Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Miami

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Miami
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1438 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    971
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

Great Place to Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

The ambiance is great! We had a great stay! The staff were friendly and the rooms were spectacular! The only complaint we had was the $15 daily charge to use the exercise facilities and pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear adelee, Thank you for your review! We're excited to hear you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our accommodations and ambiance. I have shared your wonderful feedback with our team and thanked them for a job well done. We're sorry you were unhappy with our service fee. This fee includes many amenities that we would otherwise need to charge separately, so we include them all into one small fee for our guests' convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed the view. Comfortable bed and great service. I will tell all my friends to stay at this wonderful hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear redd787, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed our views, accommodations and service. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not quite Queen Size

By

29 junio 2016

You gave us a room with 2 queens but those queens are not full size. I know. I have a real queen size bed at home. We made do but it was less than totally comfortable.

In the bathroom the toilet paper holder was loose on the wall and the towel bar in front of the sink was constantly in the way. Bad location! I know that there were not lots of other choices but it still was not ideal.

Electrical issue: the floor lamp near the window was connected to the entry light switch. Who dreamed that one up? One had to have the entry light on for the floor lamp to work. Downer!

The room - beyond the few gripes above was well suited for our needs and we enjoyed our stay. See - even we can adapt.

Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear pricklycactus, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. I have communicated your comments with our team and they are currently looking into the issues you mentioned in order to rectify them. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to provide a perfect experience! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid Pool Bar on Sundays - and hotel restaurant late

By

29 junio 2016

Be prepared for a long wait for service on Sundays, even at the bar itself. Rude bartenders only paying attention to young girls in bikinis. Making fun of beverage order of "virgin" cocktail. Also, main lobby hotel restaurant has cocky and inexperienced waiters who are hustling to get out of their shifts at the end of the night (only 11pm) and will be confrontative. Kinda seems the people running the Hospitality/F

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear LuckyMontana, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience was less than our standard InterContinental Miami experience, however I do appreciate you sharing some of your concerns with us so we can work to rectify them. I have shared your comments with our team and we will ensure no other guest walks away with this experience. This is not the typical experience our team provides our guests and we truly hope you will allow us an opportunity to make this up to you and change your perception of the hotel and restaurants. If you should like to visit us again, please reach out to me directly via email at interconmiami@gmail.com and I will gladly ensure you have an excellent experience. Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aboveboard

By

28 junio 2016

Came for the concert stayed for the hotel. Torotoro's food was excellent. There needs to be more food allergy options. Gluten/corn/dairy free. Hard ciders etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear DarthTrucker, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you joined us for a recent concert and that you enjoyed Toro Toro's food. I have communicated your suggestions to the team and we will be sure to improve in the areas you mentioned. We look forward to your next visit soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT VIEW AND GREAT LOCATION

By

27 junio 2016

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE FOR THE STUNNING VIEW AND IF YOU HAVE WORK IN DOWN TOWN MIAMI.

I HAVE MY OFFICE THERE SO THIS IS THE IDEAL PLACE FOR ME TO STAY, SPECIALLY SINCE THE BAYSIDE PROVIDES A LOT OF ENTERTAINMENT,

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear SUNI 18, We are excited to hear our location is ideal for your business trips. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our views and nearby attractions. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luxurious comfort

By

24 junio 2016

There is always a place I will come that has MORE comforts than home

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Pate55, We are honored to serve as your home away from home and we are glad you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit soon! Regards, Arminio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always enjoy Miami with a View

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Fourth time staying at the property. We live in Florida on the west coast and love to visit Miami. We used to go straight to south beach but now we prefer the view of the bay and beach from this hotel. The view is the best but the rooms are also exemplary with upgraded amenities; the staff and the service always stands out. I think some of our best times were the special breakfast and happy hour in the Club. Thanks to Hector and the group for a wonderful time.

Now we stay at the intercontinental Miami and drive to south beach if we can pull ourselves away from the pool area and impressive lobby bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Florida Traveler 7, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear about your recent stay. Our team goes above and beyond to make our guests' stay special and I will be sure to share your wonderful feedback and thank them for a job well done. We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations, location, amenities and views. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

22 junio 2016

Great place to go for a weekend getaway. There were several things to do in walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear NeedAGetAway, We are thrilled to hear you had a great weekend getaway and that you benefited from our prime location. We look forward to your next visit! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ambassador clud

By

20 junio 2016

deseo cambiar mi membresia del gold ambassador a la de royal ambassador.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view of the harbor

By

20 junio 2016

The pool and meeting rooms were wonderful. Great view and within walking distance of restaurants and events.

Had difficulty with the air conditioning being either too hot or too cold. Some of the staff were not that friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear itsme2016, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your conference and some of our amenities. I have communicated your comments with our team regarding the air conditioning and we will work towards resolving this issue. I am sorry some of our staff was not friendly. If you'd like to provide us with more feedback regarding this, we'd love to hear from you. You can email me directly at interconmiami@gmail.com. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Regards, Arminio, Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and great location

By

17 junio 2016

club

基本的には本当に居心地良かったです。ただ、苦言を申し上げるとするならば、、、少々お部屋のクリーニングレベルが残念。デスクやシェルフ、バスルームのアメニティ、コーヒーセットが若干埃っぽかったこと、クリーニングの直後にゴミ箱がズレていた事、等。
小さな事かもですが、ちょっと残念でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información