Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1275 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1275opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1007
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great place to stay

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Have always loved staying here. Rooms are amazing and staff is always on point. TJ has been there the past few times and is a pleasure to talk to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful comfortable ocean view room

By

15 enero 2017

club

Fabulous property situated on Monterey Bay. The rooms we had were exceptional with the views and amenities. Two fireplaces,two bathrooms at a fair rate. The staff was professional and friendly from valet,to reception to housekeeping. We will definitely be back and will recommend this property to our friends. You cannot go wrong staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Trip

By

15 enero 2017

club

Beautiful, clean and quiet hotel.
All of the staff was professional, helpful and friendly.
Great location and beautiful views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good environment

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

overall is good. the staff is nice.
but too limited ocean view rooms for selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stayed in this hotel. I stayed a couple of times and I always enjoy it. Great view!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, staff, and location - family friendly

By

12 enero 2017

club

I've stayed at a lot of hotels for work and leisure, and this IC in Monterey seems to be one of the best consistently. The staff in all areas are friendly, even with small kids (sometimes crying upon arrival after a 2 hour car ride) the staff are all welcoming and accommodating. The views are great, the proximity to the aquarium is the best, and the restaurant downstairs is the best on Cannery Row, so no need to leave! We stay here every time we visit Monterey, and I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great stay, greeted and treated well. Had a weekend getaway with the wife and we thoroughly enjoyed our time in Monterey and Carmel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel wonderful staff and an incredible view.

By

11 enero 2017

Was an incredible room. Staff was more than accommodating. The views from the room were awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

great location and friendly staffs, and the bed is super comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful environment and easy ,convenient location

By

08 enero 2017

club

Family trip made perfect due to location and the ever attentive staff. Housekeeping always available for extra water or towels. We enjoyed the fitness and spa. We are members of the aquarium and it was great to be able to bounce over there whenever we wanted. Parking was so convenient. Every request was met with a smile . It was truly a memorable experience and. One I'd like to repeat soon. I'm trying to talk our son into having his birthday party there for a weekend. We will see. Thanks again !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacanze a Monterey

By

06 enero 2017

L'hotel molto bello direttamente su Cannery Row e sul mare
Consiglio vista mare
ristorante davvero ottimo
Il caffè Nespresso in camera una bella idea
A poca distanza la meravigliosa 17 Miles
Lo staff è molto gentile e attento
Come soci IHG non abbiamo pagato parcheggio e Wi-Fi ,una gradita sorpresa

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Check In Reception

By

04 enero 2017

Was poorly greeted by staff and treated like a nuisance all because a Spire Ambassador refused to check out of the room we had reserved. When we complained about the unfair treatment management got an attitude and tried to appease us by stating they had upgraded us. Well no kidding thats par for the course since we are already Spire Elite!! So what favor did you do for us? What the staff did was argue for their limitations rather than make the situation right.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear mach9466!, Thank you for updating us with your experience and opting to spend the Holidays with us. I am pleased to see your perfect ratings with regards to the cleanliness and relaxing ambiance of our rooms. On the other hand, I am sorry to learn about the misunderstanding with our hotel staff at the Front desk and the untimely check- process. It is never our intention to inconvenience you in any way so please know that I have personally forwarded your remarks to the hotel management and ownership for review. In spite of this incident, I am hoping that it will not stop you from choosing to stay with us again and continuing your long-standing relationship to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassadors. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información