Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1744 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1207
  • 4 Estrellas
    289
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

Convenient and well kept

By

25 julio 2017

Would stay here again. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and reasonably well maintained for an older property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever!!!!!!!

By

25 julio 2017

Bed was amazing!!!!! I love everything about this hotel. Very modern and high tech, yet also classic and sophisticated, with warm old school charm!!! All that while in a perfect location in Downtown Miami. I wish I lived there!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel and friendly staff

By

24 julio 2017

club

Wonderful service from the moment the taxi pulled up to the hotel. Beautiful location along the water, next door to a park. Near public transportation. Nice pool next to a garden with walking trails. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

23 julio 2017

platinumelite

Excelente
Muy buen hotel
Visítenlo y hospedes ahi
Muy bien localizado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but very Pricey

By

22 julio 2017

club

This hotel was nice but was not worth the fees you had to pay for Parking, Breakfast, Room Service, No Whirlpool or Jacuzzi for guests. I do not recommend this hotel. Although the location is near the Port Miami the physical hotel location is in a very congestive area. I am an IHG member and I have experienced better company hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic downtown Miami experience

By

21 julio 2017

Location and amenities and nearby options are amazing. This hotel was definitely one of my favorites in a major city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great lobby and great location

By

20 julio 2017

club

The lobby was energetic and lively. Everything you could possibly need was within walking distance, restaurants, gift shops, clothes and shoe stores, sightseeing tours and live music. Outstanding spa services, the hydro massage was incredible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service! Great atmosphere!

By

19 julio 2017

club

The hotel service from when we arrived to when we left was excellent. We asked several staff members for help and each time they went above expectations. Earnesto who works by the pool made our day at the pool memorable by helping us whenever he could and making sure we had everything we neeeded. The room was very clean. We were upgraded at check in to bigger room which was great for us to spread out a little. The hotel is beautiful. Always had people coming and going which made for a great atmosphere. I fully enjoyed my stay and plan on coming back. Again I can't compliment the service enough. Amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Miami

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Loved it , would not stay anywhere else, always first class service, always clean and top notch, decor is exceptional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place to stay!

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Miami is a great facility. I look forward to coming back for another stay soon! I travel a lot for work and am very happy to have the Intercontinental available to stay at. The room, Staff and service all made the difference in the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

17 julio 2017

club

The air runs nonstop and the room was freezing no matter where you set it. I turned it off but then the room was too stuffy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for ambassadors

By

16 julio 2017

platinumelite

Gave me a free double upgrade to a suite it was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información