Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Melbourne

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Melbourne
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1233 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1233opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    825
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Short Stay Luxury Indulgence

By

25 julio 2017

club

First impressions are important. That's why the greeting I received on check in so impressed me. The reception staff offered a warm welcoming greeting which made me feel I was welcome as a guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor hospitality

By

24 julio 2017

Room and all facilities conditions are very normal. I did not expect on them in terms of my experience of the Intercontinental Singapore. When I recall my Melbourne stay compared with the Intercontinental in Singapore there are two disappointments. First, TV channels and TV sizes are not satisfactory level. Secondly, the receptionist gave me a very bad feeling.
When I checked out the conversation between the female receptionist and me simply;

R: Hold a second (She was picking a phone)
After finishing the phone thing, she was talking with other staff.
Never looked at me.
When I approached her,
R: How can I help you
I: Check out, thanks.
R: (typing..) Done.
I asked about arrival time to an airport.
She said
R: Ask to Conceige.
I never felt I am talking with a person. Maybe she is a robot?

When I came back to my home, I realized I did not get a receipt or tax invoice on my stay. Is it normal?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointing

By

20 julio 2017

Morning

I have stayed at dozens of hotels over my time some good some very good and some very ordinary………this was the first time I have used my points as a part of a holiday and I was disappointed for a few reasons, the first was at check in when it felt I was being treated differently given I was not a paying customer, there was no recognition I was an IHG member or that I was a platinum member, no smile or hello just here is your room number and the lifts are over there. Secondly for the first time for a very long time no welcome drinks or fruit or nuts or anything in the room, no newspapers in the morning in fact the people who always smiled or asked how you were going were the guys at the concierge desk or at the front doors. My suggestion is that everyone should be treated the same if you’re paying or on business or a holiday and because of the nature of some of your staff I made a conscious decision to eat elsewhere for every meal. We put several staff in Sydney for the whole of June at the Holiday Inn and as usual they were extremely happy and ate in the restaurant and bar because of the atmosphere, I suggest you try and get that atmosphere and ambiance in the Continental in Melbourne, send staff around the network to see how Sydney / Adelaide / Perth do it as they are streets ahead in my opinion.

Rgds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great hotel

By

19 julio 2017

club

Staff were courteous and very helpful. Nothing was a issue for them and they did everything to make our stay enjoyable. The hotel is presented impeccably and the room is very comfortable and clean. Close to Southern Cross train station and tram stop less than 100m walk away. We didn't use the hotels facilities but everything we did see was clean and well presented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay and weloming staff

By

18 julio 2017

The staff made you feel special , asking politely in regards to your stay and travel. if you required and special information or requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

16 julio 2017

I wasn't very happy when I just arrived at the hotel becaus I didn't get a twin room as I had already requested before. But the reception explained they had already set up a seperate bed in a bigger room. That room satisfied me indeed. They are very nice and professional. The doorman was also very helpful in taking our car to the parking place and providing us a lot useful local information. In general, we love this hotel and its service. We will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

墨尔本洲际酒店体验

By

15 julio 2017

club

墨尔本洲际酒店,地理位置非常好,出行很方便,酒店大堂和建筑很有特色,但是早餐种类偏少,而且没有变化,希望改进

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Say

By

13 julio 2017

Great experience. Had to keep asking for extra towels and soap

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境一流

By

12 julio 2017

club

酒店环境相当不错,建筑很有新意。服务人员热情,服务周到。客房干净整洁,隔音较好。唯一缺憾,早餐厅的温度有点低,感觉冷。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service

By

11 julio 2017

Everything was great. My room was fantastic and the service was really good. I'd accidentally left the coat in my room after checkout and they went out of their way to retrieve it.

I was treated really respectfully and felt valued.
Close to everything and lovely heritage surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

11 julio 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, great facilities. Rooms were spacious. Enjoyed our stay and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 julio 2017

Great hotel with everything you need for that perfect stay. Room was clean, quiet and staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Food was delicious. Hotel has a great atmosphere. I look forward to staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información