Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1546 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1546opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1057
  • 4 Estrellas
    258
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    86
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Disappointed

By

18 enero 2017

It is first time for me disappointed to stay intercontinental hotel.
I am always satisfied to stay Intercintinental Hotel all over the world.
It was OK when I checked in this hotel that receptionist was very kind and she said they did up grade to suite because I am royal member. It was 10:30 am. She said roo will be ready around 1:00 pm so that please use other room until suite room will be ready. We moved to temporary room. We were waiting and waiting. I went to reception around 1 pm then otger woman tokd me room were under cleaning please wait a while..
We could move suite room around 6:30 PM. My partner really complained. During waiting I called reception and some times operator replied and she said I did not get any information that you are waiting and she did know meaning of Royal member.

We went club lounge and we asked whether or not we can ask room service that we could get other intercontinetal hotel, for instance, Cancun, Viet Num, etc. But Chinese women told us you misunderstood we never accepted such strange request.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 enero 2017

Intercontinental I've ever stand and I love it here I will be back
Holly recommend this one I've been all over the world and this one's the best

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Klasse Service in einem gutgelegenen Hotel

By

15 enero 2017

club

Ein toller Aufenthalt! Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr gut ausgebildet und sehr freundlich. Empfehlung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need a refund ASAP

By

14 enero 2017

You really need to change the management at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite upgrade with stunning views of Bay

By

13 enero 2017

Enjoyed my 1 night stay at the InterContinental Miami.
Pity it was such a short stay.
The Staff were helpful, and acknowledged my Royal Ambassador status at check-in.
Pier was great, in helping sort out my parking problem - no self-parking available; valet parking is something which I dislike.
Overall, the stay experience was wonderful.
Will definitely be returning to the Hotel when next in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice for my business trip

By

11 enero 2017

Great location on the water. Helpful and friendly staff. I enjoyed the outdoor swimming pool and the beautiful large suite. I will come back again for sure. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

31st Floor WOW

By

09 enero 2017

Other than the really friendly front desk staff .... who bent over backwards to assist, when you open the door of the room and open-mouthed walk towards the window overlooking Miami Bay/Beach .... WOW ! Awesome views, Magnificent vista .... WOW !

2 problems .... one of the turn-down staff had a rather 'nonchalant attitude' with a demeanor that could only be described as disinterested. Even though she had this attitude, I tried to engage her in casual conversation ... to no avail, disinterested. That was the only staff issue we had.

The other problem was the banging doors. It could have been 2am or 11am after a late night before and "BANG". Now I suppose that most people would say that this is a patron issue b ut, I have now informed IHG that this is a problem and so it is no longer a patron issue. You can get stick on padded door seals that are dual purpose ... noise sealing and noise dampening.

This was a wonderful hotel with wonderful staff in an awesome location .... WE WILL BE BACK and thank you to all the staff at InterContinental Miami. cheers Mark

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't expect them to contact you if you left things in your room...

By

08 enero 2017

Everything was absolutely great until I left my keys in the room as I checked out. No one bothered to contact me when they found my keys. They just sent them to lost and found. They claimed they don't always have the right person associated with the reservation which is not true - they even text you once you check in (they ask you for the cell and email). If they actually tried to reach me it would have saved me a hassle of flying back home without my car and house keys...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great way to see in the New Year

By

07 enero 2017

Stayed in room 2502 which has a large window over looking the bay. Stayed for 2 nights to see in the New Year. Great view of the fireworks from the window and all the boats in the bay below. Beds really comfortable could not fault our stay here.

Hotel is situated right on the water front and your have the Bayside market place with all its shops and eateries.
A great location.

Only fault if you can call it that, is due to the position of the pool area by around mid day at the time of our stay (Dec30 -Jan 1) the entire area is in shade. The water is heated which is a bonus but a little cold to sit around once the sun has gone in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

06 enero 2017

Real disapointed whith the hotel. Bad attention, real issues with cleaness of the rooms. Location is fantastic and ammenities are good. Had a lot of issues and the staff tried to fix them but already impacted the overall experience. A travel a LOT and always stay in intercontinental hotels. This is by far the worst experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Gusrodxx, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the poor cleanliness of the room. I have sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your time with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and nice clean rooms

By

04 enero 2017

The location is cool which is right on the bay, the room is clean and well decorated. The cleaning staffs did very good job to clean our room well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas 2016 and New Year Eve 2017

By

04 enero 2017

club

We stayed in Intercontinental Miami in Dec-16 for Christmas and New Year Eve. The hotel is a very luxurious building with great location. The rooms were spacious but had limited storage space and the noise from outside were not masked which could affect the stay. Additionally the water pressure in the shower was very low and the water during day time was more cold than warm.

The New Year Eve party was a complete disappointment with the band and staff catering to the majority Spanish population. The band player very limited English songs and they were lacking in energy.

This is a great hotel in an excellent location. A few minor fixes could make this an excellent hotel. I am a very ardent IHG member and this hotel reiterated my faith in this group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información