Skip Navigation
  • Español    Español
    Seleccionar para cerrar.
    Las preferencias actuales son:
      /  Español

    Cambiar preferencias:
    País de residencia:
    Idioma preferido:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Iniciar sesión
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • RESERVE EN LÍNEA O LLAME:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable room and excellent exec lounge Generally a very good stay, the room was comfortable and spotless and the comfort and offerings in the lounge were great. Only minor complaints were: -despite being very comfy, the rooms are starting to look a little tired and good to with a cosmetic update -not enough sockets in convenient locations -charging 50% extra for laundry at the weekend is a bit cheeky for a hotel of this size Those did not detract much from an otherwise very pleasant stay. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel in a gret location We stay at the hotel for 3 nights I was a lovely experience, the hotel is just gorgeous, rooms comfortable with a nice large bathroom, the breakfast buffet was outstanding with a variety of choices and the staff extremely attentive. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best We had a wonderful stay in this classic and elegant hotel. Club room and lounge superb. Staff efficient and friendly Best concierge and club lounge ever! Probably one of the top hotels in the world, perfect in every way. Great location near metro and bus. Clearly an expertly managed hotel that IHG should cherish. So impressed May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My last visit I have stayed here a number of times, but this will be the last time. The rooms are very comfortable but over the last few visits I have not been impressed by SOME of the staff, others are great. As an example: I arrived at 1230 and a lovely check-in lady said my room would be 30 minutes, and gave me a voucher for a coffee. I returned 40 minutes later and was told by someone else the room was not ready, and nothing more. I said I had been told it would be ready, and he reluctantly rang housekeeping then repeated it was not ready. I asked when it might be ready and was told " I have no idea and regular check-in is at 1500." So I went away for two hours. I am a Platinum Ambassador but everyone deserves a more polite reception as these prices. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wedding Weekend To Remember From the moment we entered this wonderful Madrid hotel, to the moment we left, we were looked after as valued guests. It was our first visit to the city and first stay with this hotel group. Neither will be our last. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doorman The doorman that greeted us each time we arrived back at the hotel was so very friendly and accommodating. After just a short stay he knew our whole family. We never saw the maids which was great yet every time we left our room, it was clean when we arrived back. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The bedding was fine.. But the bed felt as though it was on a slight slope. There were very limited sports channels on the tv. The lounge and service were great. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, attentive staff The hotel is very conveniently located. Staff is attentive, especially at the bar/lounge area. The rooms vary in size and the bathrooms are quite different. The cleaning sometimes is not up to the standard. I had a little piece of paper in my bathroom that remained there for the 10 days of my stay. The bed is very comfortable, but the pillows are not so great. The breakfast selection is good, tea/snacks in the lounge/bar are OK but I have stayed in Intercontinental hotels that offer a much better culinary service (in the Middle East). The hotel has a solid Intercontinental look, although a little bit outdated. Overall, I had a good stay. Because of the location and the IHG membership, I would come back. Having said that, I would like to see some more WOW factor next time :) May 26, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T12:20:16.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>

InterContinental Madrid

  • Paseo De La Castellana 49
  • Madrid , 28046
  • España
  • Recepción +34-91-7007300

  • Direcciones para conducir
  • Transporte
  • Estacionamiento
   

Idiomas hablados

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian, Tagalog

Normas de las mascotas

Únicamente se aceptan perros guía.
  • HORA LOCAL

    6:03 p.m.
    • HORA DE LLEGADA

      3:00 PM
    • HORA DE SALIDA

      12:00 PM Salida tardía Disponible

    divisa

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Accesibilidad

    • Se permiten animales de servicio
    • 2 habitaciones con normas de acceso para minusválidos
    • Estacionamiento