Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 882 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    619
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

warm welcome

By

05 diciembre 2022

Everything about my guest experience was wonderful. The breakfast is over the top! We have been coming to this Intercontinental hotel in Managua for 15 years and the staff remember us! The only downside continues to be the bathroom's glass shower partition: water is always flooding the floor (design flaw).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

31 octubre 2022

Breakfast was the same during the 4 days, It will be wonderfull to have more options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

20 septiembre 2022

I was given excellent service at the front desk by Heydy, Miriam and Ms. Padilla. Very professional and answered all my questions. Will be back looking for them. Excellent staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best hotel in Nicaragua

By

18 junio 2022

The many details of the hotel makes it the best hotel in the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

04 junio 2022

The hotel staff are great. The helped us with everything and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value on Weekends

By

30 mayo 2022

Overall one of the nicest hotels in Managua. I suggest you become an IHG member if you are not already one. Great perks. The rooms are large and the breakfast buffet is worth adding to your room rate if it's not already included. Close to the Metrocentro mall and centrally located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Biz in Nicaragua.

By

06 mayo 2022

Very Good stay. Daily upkeep of room was excellent. Breakfast need a bit of variety. Staff was very helpful all around. Good security and of course, centrally located. I did not inquire about a airport shuttle, will next time. Would recommend. Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen lugar para relax

By

19 diciembre 2021

Ha sido una buena experiencia siendo la primer vez que me hospedo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Rate Hotel in Managua

By

12 diciembre 2021

After traveling about the countryside in Nicaragua, this was a beautiful and luxurious respite from the some of the ruggedness of Nicaragua, which is a gem in itself. If passing through Managua and want a nice night with great drinks by a poolside bar, excellent breakfast and long hot shower, this is the spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estancia

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Excelente lugar para cualquiera de las situaciones necesarias que incluyan un lugar para negocios, descanso diversión!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Excelente hotel con un ambiente muy activo y alegre eso hace q el huesped quiera regreasr la comida de muy buena calidad el personal muy amable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Excelente servicio y comida, muy bien por el Gerente del hotel y el Cheff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información