Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1546 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1546opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1228
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

John West was the best, but the bed was uncomfortable

By

14 octubre 2017

club

The location was spectacular and the staff was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Driscolls Vender Meeting

By

14 octubre 2017

Hotel and staff fantastic, great location could not choose a better location in Monterey....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must stay when in Monterey

By

12 octubre 2017

Must stay in the Monterey area. Clean, beautiful and luxurious. Situated in the perfect spot in cannery row.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Monterey

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This hotel location is at a prime location and very convenient to walk along Cannery Row and the aquarium or go for a morning walk along the shoreline. Most of the restaurants and bar are in walking distance.The hotel is always kept in tip top condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常好的一次住宿体验

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

酒店在蒙特雷热闹的罐头厂街上,面向海湾,风景如画.员工服务一流,前台非常nice,房间整洁。酒店外就是商业街,去17miles也很近,很棒的体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

员工热情,早餐好吃,位置绝佳

By

06 octubre 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,海景非常棒,前台、礼宾员工都热情有礼貌,早餐可能是美国行吃到最棒的早餐。停车便宜,服务态度好。房间大而且舒适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel of High Quality

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Will choose more IHG hotels in the future, Nice and comfortable, excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a beautiful location

By

02 octubre 2017

One of the best Intercons in the US, much better than any other I stayed, especially on the East Coast. The hotel is in a very nice and beautiul location in Monterey. The restaurant was a nice place to dine at sunset. The room was clean, comfortable, and well decorated. The only negative thing was the sluggish internet connection, but that’s it. If you’re living in the Bay Area and looking for a romantic getaway, this is the place to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Venue Planner

By

30 septiembre 2017

The hotel is beautiful, views breathtaking for our daughter's wedding. The wedding coordinator, Shelly, went way above and beyond our expectations and was always so friendly and helpful. All of the staff at the Clement are fantastic. You made this this most beautiful wedding experience for our families and all of our guests. Thank you sooooo much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Location - service

By

30 septiembre 2017

I was in Monterey with family and chose the intercontinental because of the location.
The staff was very pleasant at check in.
I knew right away it was the best hotel in canery row.
The room was spectacular with an ocean view, spacious, modern and clean
I enjoyed taking my coffee in the morning in the loundge chair while loking at the ocean
we spent the last night on the deck by the fireplace. Just lovely
I definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there on my next trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exemplary staff throughout the hotel!

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Expectations were exceeded by The Clement's unbelievably personable staff! We had just one special request - early check-in - so we could be on time to an afternoon wedding, and the hotel was able to accommodate even though it was a very busy Sunday afternoon. That was our welcome to The Clement, and it just kept getting better! Kudos to everyone on The Clement team for clearly enjoying the valuable part you play in running a great hotel - it sure shows!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Monterey!

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

We stayed in Monterey for two nights. We loved this hotel for its location, cleanliness and attentive and friendly staff. Recommend highly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información