Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Madrid

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madrid
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1677 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1677opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1227
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Intercontinental Madrid

By

23 octubre 2021

Overall a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Rooms clean and comfortable and staff service very good. It is a shame that the shower in the bathroom did not work and when reported, I was just offered 1000 loyalty points as compensation which I was told would be credited to my account immediately (I am still waiting).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERPRICED AND POOR VALUE

By

23 octubre 2021

GOOD LOCATION, BUT LET DOWN BY POOR SERVICE AT BREAKFAST AND A LACK OF CHOICE. COLD PLATES. INATTENTIVE WAITERS WHO ONLY SEEMED INTERESTED IN ANOTHER AREA OF THE RESTAURANT. COLD SCRAMLBED EGGS. POORLY STOCKED ROOM - 2 SMALL MILK SACHETS FOR 2 PEOPLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Validassi en servicio al cliente

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Un servicio e celebre y atenciaon de cada necesidad ,limpieza y restaurante

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer experience

By

19 octubre 2021

The Intercontinental Hotel in Madrid focuses on delivering excellent service. Quality of rooms and food is very good, staff are very nice and always willing to help. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

I have nothing but superlatives to give to the hotel on my recent stay. Amiable and professional staff throughout from the front office through the restaurant to room service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic room with terrasse and great service

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Hotel is located close to airport so easy to get in and out. The terrasse was a pleasant surprise, view great. The room was very clean and bathroom also. The occitane shower gel/soap/lotion great ! Staff knowledgable and helpful. Restaurant with good food and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El peor buffet de madrid

By

17 octubre 2021

club

Realmente esperas algo mas de un hotel 5 estrellas que un buffet que te enfermas y que el huevo que preparan da una pinta fatal. Ojalá mejoren porque aunque yo soy cliente IHG no volvería a hospedarme ahí jamas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent team and location

By

17 octubre 2021

Excellent hotel and professional staff. Nice location with real five star service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There are better options in Madrid

By

08 octubre 2021

club

We chose only this hotel because they offered an
electric charger for our car. This was confirmed with
the hotel before reservation. The charger was not
working. The staff didn't solve the problem and we
were forced to charge the car in the street in the
middle of the night (very difficult to charge and park in
Madrid center in daytime)
Besides that the hotel is very run down. We were given
a very small, dark, back-facing room. The fabrics of the
chairs and sofa were worn down, there was no coffee
machine in the room (only a boiler with soluble coffee)
and no turn down service. So not the 5 star experience
you would expect in an intercontinental.
In Madrid center you can find other hotel options, more
affordable, more reliable and confortable in the same
price tag!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

07 octubre 2021

club

Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city. Spacious rooms, excellent staff, clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente paso por Madrid

By

29 septiembre 2021

Hotel historico que han mantenido acorde a los estandares de calidad; el nivel de servicio, actitud y entrega del personal es digno de reconocer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

29 septiembre 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. They went the extra mile in assisting my parents to make sure that the steps etc. was accessible or them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información