Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1662 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1140
  • 4 Estrellas
    280
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Excelente

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Ubicación y personal excelente
Habitación muy amplia
Una vista muy agradable
Por supuesto que regresaría a este hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too difficult

By

24 mayo 2017

The access to this facility and general location are poor. They only have Valet parking except for a few metered slots directly out front.. Thus, you will be paying $35-45/day for parking....a bit on the steep side. The layout and ambience of the front desk leaves much to be desired for an Intercontinental facility. They also lost our car for close to an hour!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service, Courteous and Friendly. Comfortable beds...

By

23 mayo 2017

We are very happy and feel very comfortable staying with the the Intercontinental hotel. Bellman Mario, David and others have been very helpful towards our arrivals as well as leaving for our cruises with prompt taxi availability ..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and incredible room views

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Located in the heart of Downtown/Brickel area, close to Museums, shops and parks. Great leisure/fitness infra.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walk to Bay Side Market Place

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The easy walk to the Bay Side Market Place make this hotel experience tops. The restaurants, bars and retail here are thriving, its easy to navigate, and the area feels safe. Hotel met expectations for a Miami quality! The 5th floor bar is great for a happy hour cocktail with panoramic views of the Bay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceptional service

By

22 mayo 2017

club

As I've stated before, this was such a wonderful stay. It was our 17th anniversary and even though my husband was making it extra special already, our stay here for that 1 night was the icing on the cake. My family and I have stay at the intercontinental Tampa a few times as well. I have fallen in love with this 1 in Miami. One of the things I appreciated is Starbucks on site.

wonderful experience with excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Everyone is very accommodating and friendly. The room is clean and he bathroom is large. I had no issues during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente opción

By

17 mayo 2017

Excelente ubicación, cerca de south beach, de playas y para realizar compras. Personal magnífico, instalaciones cómodas, limpias y siempre algun plus. La entrada y la Salida son rápidas y eficientes. Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel en Miami.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and good location

By

15 mayo 2017

Stayed during the corporate run weekend. However, the reception forgot to give us the information leaflet as road closure had impact on our travel plans. Other than that the stay is perfect.

Lunch in the hotel is good too. Highly recommended.

Have not tried breakfast in dining room, but went to Club InterContinental every day and enjoyed the food there.

Overall a wonderful hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view!

By

15 mayo 2017

I like this hotel. The location is great. Walk along the river during early evening is a nice thing to do. With the river and bay view, this hotel is just super nice to be in.

I especially thank Kelly Garcia from Club InterContinental team for her service and help pre-arrival. You should stay here when you are in Miami.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome property

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Business or leisure this hotel has you covered. Perfect location, clean with great food and bar. Pool was ok and fitness center is nice. Across from Bayside park and marketplace with fabulous shops and restaurants. Staff makes your stay! Very nice and helpful .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water, clogged sink, and dirty bathroom countertop

By

12 mayo 2017

As you will see below, I was not at all happy with the cleanliness of my room and the lack of hot water, etc.

1. Upon check-in to my room, I noticed the sink was clogged and required a maintenance person to unclog it. Same for the water pressure.

Also, even though I requested housekeeping to come and remove the sticky goo on the bathroom sink countertop, it was still there the next day and I had to submit another request.

2. The next day assistance was needed again to adjust the hot water in the sink and bathtub since the water barely reached lukewarm state.

3. The TV reception (voice was totally out of sync) was so bad, it was impossible to watch TV.

4. On the first morning when I wanted to partake of your generous offer of Keurig coffee, there were no regular Keurig pods, only three decaf and one tea. I had to call again.

I won't bother you with other little details, but you sure have work to do to get your hoped for "10" rating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información