Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Minneapolis - St. Paul Airport
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 996 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

996opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    763
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

First Class Hotel

By

10 agosto 2022

Beautiful hotel with sparkling rooms. Lots of plugs for devices and the amenities are first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great starting point

By

07 agosto 2022

I had an early morning international flight -- and didn't want to worry about getting to the airport on time. So I decided to spend the night before my flight at the airport. In the hotel -- not the airport itself. What a surprise. This was an amazing hotel -- I was actually sad that I only had less than a day to spend with them. Everyone was capable, friendly and just plain nice. I was happy to be there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for MSP travels

By

07 agosto 2022

Great hotel! Very convenient and easy to get to from MSP. Will definitely stay here in the future. Staff is friendly and rooms were excellent & included a Nespresso coffee maker! When TSA gets there act together the hotel will be the perfect place to stay when you are flying! Until then they offer a fantastic shuttle service with helpful drivers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

05 agosto 2022

club

We had 12 bags and needed a shuttle at 3 am and the staff helped us with storing luggage and loading effortlessly!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing Special waste of points

By

29 julio 2022

Stayed here instead of taking a shuttle away from airport. I used 50,000 points a while ago to get their Ambassador level rewards program. This was the first time I was able to use it. Not to my surprise, all the things this program says it will offer you are false, no upgrades available no nothing drinks snacks etc. Delta stranded me overnight, without my luggage. Only thing the lady that checked me in was able to provide me was a tooth brush. No comb, deodorant nothing. Good thing soap was in room. Wish I would have never wasted the points on their Ambassador program, doesn't get you anything, not even thanks for being a member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

25 julio 2022

I arrived at the hotel at 1030P and had to be up at 6a for a meeting. Everything was close and convenient including parking and restaurant for a quick snack. The beds and pillows were also very comfortable so the small amount of sleep I was able to get was restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room with an awesome view

By

22 julio 2022

Had a room on the 12th floor, stayed 3 nights, and wow, what a nice hotel. Felt new, room was huge, and very clean. Worked in the airport so it was nice at the end of the day to just be able to walk from the airport straight into the hotel. Shuttle was always ontime when heading into the airport. Overall stay was extremely great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Minneapolis Stay

By

21 julio 2022

A high-quality stay near the airport that affords security, comfort, great food and great customer experiences.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed.

By

20 julio 2022

The hotel staff are very professional and welcoming. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff at the restaurant were very friendly and the food was very good. Even having to be up at an ungodly hour, the front desk clerk was very friendly and offered coffee and information to get to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean airport hotel

By

19 julio 2022

I had a very early flight and liked the convenience of staying in a hotel within the airport complex. I took their shuttle to the airport, available 24/7. Made it to the airport, relaxed, with a lot of time to spare. Staff was helpful, cheerful. Restaurant served good, satisfying food. Hotel room, bathroom were clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. Would stay here again if I have a very early flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant, quiet and well designed room

By

18 julio 2022

Impressively quiet despite location. A very attractive, well maintained room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and convenient for an early flight

By

16 julio 2022

This hotel was very clean, the staff communicated well and everyone was helpful. The shuttle was on time, and everyone was polite. This is a perfect spot if you have an early flight. The noise level was very minimal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información