Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2302 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1826
  • 4 Estrellas
    299
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Worst IHG Experience - Wouldnt Trust it

By

02 abril 2020

I wouldn't trust this hotel. I booked l after I called to make sure they couldn't match the rate, which is the first time that has ever happened for me with IHG... but no big deal. then when I gave my card for incidentals I was charged, not once but twice for the booking, after I already paid when I booked. After speaking with 3 different people trying to get it sorted out, first being told the pending charges would drop off (they didn't), then was told someone was looking into it, then I was told I would be credited within 3-5 business days. Here we are 3 weeks later and I still haven't received the refund and I filed a claim with my credit card company. Honestly this experience made me lose faith in the Intercontinental and IHG alike and I have been a card member for years..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at intercontinental with my girlfriend the other weekend and was impressed to say the least. The beds were super comfortable and the room was very spacious. Everything was clean and spotless

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No prospective during a pandemic!

By

24 marzo 2020

club

When there is a chance of having no business because of a pandemic...they should keep their attitudes in check.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great facility, professional staff.

By

21 marzo 2020

club

I travel a lot. I traveled extensively for business prior to retiring and my wife and I would also take numerous trips. This Hotel rates right up there as one of the best we have stayed at. The Staff were the most friendliest and professional I have encountered. We visited right at the on slaught of the "Shelter in place" directive, and everything was closed, but the Staff went out of their way to make the trip wonderful and memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can’t wait to go back

By

20 marzo 2020

club

Everyone was great, top customer service, literally everyone had a smile. Very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2020

Thanks for making our stay excellent. We will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel !

By

16 marzo 2020

The staff were very friendly and accomadating , we were able to get complimentary late checkout which was amazing , the parking was great and not expensive , the hotel was in fantastic condition and very clean , everything was great ! The only thing i would chnage is a bigger bath and shower because 2 people cannot fit !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Service

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

This is a great spot - next to lots of places and activities. Service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cannery Row IHG

By

15 marzo 2020

Great location and amenities.
Staff were professional and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay. The hotel is close to restaurants and stores. Easy walking distance to Fisherman’s Wharf and had perfect weather while there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations

By

14 marzo 2020

We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful and the accommodations very comfortable. It was beautiful to wake up on the ocean side in the mornings. The food was also excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clement Monterey Does it Right

By

14 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here many times. There is a recent I return; service, amenities, and the overall property. Great people, wonderful rooms with terrific views of the bay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información