Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madrid

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Madrid
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 831 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

831opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    603
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Week end "veloce"

By

29 March 2017

club

Everything was as planned. Only negative was that I travelled with my daughter and there was only one large bed. I asked for a rollaway bed but was told that it did no fit in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

28 March 2017

Hotel was out of this world. Total luxury.
Incredible staff.

Breakfast was fabulous.

Convenient to train to airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A lovely and relaxing base

By

28 March 2017

It seems that I am starting to become a regular guest at InterContinental Madrid... I really like this hotel.

Madrid is a very busy city, so it is always quite nice to be just a little off-city centre occasionally. This hotel is located midway between Nuevos Ministerios and Recoletas RENFE Railway Stations, so is about a 15 minute walk in either direction. If you don't like walking too far then there are plenty of taxis which the concierge is happy to organise for you; and another treat is that if you are a Royal Ambassador then a nice benefit is that you can arrange an airport pick up through the Club Lounge at a discounted price - I'm not sure how much as I usually travel by train, however it was good to see it listed as a benefit in my welcome pack.

I was welcomed as a Spire Elite Royal Ambassador at the Club Lounge, and advised that a lovely room had been selected for me. I was delighted to find myself in a Premium Suite, with a large balcony overlooking the courtyard. There was a welcome letter personally signed by the GM at check in, and in my room a welcome card also.

Upon arrival, the minibar in my room had not been replenished, and contained few drinks, but also food from a previous guest. This was very quickly rectified after being mentioned to the Club Lounge, and caused me no problem, other than missing a cold bottle of water on arrival - which I was able to get in the club lounge anyway. On the upside and to make amends, and without any mention, a bottle of chilled bubbles was put in my room, along with a knowing smile from the Guest Relations Manager. The quality check for me is not about what went wrong, but how well it was put right. This hotel impressed me on how they went the extra mile to make sure everything was perfect for me and my guests during our stay.

The room was well appointed and very clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and turn down service was superbly timed so as not to interrupt my stay. Our quality of sleep in this room was amazing, and we were very well rested during our stay. The blackout curtains are effective in keeping the early morning Madrid sunshine out of the room, to allow sufficient rest.

I have marked my review down on staff and service, as I felt that the Club Lounge serving staff were not particularly attentive during breakfast or later in the evening. It did appear that when two in particular went missing, they were often found in the guest toilets near the gym using their mobile telephones. Perhaps the hotel could combat this by offering regular breaks so they don't feel they have to pop out so often.

I have always said it is such a shame that this hotel, whilst having an excellent and well equipped gym, it does lack a Jacuzzi, Steam and Sauna facility to aid relaxation. There is no swimming pool, sadly, but I think the logistics of installing one - even in the courtyard - would be difficult, and after all this is a business hotel in the business district of Madrid. Maybe there is a chance that the hotel can have a reciprocal agreement with somewhere locally. It's worth an ask!

InterContinental Madrid offers one of the best Sunday Brunch in Madrid. I have heard so much about it, however my plans this time did not permit me to take advantage this time around. I did see that it is very well supported and looked every bit inviting and tasty. So that is on my list for next time!

Check out was very efficient, and of course, made me feel very valued and wanting to return. I'm sure it won't be too long before I return.

In summary, a great hotel that will go the extra mile to look after you and make you feel like you are at home in Madrid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantistic hotel!

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

I had such a fabulous time at this hote~l! It's a beautiful building and very nicely appointed~! It was within walking distance of some fine wine and tapas bars and eating establishments. The staff were very friendly and helpful~!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel

By

25 March 2017

club

Five star on a budget and a bar with reasonable prices, mini bar a tad extortionate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gran Servicio

By

24 March 2017

Todo el personal brinda un servicio de muy alto nivel profesional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

Centrally located, over all a great stay. The breakfast was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置 服务 舒适

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

位置很好 无论从机场过来或者去市中心都很方便
前台效率很高 礼宾人员非常热情
房间隔音效果很好 非常安静

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experince in the Heart of the Action

By

20 March 2017

club

Don't think twice. Book and have peace of mind knowing you will be taken care of during your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good treat for Madrid

By

20 March 2017

Location is a little bit of Madrid city centre but it is near both to the Metro stop and Bus stop.

The hotel gives you a luxury feel, plush guestroom. We had a balcony view.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena dormida y buen desayuno

By

19 March 2017

Ultima visita al Intercontinental Madrid, buena como en las oportunidades anteriores. La habitacion necesita una actualizacion ya que el mobiliario y el baño comienzan a verse avejentados. El recibimiento en recepcion estuvo mucho menos efusivo que lo acostumbrado en otras oportunidades, estaban mas entretenidos en sus propias conversaciones. Lo positivo fue bastante, comenzando con la ubicacion del hotel muy cerca del metro, muy buen desayuno muy bien surtido y atendido con gran amabilidad, cama muy comoda, almohadas de calidad, amplia seleccion de tapas en el bar ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

madrid

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

comfortable and convenient hotel. Staff very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información