Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Montreal
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1052 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1052opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    607
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great Experience

By

18 julio 2017

In addition to excellent accommodations, great service and location, the unlimited number of complimentary water bottles was a nice touch, and very much appreciated in a warm July!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

16 julio 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。位置很方便,停车方便。周围商店、超市、地铁站很近。天气好时可以出去散步,去哪里都很近。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super location, mediocre hotel

By

11 julio 2017

club

Intercontinental hotels are usually very good but this one was disappointing. It's confusing when the standard varies so much between the hotels.

The location is fantastic and there is nothing wrong with the hotel but it's actually only a 4 star hotel with very limited breakfast choice, understaffed reception and inattentive restaurant staff. The pool is super old and all the children's equipment by the pool is so dirty and moldy it's quite disgusting. Looks like it hasn't been cleaned for years.

If you just want a bed for the night and a basic breakfast the hotel will satisfy your needs but then again if that's your need there are probably other hotels that can deliver that for a much lower price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

10 julio 2017

Enjoyed our second visit here. Great location and hotel services were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

09 julio 2017

Have stayed here before and will stay here again! Well located and fantastic pool!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Total failure,careless management and staff.

By

08 julio 2017

I stayed at this hotel last may and i posted a total negative review for some issues i encountered and lack of response from general manager and staff.
I booked another stay and i checked in yesterday 7th jully.
One of my concern last time was the Tourelle suite assigned to me was an.open plan suite and not separate bedroom as described on hotel website.
I raised my concern by contacting IHG guest relation who contacted the hotel,i e mailed the general manager at that time but he never bothered to reply,i posted reviews here and elsewhete which have beem read and commented by the hotel staff.
Well as i checked inn yesterday i realised the hotel have taken no notes from past issues and concerns and assigned me same open plan Tourelle suite.
I will just tell the hotel management ,you ve showed once more as i wrote it on my review last time,a total lack of coordination,the manager ignored my e mail,the staff are ignoring my concern.
Being a spire Royal ambassador add insult to injury but i can assure the hotel manager i ve raised my concern to higher level than IHG guest relations and i expect some staff will be questioned of such poor performance,my advise is to rebrand this property to Holiday inn so guests can lower their expectation.
I would certainly advise top loyal IHG guests to avoid this poor property,i should have done it but i thought giving them another chance which was a huge mistake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay in Montreal for Jazz festival

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

the hotel s a real treat...very convenient location to the Jazz festival area and old Montreal. room was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

07 julio 2017

The front desk staff were very approachable, friendly and very accommodating.

They always aim high with a view to guest satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Recimmendations

By

06 julio 2017

Take the concierges recommendations seriously. He knows great restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

04 julio 2017

The staff is extremely responsive and knowledgeable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

04 julio 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed this hotel and the city. The room was great, it had an excellent view. Everything was clean. The location make it an easy walk to everything we wanted to do. The shops adjacent to the hotel was interesting. They were celebrating John the Baptist during our stay. That is a huge event in Montreal, Interesting to learn about that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, service, comfortable room

By

03 julio 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Service was excellent as was the location and our room. Bathroom was large and modern, the room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Our only issue was the lack of drawer space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información