Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Montreal
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 795 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

795opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    431
  • 4 Estrellas
    197
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Disappointing stay

By

16 abril 2016

club

Unfortunately, we did not consider our stay to be as anticipated. The price of the room did not equate to the quality of the service or the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montreal

By

14 abril 2016

Great location, nice rooms, parking is a challenge and expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

14 abril 2016

club

The hotel was very well presented, both in the rooms and the communal areas. Slept like a log with a dark room and minimal noise. Breakfast was delicious and generous and all staff extremely polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ON SE SENT CHEZ-NOUS...

By

12 abril 2016

club

LE PERSONNEL EST ACCUEILLANT ET SOURIANT...
LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT CONFORTABLE AVEC DEUX BELLES FENÊTRES DONNANT UNE VUE SUR LE PORT DE MONTRÉAL. ET, UN ESPACE DÉGAGEANT LES MEUBLES FAVORABLES AU DÉPLACEMENT DANS LA CHAMBRE.
LES ASCENSEURS UTILISÉS ÉTAIENT RAPIDES ET NON BRUYANTES.
LE PETIT DÉJEUNER SERVI À LA CHAMBRE ÉTAIT APPÉTISSANT, TOUS LES ÉLÉMENTS DE LA COMMANDE Y ÉTAIENT. LE TOUT A ÉTÉ LIVRÉ À L'HEURE REQUISE.
UNE EXPÉRIENCE TRÈS INTÉRESSANTE À VIVRE LORS D'UN SÉJOUR À MONTRÉAL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay but nice

By

07 abril 2016

Nice place to stay in Old Montreal. Service was lovely. Although my stay was very short this time. I appreciate how IHG makes you feel welcome. (would like if they offered more ways to earn points though:)

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear 1Shelby1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to read comments from our guest especially from our Elite Club Members. We value very much your expertise as we always strive to give the best customer service. On the other hand, I will forward your comments about your arrival to our Front Office Manager and his team - the will be delighted to know they welcomed you in a sense that created great memories . We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the nearest future, Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Room A Little Dated

By

06 abril 2016

club

The entrance of the hotel is plain. Have to take the escalator up one level to be welcomed by the tastefully decorated lobby. The front desk staff were courteous. There was no line when I checked in. I requested and received a room on a high floor (22nd floor). The room had an excellent view of the city. The room was somewhat small, couldn't easily walk around the bed because an armchair and side table was obstructing the path. The décor looked dated, but the bed was very comfortable. I slept well. The bathroom was quite spacious with separate shower and soaking tub. I saw mildew in the shower and ran out and purchased shower shoes immediately. The bathrobes provided was plush.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear MsTravelSnob, Thank you for rewieving our hotel with a high mark of 4 stars. We delighted you had enjoy our location and sercice. On the other hand, we are extremely disappointed to read that your most recent stay at the InterContinental Montreal did not live up as it should have been. We sincerely apologize about the cleaning issue in your room. But as a result of your comments, I advised our Executive Housekeeper and action was immediately taken to ensure that these incidents will be properly taken care off. We certainly hope that this one experience will not color your judgment of the InterContinental Montreal and about the InterContinental Group. Rest assured that this incident is not reflective of the usual high standards of service at our hotel. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Montreal Property in a Nice Location

By

04 abril 2016

My partner and I stayed in a King Corner-View Room on the 24th floor of the Hotel. There were sweeping views of Old Montreal and the skyline of Centre-Ville which we greatly enjoyed. The location of the hotel is great with connections to the RES Underground City (which we used extensively due to the rainy weather), the Metro, and easy access to the attractions of downtown, shopping on Sherbrooke, and the neighborhoods of Montreal (Mont-Royal, Le Village, etc).

Bar service was excellent at Sarah B -- We loved the bartender Johanne -- You are fantastic and made us feel very welcome to the city!

Our only complaint was minor and addressed by the staff upon check-out. We intended to purchase access to the club lounge in the lobby at the IHG Platinum Elite rate of 40,00 for just (1) night, which the duty manager on staff set up with us and welcomed us to do.

