Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 609 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

609opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Working like a dog

By

23 noviembre 2020

Nice place, beautiful rooms. Great restaurant. Quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Di I g room host

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

He was so accommodating in helping me with food selection for my travel companion
He actually went to the kitchen and the chef and himself made possible a menu item not listed,
You just do not get this kind of treatment these days.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beat place to stay!

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Overnighted before a flight after a long day of traveling and couldn’t be happier! Rooms are amazing and clean, bed comfy, staff delightful and the food is some of the best I’ve had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean and friendly staff

By

22 noviembre 2020

Great service! Room was comfortable and view of the airport, cityscape was very nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

I was at the MSP Airport property, and I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet and clean the room was. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Overall great stay at a reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed get away

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We chose this hotel because of it's location. We knew because of covid that we would be staying in our room most of the time on our weekend get away. We stayed here to watch jets take off and land dreaming of our next vacation after the pandemic. This hotel did not dissappoint. We loved everything about it. Thanks for a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing travel stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel offers rooms that are quiet and comfortable. Since it is located at the MSP Airport, it is a no-brainer for a short or unexpected stay. Not only are the rooms very relaxing, but the bar food is quite good. I try to stay here whenever I have a connection problem with the airlines. It's the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Skyway to Airport closed for departure

By

11 noviembre 2020

Good hotel, bit costly. Checkpoint is closed - shuttle ride to hotel. Skyway open on return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and convenient

By

09 noviembre 2020

As a loyal member, Intercontinental came through for my family once again. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

06 noviembre 2020

The location is fabulous. The staff was friendly and attentive. The room was quiet and clean. It had all the amenities that I desired. I couldn’t have asked for a better stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid stay for early flight out

By

04 noviembre 2020

Clean. Professional staff. Excellent dinner. Early shuttle available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean nice luxurious experience

By

03 noviembre 2020

Loved the room! Everything about my stay was great. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom was great including nice towels and washcloths. Slept great and also the Nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información