Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Melbourne

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Melbourne
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1177 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    784
  • 4 Estrellas
    230
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great stay dampened only by poor security of housekeeping staff

By

24 abril 2017

club

Great staff. Security improvements required by housekeeping staff. Excellent response from duty managers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ビジネスのスタートにいいホテル

By

23 abril 2017

club

部屋は広すぎず快適な広さ。デスクと椅子が部屋でパソコンの作業をするのに機能的なつくりとなっている。ベッドの広さも快適。1日のスタートを後押ししてくれる。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service recovery

By

22 abril 2017

A couple of incidents made this stay less than ideal. Having spent the prior two days at another Intercontinental property, the Rialto Melbourne was disappointing. First, the welcome gift is miserly compared to others. I would not consider a welcome drink as an appropriate Ambassador gift. Second, the cleanliness leaves much to be desired. A dead cockroach nymph in the bathtub (which leaves me wondering how long has the tub been cleaned) and a bunch of staples on the floor (ouch) were certainly not the standard I expected from a 5-star property. Lastly the sleep quality was poor as the room faces the tram line and I could hear noise from the street even at midnight. Better sound insulation could be done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chill out

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as always at the Rialto, best hotel in Melbourne.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic customer service

By

21 abril 2017

club

10/10 couldn't have been happier with our stay thankyou. Great location close to the station and Crown. So quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect in every way

By

21 abril 2017

The room and staff were outstanding and were constantly there to help with all we asked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late check in! Rude breakfast staff

By

21 abril 2017

Just disappointed as we could not checkin until 4:30 as our room was not ready.

Our lights in our rooms power was cut for about 1 hour

Also some staff where rude at breakfast time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisest stay I have had at this hotel, dissappoionting after so many years of staying and recommending this hotel

By

19 abril 2017

Rooms was extremely noisy even on weekends with construction site commencing at 5am each morning right outside my window. Tolerable for one night but not when staying for 5 nights.

After discussions with management will give property one more go with next trip to Melbourne, if no improvement will move to other hotel for work and leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Melbourne favourite

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

We used to shop around and although we enjoyed the experience of staying at various hotels around Melbourne, we've settled on the Intercontinental Melbourne as our go to location when we stay now. Great staff, beautiful spaces and the perfect location for us - we just can't go past the Intercontinental and always walk away happily planning our next stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as expected

By

12 abril 2017

club

Hotel is Grand in every detail. The whole hotel from the lobby, to dining to the guest rooms are lavishly appointed and very comfortable for wahtever type of stay you are there for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home away from home

By

12 abril 2017

recent short stay to catch up with friends, who nearly all ended up staying here as well. incredibly professional well trained team with friendly smiles and service all around. club lounge was v crowded so we were asked would we be happy to have our canapés and drinks in the main restaurant / bar area downstairs and that worked v nicely with our group of 7 around a big circular table which probably worked better than upstairs anyway.

great club junior suite made our short stay delightful. pick of stay was the b'fast which was awesome and a great omelette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

09 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as always.
Service excellent and staff very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información