Upon check-out we were initially billed this tariff for each night of our stay instead of the (1) night we had discussed with the duty manager. Staff was friendly and corrected the issue, but stated that in the future club access must be purchased for each night of the stay -- no picking and choosing. This is something I would like further clarification on as we greatly enjoyed having the access for the night which we requested, however, access on the other nights of our stay would not have been efficient as we had other reservations and activities planned.

Overall, I highly recommend this hotel among the many in downtown Montreal and look forward to staying again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear planKC, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. Also we thank you for your patronnage to our chain as a Platinium Elite Member. On another note, please accept my apologies for the confusion about the fee for the club access. Our Front Office Manager, will follow on it. Be assured, we thank you for letting us know that situation as we strive day after day to give the best guest service InterContinental is know for. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

04 abril 2016

club

Intercontinental is always giving me a great service and memorial experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear John20162016, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. We thank you for your patronnage to our chain. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Services

By

01 abril 2016

The hotel staff seemed a little short handed during March 2016 to handle the number of guest they had on hand. I am a Spire Ambassador member who has stayed at Intercontinental Hotels in Asia, Europe, and North America.

The physical hotel was nice and up to the general expectations, but small details that I have grown to know as the IHG standard were missing on this stay.

I had a TV in Room 1700 that never worked quite right. We had to call for service 4 times before we gave up on getting it fixed.

The bathroom in Rm 1700 had some mildew on the ceiling (not something I would expect from this caliber hotel).

Front desk phone would keep ringing unanswered on more than occasion.

However, on an up note - the concierge was able to secure us last minute hockey tickets for the Habs vs the NY Rangers at a nice price (better than Stubhub).

Overall it was a nice stay in a nice location at a nice hotel. I will also say that they have room for improvement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear Kenneth L, We thank you for taking the time to share your valuable comments with our team. We are sorry to hear that your experience with us was disappointing and we would like to extend our most sincere apologies. As an Spire Elite Members we do value your loyalty and we value very much your expertise and comment about our service as we strive to create great memories. As a result of your comments, I advised our Front Office Manager and immediate action will be taken to ensure all our guest are served promptly. We certainly hope that this one experience will not color your judgment of the InterContinental Montreal and about the InterContinental Group. Rest assured that this incident is not reflective of the usual high standards of service at our hotel but we certainly hope to have another opportunity to offer you the quality of service we are known for. Sincerely, Florence Audinos, Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

31 marzo 2016

We spent our 10th anniversary weekend here and the location was perfect to make it a memorable trip. Room was great and staff friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear AaronP65, It is a great pleasure to read your comments following your recent stay with us!! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the warm service provided by our staff, as well as our wonderful location, in the heart of the city. Most of all, we are thrilled to know that we made this Montréal getaway memorable for your 10th anniversary. Your expertise is even more valuable as it feels your are a frequent guest to us and we hope you will visit us in a near future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sitio muy bonito ya acogedor

By

29 marzo 2016

club

La habitación tenia mucho color vino tinto. Todo muy bien, recomiendo ampliamente este hotel, as i como la atención de su personal en todo momento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Dear genesis568, Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted you loved our location and services. we hope you will visit us in a near future. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Again

By

29 marzo 2016

club

The hotel was presented accurately on-line. The hotel was clean, comfortable and had a cozy feeling with every seat in the dining room and lounge to be a soft chair and low lighting. The food was amazing and plentiful. Every staff member was kind, friendly and had knowledge about the surrounding area, how to access it and the best places to explore. We just went to relax and ended spending our Saturday night in our room relaxing as it was so quiet. We had breakfast in bed which was hot, fresh and delicious. Again, wonderful staff! When the weather was bad we went downstairs and enter the underground world. Two stops from the Bell Center to see our concert. Just one of the best places to stay in Montreal for a couple, single or entire family!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
Dear BNSGVT, Thank you for your so kind 5 stars review of the InterContinental Montreal. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met all criteria for a great hotel stay. It was a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to welcome you back soon with a sunny an hot weather ... though ... yes, it does happen time to time :)! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información