Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2279 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2279opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1807
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Nice property but could improve

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Great location with very good amenities and excellent staff. Parking costs are too high @ $33 per day. Would recommend the hotel if the rooms had queen rather than double beds and individual thermostat controls. The smaller beds and warmth of the room had negative impact on sleep quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

24 febrero 2020

The bed was the best very comfy, and a nice tub which I love. Great stay will stay again-one drawback is the price for parking
otherwise perfecto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and Welcoming Monterey Hotel

By

24 febrero 2020

The staff was welcoming and helpful; the SPA was relaxing; the room and bathroom were spacious with wonderful amenities. Great stay! I would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel in a great location!

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! From the moment we pulled in for valet parking until our departure, we encountered total extra friendly and helpful service.
Our room was spacious and comfortable with an excellent partial view. Since we visited in February, we really enjoyed the fireplaces in the cozy lounge, on the ocean front patio, and, especially in our room. We also enjoyed walking up the beautiful jellyfish stairway and was glad our charming check in clerk, Philip, pointed it out to us.
This is a wonderful hotel in a great location in a fabulous vacation destination!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Lage

By

22 febrero 2020

Top Lage in Monterey, toller Service, auch das Valet Parking hat super funktioniert. Die Zimmer sind sauber und in einem sehr guten Zustand. Das Fitnesscenter bietet die wesentlichen Möglichkeiten und ist in gutem Zustand, der Pool etwas klein aber ausreichend.
Lediglich das Frühstück wäre als Büffet schöner, die Auswahl á la carte ist etwas schwierig.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fun trip

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Front desk was very helpful at getting us a room of our choice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite!!

By

20 febrero 2020

My family and I have stayed at The Clement in Monterey for 3 years in a row, celebrating my husbands birthday. We always have a wonderful time, and my sister (who shares my hubby's birthday) always meets up with us for a fabulous dinner at the C Restaurant on site.

The staff is amazing, and always so kind and welcoming. The food is top shelf, and hotel location cannot be beat! Right in the middle of all the action. Walking distance to everything. I have a 5 year old, and a 14 year old. We are able to entertain them both with everything that is available near this place.

We will continue coming back year after year, we love this place, and it is by far our favorite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay here again

By

19 febrero 2020

What a disappointment! The hotel lobby and grounds are nice enough, but the rooms are absolutely terrible and despicable for the purported quality and cost of this hotel. The soundproofing was terrible and in both rooms we tried, every noise could be heard from neighboring rooms and hallways. The hotel was overbooked so we could not be moved anywhere more suitable. We were far from the only ones complaining and the staff tried to do the best they could, but when a hotel is overpriced, overbooked, and in desperate need of upgrades, there is only so much they can do. Do yourself a favor, stay somewhere else if you value getting any sleep at all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lugar increíble

By

19 febrero 2020

Muy lindo lugar, excelente ubicación y buen confort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great lacation and service

By

18 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Located right in the middle of downtown Montery. Nice service. Comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 febrero 2020

Location Fantastic!
Front desk staff was so friendly and helpful
Walking distance to EVERYTHING
would return and recommend to everyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great stay

By

16 febrero 2020

This was our first time in San Fran and enjoyed the amenities. The bed was super comfy and room very spacious. Can’t wait for our next trip and will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información