good restaurants nearby and good pubs too. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. When I vacation in Madrid, I’ll definitely stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información