Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1616 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1616opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1109
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    88
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Mejoria

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Los asensores se tardaban mucho. Cada mañana me levantaba con malestar en la nariz, no se si era polvo, tambien estornudaba.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful clean hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights, hotels is very nice and clean. Had a beautiful view of port miami from the room. Beds were very comfortable, clean bathrooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet with a view

By

23 marzo 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the intercontinental for my husband's birthday weekend. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the room was quite comfortable and quiet, especially considering it was in the middle of busy downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

great hotel. great view. price did not included added resort fee and valet fee which increased price quite a bit more than I expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room, desk staff but room was NOT clean

By

22 marzo 2017

Sorry to say, but, my visit and stay was not at all to expectations. I was so excited as the Intercontinental brand is the best. I was staying overnight before a cruise, using points. First impression was front desk staff. They were great. When I arrived to the room the desk was utterly filthy, there was obvious hair all about the room, even in the bathroom. I cleaned it up before my girlfriend saw this. Did not want to raise a rukus as it was only a sleepover stay. She did see the filthy desk though. was grossed out, did not go near the desk. We immediately checked the bed. It was thankfully fresh.
I guess any entity is as strong as its weakest link. House keeping sure could use some polishing at the Intercontinental, Miami
I wonder is this because I was using points?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very nice experience

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time that I have stayed at this hotel. It is very close vicinity to the Bayfront park and Bayside Marketplace. It is also 5 minutes away from the cruise ships.

Hotel is very upscale and the staff is very attentive and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful views and comfortable

By

20 marzo 2017

Conveniently located in Biscayne bay, the hotel Looks beautiful from the outside and inside. The Room has an amazing view, and the Pool is always warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dislikes

By

20 marzo 2017

In room folders out of date. Dont like additional tip on bills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service, clean room with a gorgeous view

By

19 marzo 2017

I was here for a conference and became an ambassador member, for business travelers i highly recommend this. 4:00 pm late checkouts make it worth it by itself!

Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Room was soacious and clean and the upgrade to a bay view was breathtaking. Enjoyed taking calls sitting on the window seat looking out at the ocean.

Rooftop pool and outside cafe allows you to feel more like your on vacation during your lunch break. Great way to escape.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Miami Lifestyle

By

16 marzo 2017

We started our trip in a room that was not what we had thought we booked. We contacted Juan at customer service and he went out of his way to make sure we were 100% satisfied. Juan made certain that we got everything I thought we had booked with IHG. Thank You for making sure that we had a great trip to Miami!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like royalty here

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Loved everything from the moment we pulled in. Exceptional service and quality.. we will definitely be staying here again. The location was also not as congested and really enjoyed that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxury style hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

Great hotel, very convenient with having restaurants inside. Complimentary internet and spa access for the resort fee was reasonable. The restaurant menu could be improved by the pool.
The shower in our room didn't drain properly. Other that that I would come back here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información