Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Montreal

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar una reserva
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Montreal
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 837 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

837opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Excellent Stay

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I would recommend the Intercontinental Montreal for both business and leisure travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear FancyZ, We would like to thank you for rating our hotel with 5 stars. We are delighted you greatly appreciated our hotel, either for businnes or leisure travel. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, good service

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable, well-located hotel with easy walking access to most important quarters in Montreal. Staff was helpful and friendly, mattress good, room clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear TLS48, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location and service. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Had a great Stay. Convenient location to see all the sights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in Montreal

By

07. Juli 2016

club

I haven't stayed at an Intercontinental hotel in a couple of years, and I'm very happy that I chose this property in Montreal. The room, staff and overall experience were excellent. I appreciated the attention to detail, cleanliness and comfort. The bed was especially comfortable and the room was quiet, so we slept very well. Every staff member we met was professional and extremely friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

落ち着いた雰囲気

By

06. Juli 2016

街中にあって便利です。ロビーや建物の中は重厚で落ち着いた雰囲気です。室内も広く、静かで落ち着けました。仕事先に近いことが第一条件でしたが、それだけではない価値がありました。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Delight606, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at the InterContinental Montreal. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our ideal location and the service provided. Every day we strive to provide the best experience possible for every guest and your feedback about the service offer around around amenities is more than welcome. It will be an absolute pleasure to welcome you on your next visit to Montreal. Kindly Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lit confortable et très bon service

By

28. Juni 2016

très bonne évaluation mais des petits détails à voir

Publicado porHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Cher Clo24330 Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour votre note 5* et surtout d'avoir pris le temps de nous livrer vos impressions sur votre séjour à l'InterContinental Montréal. Je suis très heureuse que notre hôtel vous aient fait si bonne impression. L'excellence de notre service est notre principale préoccupation et les commentaires de nos clients nous aident à maintenir notre niveau de qualité de service et à leur offrir un séjour inoubliable, c'est pourquoi vous pouvez m'adresser les 'petites choses' à revoir directement à : florence.audinos@ihg.com Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt dans notre hôtel. Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and great staff

By

26. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Met with another couple for our first visit to Montreal. We were thoroughly delighted with our visit, except for the minor flap with getting the room cleaned in a timely fashion. I cannot say enough nice things about the staff, from the front desk to the concierge, to the parking personnel. The room was beautiful, and very quiet. We had a GREAT time and look forward to returning to Montreal -- as it is a lot closer to home than our trips to France!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Misawa6989Vince We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location and service. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience excellent

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Lobby, restaurant food and particularly the bar were all excellent. Lunch servers were a little snooty but my only knock

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Adam754, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services at Osco! The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Beautiful weekend decided to spend it in old Montreal this hotel was great the concierge directed us to the right place he could even write backward on the map provided

thanks again inter Continental

Andre

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Tatoo 1953, We are delighted to read that you greatly appreciated our hotel, through our location, concierge service. We aim to provide to our guests the InterContinental experience and it certainly sounds like we succeeded. Once again, thank you for your kind words and do not hesitate to contact us on your next visit to Montreal. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally located but the bathroom needs renovation.

By

20. Juni 2016

The hotel was centrally located and the bed was comfortable. However, the bath room needs renovation. No slippers were provided along with the bath robe, which I expect in a premium hotel chain like Intercontinental. Also, I wasn't pleased with the breakfast. Cappuccino was considered a luxury and it wasn't a part of regular breakfast. One had to pay extra for anything except regular coffee. I also found the coupon system for breakfast a bit strange. It'd have been nicer if the breakfast was changed a bit as we had the same every single day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear VanDenHaag, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time Visitor ... But it Won't Be The Last Time

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Had never stayed at an InterContinental Hotel previously so I had no preconceived idea as to what to expect. However, from the moment I entered to the moment I left, I was impressed almost beyond words. The quality of the facility in general (and my guest room in particular) were outstanding. Likewise, all of the Hotel staff treated me in a friendly, professional and efficient manner throughout my stay. I will definitely look to stay at other IHG properties in the future and will recommend IHG to friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear KyColonel, We are humbled by your kind words of our property, friendly staff. Providing guests with experiences that are memorable, personalized and genuine are of the upmost importance to our team and we couldn’t be happier to know our mission was of a great success. Thank you again and it will be an absolute pleasure to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Florence Audinos Directrice de l'hébergement
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible stay

By

15. Juni 2016

platinumelite

just plain terrible, I wasted 45000 points to stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Caraminator, We thank you for your review on the InterContinental Montréal. However, we are sorry to read that you experience didn't met your expectations. If you would like to discuss this futher, you can contact me directly in a private message at : florence.audinos@ihg.com. Sincerely, Florence Audinos Room Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información